Reviews For Darkly Desirable
Title: Chapter 5

<3

Reviewer: Emy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02 2017 07:17 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Bwawaw.  Garrin is so funny and cute when he's jealous. 

Reviewer: Emy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02 2017 06:54 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Wow. I love my dark romances. Thank you for creating this story

Reviewer: Emy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02 2017 06:38 pm

Title: Chapter 9

MORE PLEASE SOON - yes I'm Screaming :D :D :D

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2017 05:43 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I loved this update. I'm glad we are able to get more of Garrin and him finally admitting his feelings. Is it bad I want to see him catch Hunter all over her or just his jealous side in general lol? Thanks for this and I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: A. Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2017 02:11 am

Title: Chapter 9

Wow...love the twist to find Nomi's brother knows Garrin...and Hunter is pitiful...good story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2017 10:09 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Wow, Great Update. So, Nomi's brother is the reason she met Garrin...interesting. Well, that would explain some of the off the wall things Garrin does; he works for a higher power. I know Nomi wants Garrin, but I hope she can hold off just a bit. Garring obviously isn't all that meets the eye, which I am sure Nomi has figured out, but I do not want her to get hurt in the process and while I am sure hurting her is the last thing on Garrin's mind..things happen.

Hunter has to let it go. I like him, but he DID cheat and while EVERYONE makes mistakes, Nomi simply is not the same person, as he so stated. She does not want him and frankly Hunter to realize that he probably would still be getting fitted in for her schedule. Yes, they might have loved each other, but not enough. He is right, it takes two to work on a relationship and it also takes communication. Cheating just because you haven't seen the other or feel neglected is not the answer either. Again, I feel Hunter is being genuine and is serious, sorry, regretful and all of that, but Garrin has tapped into something Hunter never could with Nomi. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2017 02:02 pm

Title: Chapter 9

He loves her 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2017 12:12 pm

Title: Chapter 9

HE 

LOVES 

HER!!!!! OMGGGGGG I CANNOTTTT DEAL!!! YASSSS!!! HE HAS FALLEEENNNNN!!! 

LETS HOPE HE SEES HUNTER TRYING TO GET BACK WITH NOMI OMGGG

HUNTER please go punch yourself. She deserves so much better than you! 

love love love 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2017 09:17 am

Title: Chapter 9

I like that Nomi's family is overprotective, but they need to let her make her own choices and mistakes. I wonder though what else Garrin is hiding and how he and Elijah know each other.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2017 11:04 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Wowwww!!! This story is already fucken good!! I'm soooo happy I stumbled upon it and legit I'm a new fan!! So good! You have me craving moreeeee!! Don't lie to yourself mate you've already begun falling for her. I seriously had a moment where I thought he was actually with his wife 😳 I love how territorial he is over Nomi 😭😭 and also how she doesn't back down. Always needing a strong woman! I love every bit! This last bit was so sad though. I can't wait for more ahhhh so goof thank you for updating and writing this! 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25 2017 06:44 am

Title: Chapter 2

wow

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2017 12:12 am

Title: Chapter 1

You've got me intrigued

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2017 11:22 pm

Title: Chapter 8

This is such a great story! I always get so excited when I see an update.

Reviewer: tarikesha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 21 2017 04:24 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Garrin is fighting his feelings for Nomi and playing mind games with her at the same time. This man got problems. He still got feelings for his dead wife an Nomi feelings for him is growing deeply. Is having Garrin love more important than her safety ( heck no! ) Thanks for the update C. Mack

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2017 01:23 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Yeah, Jessica is right, and I agree with her whole hearted. Nomi needs to Google him to make sure umderstands of there's more to Garrin that meets her eyes. Good to see this update. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2017 12:38 pm

Title: Chapter 7

I bet that was a call about his wife. I hope we get to find out what happened to her, or why rather. That must be why he doesn't want to care about Nomi either. Even though we all know he is going to end up in love with her! LOl

Update soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29 2017 12:11 pm

Title: Chapter 7

So glad to see the update. I missed these two.I love Jessica!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2017 02:55 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Please keep the updates coming ! I Love this story.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 21 2017 11:03 pm

Title: Chapter 7

This is such a great story!! 

Reviewer: tarikesha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 21 2017 05:34 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Nomi's right she is misunderstood. I mean I'm trying to understand why she wants to be with Hunter after he cheated on her with the neighbor in her home in her bed or the fact that she laid with him again. The way she acted during her last encounter with him I would have never guessed he did that.

Reviewer: georgiapeach4791 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2017 11:01 am

Title: Chapter 6

I hope your not moving on and leaving this story behind! I need a update because I love them two so much 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25 2017 11:06 pm

Title: Chapter 6

This man has a wife?! What happened to her? Is that why he kills now because someone killed his wife. That is horrible. I feel like he kills bad people to make sure whatever happened to his wife doesn't happed to any other person that he loves or cares about. I still want to know more about whatever happened in Germany with his father. Why would he want to take his son's businesses? What right do you have to do some crap like that?

Update soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11 2017 06:36 pm

Title: Chapter 6

I so enjoy this story

Reviewer: Latasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 29 2017 09:06 pm

Title: Chapter 6

More More More Please - Great update- Sadly I Totally understand Garrin's mind.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2017 10:43 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.