Reviews For Big Girls Do Cry
Title: I'll Say

So now all the skeletons are out of the closet! His Aunt was really his Mom, his Saintly Uncle was just an adulterous sinner, and he told Stacy to tell Emily that lie! Well he deserves 2 slaps for that...one on each cheek!

Good update, very informative.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 01 2018 01:00 am

Title: I'll Say

Dun, dun, duuuuuun!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30 2018 03:12 am

Title: I'll Say

The truth comes out😲 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2018 01:23 pm

Title: I'll Say

Elijah had a hard childhood, made more difficult by mother who was flighty.  Poor thing.  His uncle was a peace of work.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2018 03:32 am

Title: I'll Say

Well, at least she's getting her answers. The whole thing sucks for all, but now she knows.

 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2018 02:10 am

Title: Caught

Glad that most of the problems between them has been straightened out, except for the part with Stacy. 

Stacy was never pregnant by Elijah, she just did not want the big girl with him!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 04:22 pm

Title: Square one

Other than some grammatical errors this story is pretty good!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 03:10 pm

Title: Make it Rain

Young Love can be truly heartbreaking or breathtaking, it all depends on the two people involved!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 02:50 pm

Title: Where you fit

Wow! Elijah has tormented Emily all her life...ain't love grand!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 02:26 pm

Title: Excerpt

Wow! Now that's different!

10 for being different! Great start! I love it!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 02:24 am

Title: Excerpt

I'm deff loving this story and can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: Alwayzindastarz Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2018 04:20 pm

Title: Where you fit

Excellent!!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2018 05:37 am

Title: Excerpt

Excellent!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2018 05:36 am

Title: Caught

Love everything about this story! Maybe a bit more character description?

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2018 04:22 am

Title: Caught

Funny. As. Hell!! All of them out there necking like horny teens!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2018 07:46 pm

Title: Caught

Why was fighting with the boy relatives of the ho's that mistreated Emily?  Why does he call her Mama?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2018 01:11 am

Title: Caught

Great!

Reviewer: kaci Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 05:38 am

Title: Caught

Good update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 02:43 am

Title: Square one

It's good to see this story back😆



Author's Response:

new update today

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2018 09:53 pm

Title: Square one

Glad that this story had an update. Seems like it's been reworked a little. I'm enjoying it immensely. 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2018 02:54 am

Title: Square one

So next chapter will be in 2019?



Author's Response:

maybe tonight

Reviewer: Anony Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 13 2018 03:25 pm

Title: Square one

Really enjoying this so far!

Reviewer: kaci Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 13 2018 03:27 am

Title: Square one

After reading it all again to refresh, I think its absolutely right that Emily put him through his paces with memories. His treatment was horrible. And yes, he can only say he's sincerely sorry and wants to make it up to her if she'll let him, but its gonna take her a minute. He did a lot to undermine her feelings of self-worth and general confidence.

I can only guess she got all into her feelings from years past as to why she ended up sleeping with him. I get the feeling some of it might not be all bad. Most, but not all.

I hope you keep going with this...

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2018 09:45 pm

Title: Square one

Good story...I hope you keep going...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2018 04:28 am

Title: Square one

Yay! Glad to see a new chapter. Can't wait for the next!

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2018 06:52 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.