Reviews For Darkly Desirable
Title: Chapter 6

More More More Please - Great update- Sadly I Totally understand Garrin's mind.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2017 10:43 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Love this story. Very inviting with the dialogue. The line about the devil manifested as exactly what you want is thought provoking. Anxiously awaiting the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Cju Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 26 2017 09:03 pm

Title: Chapter 6

I hope she don't try to change him, because he is who he is... and she knew this when she met him. Maybe he can't allow himself to get to close to her because he's still in love with wife. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2017 08:43 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Hmmm. This sheds a little light onto Garrins darkness. It still puzzels me thatbNomi isn't deathly afraid of him, but maybe she sees something that others don't. Thanks for the update. Can't wait for the next one. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2017 05:34 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Nomi needs to make her mind up about who she really wants to be with before someone gets hurt. That a strange kind if relationship she has with Garrin, but to each his own. I love this story C.Mack

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2017 03:17 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Yeah, Garrin is crazy!! I hope Nomi is careful. I'd be wondering WTH happens after a year?!?!  Great update.  

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2017 03:20 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Well.... I'm glad he isn't going to kill Hunter. But I do wonder who is in the basement. Those roses though!! Yes girl. He loves you but the feeling is soo foreign to him he doesn't understand it. You need to let Hunter go and give your heart to Garrin, but in due time because he hasn't fully accepted you yet. For now, continue to be the light to his darkness, everyone craves the light and he will soon come to know that he can't live without it. 

Update soon! 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2017 03:42 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Girl!! You are going to get Hunter killed. Did you forget who you were dealing with? I know he is definitely going to punish her for not only missing their dinner but for allowing Hunter to do that to her. Not good. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2017 08:50 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Well now.. I think he is developing feelings for her but refuses to admit it to himself. It's going to be an interesting year. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2017 07:50 pm

Title: Chapter 5

So good 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2017 02:19 am

Title: Chapter 2

Wow... So her boss was going to kill her because she was better than him. And Garrin kills him and she doesn't care. Even more sexy and creepy. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 08:32 pm

Title: Chapter 1

So this man just told her up front that he was a killer?! Because it's Halloween I guess it's easier to tell people that and they won't believe you. Creepy sexy though. Is she really going to be building a kill room for him? The hell!! 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 07:26 pm

Title: Chapter 5

This is to good, I hope you update again soon! I don't like hunter, I hope she will give up on him. Garrin is so much better, I also hope he devour her after the limo ride! 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 07:02 am

Title: Chapter 5

Well, I really love this story.  So excited to ser where this goes.

Reviewer: Latasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 19 2017 10:56 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Garrin is so into Nomi that he doesn't know what to do. He's jealous of Nomi's love for Hunter and feeling all of these unfamiliar emotions. I wonder how this is going to play out. I can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2017 02:02 pm

Title: Chapter 5

I absolutely love this story!! Garrin and Nomi are so good together. I'm glad they admitted they missed each other. I loved the interraction between Nomi & Garrin in front of her ex. Yes, Garrin was trying to make Hunter mad, but his feelings were  100% real for Nomi. I cannot wait to see how the story progresses. I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter :)

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2017 05:30 am

Title: Chapter 4

Garrin doesn't play.  He can read Nomi so well.  I am really wondering what happened for Hunter and her to break-up because it sounds like Hunter did something.  Did he stage something and she felt she had to break-up with him.  I hope he doesn't become a bad guy but it would be nice to see these two bump heads.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12 2017 03:28 pm

Title: Chapter 4

WOW!!! How have I missed this story. This is just the kind of story I needed. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2017 12:07 am

Title: Chapter 4

I love this story, please update when you have the time. 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2017 01:17 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Alpha vs Alpha let the games begin. I am curious about Hunter and Nomi s past . i kinda dont want to like him but not to the point I want him dead 

Reviewer: Jovana Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2017 05:36 pm

Title: Chapter 3

well well well things are getting hot very nicely . 

Reviewer: Jovana Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2017 05:35 pm

Title: Chapter 2

He usually climaxes while thinking of a kill does that mean he's a sexual sadist? 

Reviewer: Jovana Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2017 05:34 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I love that this is set place in my hometown of Chicago. And I do love a man with an accent

Reviewer: Jovana Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2017 05:33 pm

Title: Chapter 4

OMG!! I love this story. It's twisted in the best possible way. Nomi there is something about her. Please continue!!! Can't wait for the next chapter 

Reviewer: mstinadimples Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2017 01:12 am

Title: Chapter 4

Love this! Don't keep us waiting too long for your next update please

Reviewer: Taylor9 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2017 12:32 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.