Reviews For Flight
Title: Flight 3

LOL, Batman?! Anyway, great fic!

Reviewer: aprilfool Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09 2017 06:22 pm

Title: Flight 3

This was extremely creative and amazing. Well done. 

Reviewer: M3l4n1_C4rt3r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2017 04:02 am

Title: Flight 3


Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 30 2017 12:23 pm

Title: Flight 3

Great job, I love the imaginative aspect of your story..



Author's Response:

THANK you!!!

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2017 03:57 am

Title: Flight 3

Nice one of my favorite stories💖

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2017 09:06 am

Title: Flight 3

I hate to see this story end. Will there be a sequel? with Harper and Batman. Will harper find love with the whole Justice League? girl... I'm just throwing things out for suggestions, because I want more. Great story honey!

Author's Response:

I was thinking about that actually! Because the story for 'Flight' was set before Batman vs Superman, and After Man of Steel, which is why I suggested that Suoerman and Lois Lane broke up. So if I make a batman fiction, it will be before Batman vs Superman. Or even Aqua Man, hell who knows! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2017 05:35 pm

Title: Flight 3

HAHAHAHAHAHA he is just beautiful! Falling in love 😩😩😩 jokes already fallen. 

They make such a beautiful couple! I love that she remained herself and he didn't try to change her lol 

BRUCE WAYNE HAHAHAHAHAHAH yayyyy!!! He wouldn't let her go lmao I loved it so much so so so much 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2017 02:45 pm

Title: Flight 2

Nice storya86;

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2017 02:02 am

Title: Flight 2

Girl... that was hot! they don't call him the Man of Steel for nothing LOL! Harper girl, you better eat your Wheaties and get some strength back because you are going to need it. Great story honey! Good job!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words!!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 03:52 pm

Title: Flight 1

Girl... I love Superman! I'm a superhero fan and I like this story so happy to see a sister as the love interest. Plus it seems as though she gets in the same amount of trouble and scary predicaments as Lois Lane.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 03:47 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.