Reviews For Darkly Desirable
Title: Chapter 2

Garrin seems crazy!  I hope Nomi won't fall as a victim. Very intriguing!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2017 05:30 pm

Title: Chapter 3

So hot!

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2017 09:49 am

Title: Chapter 3

It's so good to have you back Camille I was worried sick

How are you ? The family ?

These two are one of a kind

I bet he's losing it and she will win in the end

 

Tell me are we gonna hear about Chase ever again ?

Take care sweetheart

Bénédicte



Author's Response:

Hey Girl,

 

where re do I Start? I'm doing very well. Found out a few months ago that I m expecting my third child. I've been very sick but now I'm feeling much better. Hope you and your family are well too! It feels soooooo good to be writing again  

 

Reviewer: Benedicte Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2017 12:05 am

Title: Chapter 3

Thank you for bringing this back! I'm so in, enraptured, captured, enthralled.

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 11:34 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Awesome. I love the way this story is going. I am eagerly awaiting  thr next part of the story!!!!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 09:46 pm

Title: Chapter 1

You're back, yay! I can't wait read your stuff again 😄

Reviewer: lalajanea Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 07:14 am

Title: Chapter 1

I'm so happy that you've decided to continue this story. I can't wait to read the story in its entirety. Great job, I love it!!!

Reviewer: kinkyncurly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 05:01 am

Title: Chapter 2

I am glad that you are adding more to this story.  I liked it as a one shot, but it felt unfinished to me because I wanted more.  I can't wait for your next chapter.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2017 07:37 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Normally I would be turned away by the fact that she accepted the killing so easily but you wrote it so well that I like it. I'm loving this story so far.

Reviewer: Golden Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2017 07:24 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.