Reviews For The Week of Winds
Title: Day Three: Chapter 5

Great update!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2017 08:23 pm

Title: Day Two: Chapter Four

Okay.. So she could drink Jada's blood because she offered it. She didn't try to take it first and then ask for it. Maybe that's the trick. Interesting, better keep her around honey! I knew she had Jada's friend. It only made sense. 

Update soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02 2016 06:00 am

Title: Day One: Chapter Three

Interesting.. So now she can't feed off of someone unless they willingly let her? 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02 2016 05:47 am

Title: Day Two: Chapter Four

Girl, this is so good. I hope Jada realize what and who she's giving permission to invade her life and body too. Thanks honey for this great update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2016 02:27 pm

Title: Day One: Chapter Three

This is some freaky, creepy goodness!! is this part of the Grindhouse Challenge? Great job!!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2016 03:44 pm

Title: Day One: Chapter Two

I wonder what happened to her friend? Maybe she's the meal waiting for Etta back at home. I wonder why her Uncle sent her that message. Was it a code or something. Or did he give her the wrong pin number for his card? Either way, it's interesting in some way. 

Update soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22 2016 04:24 am

Title: Day One: Chapter One

That is an interesting encounter. Let's not be freaked out by the woman jumping miles in the air, or healing my leg with some damn blood. Oh no! Let's freak out when she says she wants to wipe my damn memory!! LOl. That tickled me for some reason. 

 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22 2016 04:23 am

Title: Day One: Chapter Two

I'm wondering did Etta make Jada's uncle and bestfriend disappear, so she can have a hiding place. Maybe Jada's uncle and bestfriend are in a secret relationship and they ran off together for some quality time. Question? Is Etta a vampire? girl, I'm intrigued.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2016 04:20 pm

Title: Day One: Chapter One

I like this story!! Good Job!!

Author's Response:

Thank You!!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2016 04:14 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.