Reviews For BAG OF SUGAR
Title: MAY 2000: THE BIRDS AND THE BEES AND WHAT?!?

Please update, this is so good.

Reviewer: silentwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 12:01 pm

Title: MAY 2000: THE BIRDS AND THE BEES AND WHAT?!?

Aurora is fun and feisty! 😊 Mrs Fowler needs to mind her own business! 😡

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2017 04:07 pm

Title: MAY 2000: THE BIRDS AND THE BEES AND WHAT?!?

Rory had a nice childhood😆 what happened?👍👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 04:40 am

Title: MAY 2000: THE BIRDS AND THE BEES AND WHAT?!?

I👀 don't think she should be forced to take sex education classes if she don't want too😧 Nice update Marchpisces92

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 06:14 pm

Title: MAY 2000: THE BIRDS AND THE BEES AND WHAT?!?

Aurora got a little sassy mouth on her... She should be punish. Why do I get the feeling that Sean and Luther when they become teenagers feelings for Aurora will change to something romantic, putting friend against friend. Thanks for the update MP!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 07:33 pm

Title: MAY 2000: THE BIRDS AND THE BEES AND WHAT?!?

Wow, poor Rory, punished for standing up for herself. Her mum should have clapped back at the church woman who said all that crap to Rory, it was church woman that was in the wrong. And those girls in her school, I had to double check the year that this chapter was set in because I kept wondering if she accidentally time traveled back to the 1950s. 

Reviewer: K Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 04:17 pm

Title: MAY 2000: THE BIRDS AND THE BEES AND WHAT?!?

Why is Rory hating on her nephew?



Author's Response:

She's at an age where she's figthing gender sterotypes. Everyone assumes all women and girls love babies and being maternal while Rory is the complete opposite of that. She dosesn't really hate her nephew she just can't understand what all the fuss is about.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 01:12 am

Title: DECEMBER 2016: HIS RORY IV

Ok, this story is interesting, especially the childhood flashbacks. I wonder what must have happened to Rory wofr her to drop out of school and all. I reeallly hope it's not just cause she had a crush on Sean and then when he left she just lost her way too....This would be very...ugh! Also the whole "stripping ="whoring"" thing is very unbecoming. I get that Rory has serious self-esteem issues, but I wish there was a different voice that wouldn't demean being a stripper or even a sex worker like that...

Reviewer: RedHobo Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 11:51 pm

Title: OCTOBER 1997 HALLOWEEN MISCHIEF

MP, honey you are doing a great job! with this story. I love it!!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 05:28 pm

Title: OCTOBER 1997 HALLOWEEN MISCHIEF

Roxy was a hard-headed child.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2017 08:42 pm

Title: OCTOBER 1997 HALLOWEEN MISCHIEF

Aurora was a tomboy😆 so was I growing up😆 I think everyone had that one house in their neighborhood where all the kid were afraid😨 to venture near😃oh I wish I was little again😆 I'm digging this update 😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2017 07:44 pm

Title: OCTOBER 1997 HALLOWEEN MISCHIEF

Marchpisces92 mom said no this is your story and she loves😍it the way it is😘 and so do I👀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2017 05:31 pm

Title: OCTOBER 1997 HALLOWEEN MISCHIEF

I like Rory and Sean costume but Luther's not so much. We are taking the kids Trunk or treating at the church tonight and they don't allow no scary or demonic costume's, plus we are feeding the families dinner so no cooking tonight. This was a great update MP! Honey you have fun tonight yourself.

Author's Response:

I tried to look up the most popular Halloween costume trends of that year and Batman and Ghostface were pretty popular. However if you would like it to be more kid friendly I can rewite it to have Luther be Robin, a Power Ranger, or a different Pokemon and have up by at least this weekend.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2017 05:11 pm

Title: DECEMBER 2016: HIS RORY III

That makes me happy! Get her back to people that love and care about her. I'm so glad Sean found her before that bastard ended up killing her and her family possibly never even knowing.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2017 09:52 pm

Title: DECEMBER 2016: HIS RORY III

Please continue to update this book love it!!@

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2017 03:34 pm

Title: DECEMBER 2016: HIS RORY III

I know how her mother feels, because I wouldn't change a thing about my life either. I would've kept my same number, my same house, my same hair, girl... I would've kept my same panties if that means my child could find me again. And I do believe Rory was running from something that she didn't have to run from, which is judgement. Her family don't care if she a stripper as long as she's safe, healthy and happy. To each his own. I love the name Jacquelyn by the way. Thanks for the update and I hope all is well.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2017 02:56 pm

Title: DECEMBER 2016: HIS RORY III

That was both sad and beautiful.  I feel bad for Rory that she has made decisions in life that she is ashamed of, but family is family and they will love through whatever.  Sean is a keeper.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2017 02:18 pm

Title: DECEMBER 2016: HIS RORY III

That man brainwashed Rory into believing he's her family😞she got to get her mind right😌 What a homecoming she's about to receive😍 love the update Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2017 03:59 pm

Title: DECEMBER 2016: HIS RORY III

She can't  hide forever😕 she needs her family😐 I would've called her family too😆 by her mother keeping the same phone number, she was hoping to hear from her child againa86; Nice update😊

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2017 02:35 pm

Title: SEPTEMBER 1992: PICTURE DAY

I think Luther being black would be cool. Can't wait for  next update.

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2017 03:47 pm

Title: SEPTEMBER 1992: PICTURE DAY

Cant wait to find out what happened with these three as friends.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20 2017 05:46 am

Title: SEPTEMBER 1992: PICTURE DAY

If you are seeing him as black then that's who he should be.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2017 07:22 am

Title: SEPTEMBER 1992: PICTURE DAY

I think he should be black also and definitely want to know what happened to him.  Sean's twin is a little she-devil.  No wonder her and Lauren are friends.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 17 2017 12:47 pm

Title: SEPTEMBER 1992: PICTURE DAY

I'm picturing Luther as black also. It seems Sarah forget Rory got hands of steel, she might need a flashback on that playground beat down back in the day. Nice😉

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2017 02:16 am

Title: DECEMBER 2016: HIS RORY II

I just hate women like Lauren and Sarah. If I were Rory I would've kicked Mitch so damn hard in his balls and had him rolling around on the floor screaming like a girl. 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2017 02:09 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.