Reviews For M.A.F.I.A
Title: Uno

Welcome back! Ms O, an I love the rewrite. Great job!!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:00 pm

Title: Uno

YAYYYYY I HAVE BEEN EAGERLY ANTICIPATING THIS STORY!!! Ahhhhh the excitement is realllll I cannot wait omg yasssss!! that prologue definitely is hot asssss fuck and I'm excited to see her with nico. I remember she gave zero fucks and I loved that about her. YYYAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYY SO GLAD YOU'RE BACK



Author's Response:

Oh gosh, that's so sweet! And thank you for your patience and the review!

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2017 06:02 am

Title: Uno

I remember this story! Glad to dig back in again.



Author's Response:

Thanks for coming back!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 05:54 am

Title: Uno

I'm willing to bet that call came either from Sal or Nico to deny her.



Author's Response:

Hmmm interesting theory

Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 04:13 am

Title: Uno

Wow!  Will he at least tell her why the loan was denied?



Author's Response:

hmmm good question

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 01:21 am

Title: Uno

Why have her seat through all that an get her hopes up😃an then crush her dreams😣 that evil😈evil😈man. She can always turn to Sal or Nico for the money😕 but I can honestly understand why she wants to do this on her own😐 I'm rocking with you on this story😆



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2017 10:09 pm

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

Great start😆



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2017 09:54 pm

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

Loving the start of this story. ilk definitely read more!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 02 2017 09:46 pm

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

I agree with the other comments if they really loved her, it's unlikely that they with bring drama to her world. As an idea, to make Nico and Parker keep on 'bumping into each other', could the Nico's mom have a business idea that needed Parker's brains and Nico's presence like a baking for a community event or something? In exhange for the property deal. Perhaps the client ends up having feeling for Parker.......

 

 



Author's Response:

Hmmm...that's definitely interesting. Thanks so much for your feedback, hun--it means a lot!

Reviewer: Amaya Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2016 09:55 pm

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

Nice start



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 23 2016 05:01 pm

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

Girl you've already got me- hook line and sinker or some shit lmao I can't wait to see how this all plays out! I mean from reading three chapters I'm already thinking of their babies and wedding hahaahhahah ahhhhh he sounds like a passionate lover!!! Beautiful! I love how it's going already! I love her feisty nature. I hateeeee when they're weak and have zero back bone. 

IM ALREADY IN LOVE!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE! CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE! 

On uni break now so I'll be eagerly waiting lmaooooo you're awesome x



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks so much hun! Enjoy your break!

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2016 03:23 pm

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

Ugh, my nerves are shot with this tantalizing appeTEASEr xD I'm a sucker for anything American Mafia, so thank you for quenching this thirst! On to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much hun! Enjoy the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Asia Ralaia Schiegoh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2016 04:34 am

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

Pleeease update soon



Author's Response:

Sorry for the delay, school has been kicking my ass

Reviewer: Divalicious215 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07 2016 03:36 am

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

oh yes. I am so ready for your next update, so ready.



Author's Response:

Haha, thanks so much!

Reviewer: carmen90 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 01:15 am

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

Steamy had me speechless... I dont want to type much due to me still being speechless but do yo thang! Ill be reading this story often now.



Author's Response:

Haha

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Keyajackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2016 05:02 am

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

This was an interesting start. Honestly not how I expected this story to start. But I am still interesting to see where this goes. So she doesn't want any part of the family business but you allow someone who is intent on taking over throughly fuck you. LOl. 

Update soon. 



Author's Response:

Backward thinking for $500, Alex? Haha, yeah, Parker's got some warped thinking

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2016 07:13 am

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

I'm

Intruiged.  Update soon. 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11 2016 03:38 am

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

Wow can't wait for more!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2016 05:16 am

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

I love it so far. Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much!

Reviewer: AMT07 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09 2016 10:32 pm

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

great start!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Lady T Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 09 2016 06:44 pm

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

I think that it is off to a good start. It did wet my appetite, as you put it, I am eager to read more about the characters and what will transpire between them. I am looking forward to an update :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: cottoncandy_kisses Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09 2016 06:04 pm

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

Girl, I'm all in for this ride. I have a football team of Italian men in my life. I'm ready for more!!



Author's Response:

Haha! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2016 05:24 pm

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

Yeah, it was short. But it was like an espresso... Short, but very very good! Hit all the right spots. So, looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

LOL, thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 09 2016 04:31 pm

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

Good start



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: jomoli Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09 2016 03:18 pm

Title: Prologo (Prologue)

Good so far



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2016 12:37 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.