Reviews For HIS FAIR CAPTAIN
Title: YULE BALL MEMORY

Aww cute!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 21 2016 11:50 pm

Title: WEASLEY FLIRTS

Great update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2016 08:26 pm

Title: YULE BALL MEMORY

Isn't that just adorable. Forget the polyjuice potion. Spend the night with the girl of your dreams Fred!! Blaise is an ass and doesn't realize he just lost a good thing. Oh well. One man's trash is another man's treasure. I'm glad that he was able to make her feel better. That wasn't cool at all but boys can be immature so I guess it's expected at some point or another. 

Update soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2016 06:35 am

Title: YULE BALL MEMORY

One man's trash is another man's treasure. I think Lady Angelina dodged that bullet. Thanks for the update MP.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2016 07:23 pm

Title: QUDDITCH DREAMS AND GOALS

I'm a huge Harry Potter fan!! I want more.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2016 03:17 am

Title: QUDDITCH DREAMS AND GOALS

I like this program she is putting on at the school. I wonder why she is playing hard to get with Fred. I get that he's a joker and all that but who doesn't love someone who can make them laugh all the time? 

Update soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23 2016 05:07 am

Title: WEASLEY FLIRTS

I am quite interested to see what you do with this story. I'm a avid Harry Potter fan as well so this really picked my interest. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23 2016 04:54 am

Title: QUDDITCH DREAMS AND GOALS

Angelina girl, go show them boys who rule the world, GIRLS!!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2016 06:27 pm

Title: QUDDITCH DREAMS AND GOALS

Looks like Fred and Angelina's crush is mutual.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2016 01:37 am

Title: WEASLEY FLIRTS

I like!! I love Harry Potter as well and I'm happy to see what could have been for Fred and Angelina.

Reviewer: Glass Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2016 02:48 am

Title: WEASLEY FLIRTS

I love Harry Potter to. Can't want to read more.  I like the idea of this story from Fred point of view. 

 

Reviewer: dimples Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 18 2016 10:19 pm

Title: WEASLEY FLIRTS

MP I don't know nothing about Harry Potter, but I'm along for the ride. Who knows maybe  I will learn a little something before I read the book, because now you have piqued my interest in this story and the book. Good Job!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2016 07:31 pm

Title: WEASLEY FLIRTS

Look at Fred trying to charm his way into Angie's heart. It's a shame Fred died in Deathly Hollows because her marrying George didn't feel right even though they were twins.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2016 04:12 pm

Title: WEASLEY FLIRTS

Cute chapter!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 18 2016 02:34 am

Title: WEASLEY FLIRTS

okay

I'm digging it. I like gingers too.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2016 11:48 pm

Title: WEASLEY FLIRTS

I have been waiting for someone to do a Angelina/Fred story on this site!!! And of course you are the perfect one to do it!! 

Love all your stories, can't wait to see where you take this one

Reviewer: LOVE HP!! Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 17 2016 11:31 pm

Title: WEASLEY FLIRTS

I like it.  I am a big Harry Potter fan so I appreciaate the fan fiction.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2016 10:00 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.