Title: Chapter 8

They didn't really care about him anyway😤 some friends😕 Nice update👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2017 11:36 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Nice update😀 I'm looking👀forward to the next update👍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2017 07:01 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Wow what assholes! Maybe Jesse and Xavier should form their own band.

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2017 01:30 pm

Title: Chapter 8

I'm loving this story!!! Please let him be strong and way bigger then his band, How could they just drop him like that?  DAMN

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2017 11:11 am

Title: Prologue

Cash and Jaggar are jealous plain and simple... when the Lord starts Blessing you, you find out who your Real Friends are.. I hope Xavier gers wise and leaves the band b4 they go into the toilet, which they will.

I do hope that Jesse and Natalia don't have sex, IMO they are not quite ready for that part of thieir relationship.

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 15 2017 03:25 am

Title: Chapter 8

I hope that band fails miserably since they kicked Jesse out.  Punk ass MFers, Jesse Cash was never your friend anyway.  I would sue them, I hope they don't use any songs you may have written.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2017 12:03 am

Title: Chapter 8

This sounds like he's angry and needs sex as a release. Rehab should've taught different exercises to channel stressful situations.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 14 2017 09:02 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Before I started reading this chapter, I was wondering if he'd have to quit the band to maintain his sobriety. His band "mates" are not his friends. They're co-workers and useless ones at that. Xavier seems to be a decent sort. Those other a-holes did him a service by kicking him out. It saved him from quitting eventually. I just hope Xavier can get the hell away from these fkrs.

Enjoyed the update. I hope that Jesse can progress in remaining in recovery. I hope he realizes that it is a lifelong process.  Thumbs up, Chica.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 14 2017 06:30 pm

Title: Chapter 8

With friends like that, who needs enemies. Good thing he found out who has his back and who don't. Maybe this is a good time for him to good solo, because most of the members in the band was drug addict and alcoholics and he's trying to get away from that lifestyle. I like Xavier. Thanks honey for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2017 01:57 pm

Title: Chapter 8

I don't like how his boys just up and kicked him out of the band.  This is their first time seeing him after rehab and they just up and kicked him out?  This coup was planned.  If he was still strung out they would have said he was too out of it to be in charge, but now he's serious about getting himself together, he's too boring.  He and Xavier need to start their own thing and leave the other three to fail and be high together.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2017 01:32 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Good update to a good story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2017 07:30 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Jesse don't owe his mother nothing😕 she walked in there like she's Queen Sheba and he's her servant😡 Like just because she's sick, he's supposed to automatically forgive her😯 Not!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2017 04:54 am

Title: Chapter 7

I'm with Jesse i would be suspicious of his mother too😏 What now? because she's dying she's ready to right her wrongs😕 I'll just wait and see 👀 happy to see this update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2017 10:27 pm

Title: Chapter 7

It's time for forgiveness and healing for Jesse and his mother. I mean it's affecting him. I'm excited for their first real date. Thanks for the update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2017 12:12 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Great chapter

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2017 02:34 am

Title: Chapter 6

d84;a039;d84;a039;

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2017 11:13 am

Title: Chapter 6

One step forward... now two steps back. Why did she have to come back right now in his recovery. This is not good! Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13 2017 02:59 pm

Title: Chapter 6

You definitely gotta update! I know next chapter it's gonna be some drama.

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2017 08:05 am

Title: Chapter 6

She's going to mess up his progress😡

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2017 03:12 am

Title: Chapter 6

His incubator shows up now, why?  Kick that heifer to the curb.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2017 12:02 am

Title: Chapter 6

Uh Oh...I don't think Jesse's mother visiting right when he gets out of rehab is a good idea...why is she there...good story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2017 03:11 pm

Title: Chapter 5

He has too many issues and then the drugs...

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2017 04:30 am

Title: Chapter 5

Jesse makes me sick😤 i don't like him😣

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2017 12:09 am

Title: Chapter 5

Should've smacked him one once Sydney was out of the way.. douche bag!

 

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2017 01:42 pm

Title: Prologue

Great start! can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2017 10:47 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.