Reviews For Iron & Lace
Title: Chapter 9

Great update!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2017 03:10 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Holy crap! He wants the crown that damn bad?! Seriously!!! I feel bad for Seras mom, no on deserves to be raised that way. It makes sense why she treated her daughter like that. She has to be strong because the world isn't going to look out for you. I can't believe that Fendrel would stoop soo low. I think he is going to try and start an uproar and get his brother killed. No one wants a king that treats everyone like shit. You won't have a damn kingdom behind you if everyone hates your damn guts!! 

Update soon

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 02:33 pm

Title: Chapter 9

I'm so glad you're back. I hope we get frequent updates. I hate that prince so much. Seriously, he's so delusional. I can't wait to see more of Seras's development.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm trying to update more often life just getting hectic and my muse took a vacation and didn't tell me. :) There will definitely be sooner updates!

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2017 12:53 am

Title: Chapter 9

Borin needs to have his brother sentence to death for plotting against the crown. Obviously Fendrel don't give a damn about the blood bond of being brothers. He's to blinded by power.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2017 12:39 am

Title: Chapter 9

There is always a crazy sibling in every family who is never grateful for the life they are living.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2017 10:16 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Wow.. So he's upset becuase she has scars on her body. You shouldn't be mad at her, she didn't promise your ass anything. Hell the first time she met you was hours before she became your wife. What you should have been doing is asking her sperm donor where the damn scars came from in the first place. I love the loyalty that Bear has for her. It's admirable, that's real love. I think Borin and Seras need to have a serious conversation, without titles but as husband and wife. I'm interested to find out why Borin and Fendrel are polar opposites. 

UPdate soon! 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2017 02:21 pm

Title: Chapter 7

What... What in the world just happened? Why did he leave??? Is he not pleased or something? I thought she looked great. Wahts the matter? I don't like that brother of his. He is definitely up to something and none of it is nice. I wonder what Bear was going to confess to her? Yes, she needs to find out what is going on with Bear and Claire. It's not cool. 



Author's Response:

Claire will soon have her own part where more things will be revealed.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2017 09:53 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Why is the king, who is repulsed by the queen, defending her honor? Is Borin a superficial and monetary ruler?

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2016 11:53 am

Title: Chapter 8

Well... she didn't need such a shallow man in her life anyway. I'm wondering what's the key for, is it a key to his heart, a key to the kingdom or a key to a box of secrets, whatever it goes too I can't wait to find out. Thanks honey for this update and Merry Christmas!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2016 03:48 pm

Title: Chapter 8

This chapter is hard for me because I did like Borin but now... SMH, he doesn't want his Queen because she has scars?? Really?! He would humiluate her because she doesn't have perfect skin? Come on... Very disappoint. I was really falling for him by the way he was treating her now, I just hope she can get away with Bear and find her happily even after. LOL!!

 

What a letdwon! 

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 12 2016 12:14 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Wow, Borin is nearly as awful and spoiled as most of the men in her life. I hope she doesn't get stuck in a loveless marriage where he goes to someone else and she's suppose to be forever loyal. And going back to her father is an option I hope ''tis chest give her clarity or at least an escape from from all these egos.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2016 07:55 pm

Title: Chapter 6

I can't seem to get over the fact that there would probably be a significant age difference between the princess and Bear and for her to see him as a romantic interest and vice versa is beyond my abilities to comprehend. since he more than likely watched her grow up and it like being attracted to your daughter just because she hit puberty ewwww. Otherwise I really think this is a very interesting story.

Reviewer: Sweetrst1 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 02 2016 07:01 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Talk about wedding night rejection.
wtf

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2016 10:54 am

Title: Chapter 6

A shotgun wedding doesn't seem right. I wonder who's going to die.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2016 10:23 am

Title: Chapter 5

Claire the snoop. I wonder if eavesdropping will cost her life.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2016 10:03 am

Title: Chapter 4

Seras is not shy in front of her Bear.
Interesting.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2016 09:46 am

Title: Chapter 1

Thank you all for the reviews, I glad that all of the read like my story, I'm trying to update more often.  Seras and The Bear have a long and complicated relationship that only seeems to get more complicated since her marriage.  The next chapter some secrets will be come to life while other are just starting.  Please keep reviewing, thanks again. 

Reviewer: IPreferPatches Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2016 02:46 am

Title: Chapter 2

Keep up the great writing.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 16 2016 01:43 am

Title: Chapter 1

This seems like a good beginning to a great story.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 16 2016 01:42 am

Title: Chapter 7

Don't tell me Queen Seras had on a chastity belt and that is why the King walked out. This story is so good. I see a love triangle forming. Thanks honey for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2016 06:13 pm

Title: Chapter 7

OMG! Now that's a cliffhanger. Too many unanswered questions in this chapter. Please update soon.

BTW, first I wanted bear and her. Then borin and her, but wondered where that left the bear. Now it's messy.

A few grammar and punctuation mistakes.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 10 2016 11:02 am

Title: Chapter 6

Well now... What in the world could Claire and Bear have to argue about? Nosey heifer! I don't think I care for Lord Rutherfort very much. I feel like he thinks he's king or something. Or that he should be treated as such. I don't blame her for putting his ass in his place, I would too. I'm glad that the king is attractive, I was afraid she was marrying some old troll looking man. LOl. And it seems she has an instant attraction to him. She feels things that she hasn't felt before... Interesting. I wonder where that leaves Bear? This king plays no games! He wants her tonight!! LOl

UPdate soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2016 05:34 am

Title: Chapter 6

I wonder what is really going on with the bear and Claire. I'm thinking Claire is scheming, trying to be a wedge between the bear and Seras. King Borin is some serious eye candy, the bear better be aware of the competition. Thanks honey for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2016 02:09 pm

Title: Chapter 1

 Bear and Claire have a little fire going between. They could be a good match. Sorry, Bear had his chance but rejected her.

Reviewer: Love Drama Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 06 2016 11:38 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Poor Bear 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2016 11:24 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.