Reviews For To Kill a King
Title: Pull down into your final bed

Well I don't feel sorry for Cyprian at all, but I do feel for Vera. Justus, Vita and Octavius are all cut from the same cloth, and they will get their just due in due time. Was Vita trying to capture back Octavius heart by getting him to sleep with her. That family has no honor or loyalty toward each other. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2016 06:37 pm

Title: All I ever wanted

So good and SO unexpected - brilliant.

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2016 01:35 am

Title: All I ever wanted

Ruh Roh! Will Dayo ever be able to forgive such a heinous betrayal?

Brilliant update, Chica.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2016 12:27 am

Title: In the Beginning

That's just foul! People always do dirt then want to feel bad when it's to late. I know aliosia is mad but with ever body after her she can't afford to be leaving her help. This is too good update soon!

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2016 12:11 am

Title: All I ever wanted

Ah silky silky now! girl magnus is their son ( I didn't see that coming ) I was wondering were they lovers in the past. This just keep getting better and better. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2016 08:49 pm

Title: A King for a King

I knew it!! so Magnus is the son of Aloisia. The queen stole her child and was passing the baby off as the kings ( scandalous ). I don't feel any sympathy toward the queen suffering, she gets what she gets! my heart goes out to Aloisia though. I'm thinking Magnus knows Aloisia is some kin to him, that why he is asking all those questions, and I know Aloisia will protect him with her life ( because he is her son ). I can't wait for the next update. Thanks honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27 2016 12:42 pm

Title: In the Beginning

I think alosia could be mange's mother? So many twists and turns, you have me hooked

Reviewer: Anxiouskit Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2016 09:22 am

Title: A King for a King

Wait, what? Magnus has been hurt? Maybe, killed. Aloisia will go ASC on Vita when she finds out that she is responsible.

This a really good story, Chica.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2016 01:49 am

Title: In the Beginning

This story is so interesting ..... So did the king give Aleiosia her name and it was originally Dayo. I wonder what's up with the clay mask, I bet the king wants her but afraid of being Murder so he's being vengeful. Update soon I'm loving it

 

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2016 08:39 pm

Title: Blood and sand and more blood

I'm thinking Magnus is Aloisia son or grandson. I'm also thinking Aloisia might be the queens mother, or the queen use to be involved with one of Aloisia sons. And girl! what does " Dayo " means?. Was Aloisia and Mange lovers in the past or is she related to him in some way? Girl... I have so many questions. Thanks for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2016 08:31 pm

Title: Blood and sand and more blood

Be careful of word use, i.e. presence spelled presents. There were a couple of others similar to this. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, I shall be more careful

Reviewer: Presh Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23 2016 09:45 am

Title: Blood and sand and more blood

Intriguing...so many questions. I can't wait for the answers.

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2016 09:38 am

Title: Death is Forgiving but not Men

I'm loving this story. I have a lot of questions, who's the mystery woman? Dayo?. I like Alosia or Dayo or whoever she is, this woman reminds me of Xena Warrior Princess. Poor Magnus with his brothers trying to kill him, I hope he remains safe. When I read that part I thought about Joseph in the bible, when his brothers tried to kill him also because they were jealous of his relationship with their father. This story is really good!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Joseph is one of the many stories I love besides the book of Daniel

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22 2016 05:55 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.