Reviews For UNSPOKEN
Title: Chapter 1

Quick and to the point.  Evangeline and Todd always made a great couple.



Author's Response:

I wrote this one-shot so that I could mentally keep close to this couple and I believe Todd to be a straight forward person. Yes they do make an amazing couple YAY!!! Thanks so much for reviewing!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 18 2017 07:37 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Todd wasted no time in claiming Evangeline after professing his love.  Love a man with conviction.  So cool!  More, more, more Evangeline and Todd please.  Keep them alive in your stories.  YES!



Author's Response:

In Todd's mind it would be a waste of time going through the motions of dating when he's known and been around Evangeline for so long and of course we all know how Todd can be LOL!!!

I'm trying my best to keep them alive because they were my first inspiration. Thanks so much for enjoying the read and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 03:44 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Didn't need a lot to make it right.  Evangeline and Todd, a great pairing and good for each other.  Thnx.



Author's Response:

Indeed these two still are such a great pairing for me and I'm glad you enjoyed. I'm certain there will be a next story in the future but for now thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 16 2017 04:25 pm

Title: Chapter 1

After readings your stories I always end up with this chesire cat sized-grin plastered on my face for the remainder of the day...lol! You are an OUTSTANDING writer.                                     One Life To Live could have definitely put you on their payroll and use you as a script writer for stories involving Todd and Evangeline. It is such a shame Renee Goldsberry left and then Trevor St.John...they would have become the HOTTEST couple in Daytime Soaps! What a perfect couple they made for each other. Too bad life didn't imitate art in their case.



Author's Response:

OH MAN you are making a black woman blush LOL!! ITA with your assessment of OLTL but you know how they felt about "rocking the boat" but in the end they still couldn't save the show because of their refusal to think outside the box! I would still pay to see a movie starring these two and wonder if the chemistry remains;) Thanks for such and awesome review!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 22 2017 06:10 am

Title: Chapter 1

Todd wastes no time in marrying Evangeline.  Smart move.  Thnx for the read.  More Evangeline and Todd stories please.



Author's Response:

I find thats noteworthy for all my stories regarding these two LOL!!! I believe he's a guy that wouldn't waste time in sealing the deal with her especially given the history of them beating around the bush :) Thanks as well for leaving a great review and enjoying the story!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 17 2017 06:07 am

Title: Chapter 1

Interested?  Are you kidding?  Keep the stories coming, please.  Enjoyed the read and want more.



Author's Response:

Its wonderful that my stories still hold your interest. Sometimes I feel ike I'm writing from a bygone era but I'm happy that you enjoyed read and left a great review!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 02 2017 04:19 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Greeaaaaat ! :)



Author's Response:

Tshanks so much for reading! I'm hsppy to see that you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for leaving a review!

Reviewer: Heleana503 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25 2016 07:10 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Very enjoyable!



Author's Response:

Thanks jjazz59 I'm happy you enjoyed reading it. No matter how much time has passed, I can't seem to get these two out of my head so I'm always glad to write a story about them once a story pops into my head and the plot takes root.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 21 2016 11:46 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I'm so glad to see another Tangie story! Great job with this one.

Please refresh my memory. From what scene is that picture of them kissing?

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you enjoyed the read! Thanks very much!

That image isn't from any scene but photoshopped from a couple of scenes. So how well did I do? :)

Reviewer: Honey924 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 21 2016 08:53 am

Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for writing another Tangie story!  



Author's Response:

And thanks so much for reading pearlcat! Because of my work status it has been harder to get in the mood to write but I say as long as people continue to read then I believe that I will write about them again unless something happens otherwise. Thanks again!

Reviewer: pearlcat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 21 2016 03:51 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.