Title: SEVEN

Wow.. You wanted to cut your daughter's breast off? Again, why didn't you just let her damn father take her? It's clear you didn't want her for whatever reason. I don't think Al should feel bad about killing her mother. I fel like she should have done it on purpose a long time ago. She never deserved to be treated like that. I am also glad that Jackson is there for her. I wonder just how much she will tell him about her mother. Is her father still alive? Is he not looking for her or something?! 

Update soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14 2017 08:49 pm

Title: SIX

I love how Jackson rides for Al like that. Especially because she has no one. I want her to get better so they both can leave that horrid place. Something better be done about Wilson or Jackson better kill him. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14 2017 08:37 pm

Title: FIVE

Oh my goodness... He got that damn girl pregnant. My Lord, will she ever be able to completely recover from trauma? Forgive me but I want Jack to beat the living day lights out of that rapist!!!!! Kill his ass for all I care. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14 2017 08:26 pm

Title: SEVEN

I believe that was Justifiable homicide and it all seems like a horrible accident😢

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2017 11:09 pm

Title: SEVEN

so sad but her mother deserved to die

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2017 04:37 pm

Title: SEVEN

Jackson is a good man😍 Al's mother had to go😲

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17 2017 11:46 pm

Title: SEVEN

I like Jackson and Al...good story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17 2017 04:33 am

Title: SEVEN

Ugh, Valerie got off too easy. Psycho trash. Still waiting for Wilson to get his.

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2017 11:23 pm

Title: SEVEN

Glad to see Al, opening up to Jackson. Nice update. Please update Detention and Courtroom please.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2017 11:04 pm

Title: SEVEN

Her momma was an abusive drunk who got what she deserved even if it was an accident.   Thank you for the update!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2017 07:45 pm

Title: SIX

I wished they would've closed the door and let Jackson beat him to death😡

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2016 09:10 pm

Title: SIX

I don't understand why? any male staff would be left alone with female patients during an investigation. I love Jackson's style, some people you just have to beat the crap out of and Jackson beat the brakes off Wilson. Thanks MP for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2016 06:45 pm

Title: SIX

I like Jackson, that is all.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2016 04:25 am

Title: SIX

I like Jackson for his righteous indignation against men who harm women and female children who are much weaker...more men should be like Jackson to stand for right and not back down...good story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 14 2016 08:18 pm

Title: SIX

I'm just sad that Jackson did not do more damage to that POS!

Reviewer: Six Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 14 2016 05:49 pm

Title: FIVE

How I pray that Al gets justice. I really hope Jackson don't kill the person, but do bodily harm. This child has suffered enough. Thanks MP for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2016 01:46 pm

Title: FOUR

That sick pervert deserves whatever comes to him, taking advantage of her mental illness and side effects of her meds and abusing her he derserved whatever jack does to him and much worst.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2016 12:57 am

Title: FIVE

Wow! On top of everything this woman has been through she was pregnant. That nasty man didn't used no type of protection. I hope she sue that place and file charges against her rapist or Jackson could kill him first.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2016 08:04 pm

Title: FIVE

YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! That's all I got to say. Ooh, that dude is gonna get it. Can't wait :)

Reviewer: Luvrayne Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2016 05:55 am

Title: FIVE

Thanks for the update.   Poor Al... That security guy deserves all the bad things coming his way.  This thing should fell off. 

Reviewer: Rosa1234 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 03 2016 04:18 am

Title: FIVE

Oh shit, that so called security guard is getting what's coming to him. I sincerely hope that Jackson does some damage. And that guard gets punished severely. He deserves the life worthy of rats. What I want to know is how did everyone else let it go on for so long? Jackson on his first day knew something was up. 

Reviewer: A Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 03 2016 12:40 am

Title: FIVE

They had better investigate by doing a DNA test from the placenta or something and compare it to all of the men either living or working there.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2016 12:33 am

Title: FOUR

OMG. I seriously don't blame her for killing her mother. Who does that to their child? If you hated her so much why didn't you just let her father have full custody so you could live your damn life? You don't deserve to be a damn mother! I can't believe that happened to her. I feel horrible for her. Jealously is truly a spirit and it had a massive hold on her egg donor. I bet it was that nurse guy that was acting all weird with Al that just raped her. I can't believe this is happening to her. I hope that either she or Jackson kills his ass too. I'm sure this kind of thing happens in mental facilities all the time. Drug them up and have your way with them. And they wonder why these patients never fully recover. They have added trauma to deal with on top of whatever sent them there in the first damn place! 

I hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04 2016 05:38 am

Title: FOUR

I love the way she love her daddy and the way he loves her back. I know because I have a special relationship with my daddy too, and our children with my beloved. Girl, a part of me thought Valerie was just feeling left out of that special bond between father and daughter and then she went bat crazy. I have no love or empathy for Valerie, she made her bed now she must lie in it. This woman tormented this child all because she felt less than. To me children enhance our lives not take from it. When she cut off that child's hair, girl I was ready to go Laila Ali on her and when she performed the Virginity test on Al, I had steam coming out of my ears ( this woman is loco!! )now I understand why Valerie had to die. MP girl, you have me very intrigued. I'm over here wondering who is the soul killer and rapist violating Al. My side eye is on Wilson, but part of me thinks it's Keith. Whoever it is I hope he gets caught and castrated by Jackson. I'm praying there's a chance her father can be found. Thanks MP for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2016 01:16 pm

Title: FOUR

I have many of your stories and...I have NEVER cried so much in my life like...omg. 😢 I know what I want to say but can't. However, you did an amazing job on this chapter. You are truly gifted.

Reviewer: Luvrayne Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2016 06:21 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.