Reviews For Big Girls Do Cry
Title: Make it Rain

This story is scrumptious!!! I am enjoying the discovery of Mel and Eli's relationship! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 01:28 am

Title: Make it Rain

Hmmm, I wonder who the text is from! ?🤔

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2017 07:25 am

Title: Make it Rain

Nice!👍

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2017 09:58 pm

Title: Where you fit

Though interesting, the story seems disjointed and doesn't flow well...is Emiliy hesistant because of her history with Elijah or does she want him...this chaptert she's kissing him and in the next she doesn't know if she wants him...definitely interesting but  strive for better clarity...



Author's Response:

You are right. *sigh* I'm not doing justice to this story because I'm so distracted with other things.

It does feel bunched and put together.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20 2017 06:28 pm

Title: Make it Rain

So Elijah has a child out there somewhere. That unknown number is Emily I bet. Thanks for the update honey.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2017 05:39 pm

Title: Where you fit

Hey you have to get in where you fit in... and Elijah want in and so do Emily. Great new story!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2017 04:40 pm

Title: Cast

The cast is beautiful!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2017 04:38 pm

Title: Where you fit

He must be the panty whisperer because it's seems pretty easy for him to break her down! lol 

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2017 11:52 pm

Title: Excerpt

I'm starting to blame these stories for my unrealistic expectations of men.

Reviewer: intheroar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 11 2017 09:39 pm

Title: Where you fit

Given her mood and the feelings he generally evokes in her at this point, why the hell did she kiss him?!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2017 09:58 pm

Title: Where you fit

This is going to be a very interesting tale.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2017 05:06 am

Title: Where you fit

Oooh saucy!

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2017 01:50 pm

Title: Where you fit

WELL DAMN. 

DAMN DAMN DAMN 

YUMMYYYY. 

im loving how fierce she is! She doesn't take no shit! And he obviously has been in love with her for years. The pairing is amazing. That last bit was so hot. I'm soooo excited for more! Make him work for you girl! 

Loved it!

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2017 01:05 pm

Title: Where you fit

Very good! I can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2017 03:47 am

Title: Where you fit

I actually feel sorry for both of them.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 09 2017 01:19 am

Title: Where you fit

Elijah has feelings for Emily but will she forgive him?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2017 12:47 am

Title: Where you fit

YOU SUCK! And by that I mean, I want more. This is so good! I like the back and forth between them and the way you've weaved in the backstory.

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2017 12:27 am

Title: Where you fit

She's fighting her feelings from him real hard ( not )😉 It's about to get hot up in that car💏🔥

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2017 12:08 am

Title: Where you fit

Ok that last line, what he did. GAT DAMN

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 08 2017 01:25 pm

Title: Where you fit

This story is going to be so good!!!!!

 

Reviewer: brookedoe Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2017 12:10 pm

Title: Excerpt

Why get angry after the deed is done...she wasn't forced...when he told her he was in love with her, why not confront him then...girl's got issues...interesting start...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07 2017 03:05 am

Title: Excerpt

This sounds so interesting, I can't wait for more chapters.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2017 06:14 am

Title: Excerpt

Love it already

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2017 03:06 am

Title: Excerpt

I agree good snippet. Would love to see how this one turns out.

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 11:37 pm

Title: Excerpt

Wow! He really took her breath away( literally ) I hope she's alright😯 Nice story.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2017 08:19 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.