Reviews For Reciprocity
Title: Chapter 46

Smh😕 Eddie should be a shame of himself😣 so glad he's not a role model for his son😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 04:33 am

Title: Chapter 46

About time somebody knocked Eddie's lights out LOL! down goes Frazier LOL! Thanks for the update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 07:25 pm

Title: Chapter 46

Eddie should not have been invited because the family knew the deal with his drug use...I don't think Sasha was smart to haveIan's 1st into to Marcus' family be such a big family affair....start small and work your way up...love this story....excellent work...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 08:49 pm

Title: Chapter 46

Eddie deserved what he got and much more. Sad to see that after five years of Marcus being gone, plus the fact that during their whole relationship he was married to another woman, that his family members wouldn’t feel that at some point, Sasha would move on. Eddie seems very off to me, not only with his drug/alcohol abuse, but why is he all over Sasha and her sex life. That would totally creep me out. Marcus should have given him a good @$$ whuppin’ a long time ago with the way he would come at Shasha in that respect (especially with her past experiences with abusive men).  So yeah, he totally deserved that TKO!  Long overdue. Great update!  💖💖💖💖. Thanks so much!!!  

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 07:32 pm

Title: Prologue

Marcos' family gets on my last damn nerve!!!

Gurl this story just gets better and better so bkeep it coming, I literally can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: Itsmeboo1 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 03:18 pm

Title: Chapter 45

Look for Eddie to beome a pest... you feed a cat and it gets hungry.  She did defend herself once, and now she has Ian and Raina.  All I can do is shgake my head---diudnt he try to sexually assault?  And she knows all about his money issues...oh, well.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2017 04:28 am

Title: Chapter 45

Sasha's mind is blown! Good job, Dr. Carson :-)

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2017 03:42 am

Title: Chapter 45

Is it possible Sasha wasn't aware that she wasn't getting her's😕 Ian's tongue and fingers got a orgasm out of her😆 even her oral stimulation of his joystick bought about an orgasm😆 could be she's just happy😁 to be getting some😆 My eyes👀 are on Icky Eddie, that creep😲 is up to something😕

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 08:50 pm

Title: Chapter 45

I’m all for helping family out when needed, however, why in the hell did Sasha give Eddie money, when clearly his presence makes her uncomfortable??? 🤔. Another one of Sasha's many puzzels, I suppose. Given that the EJ has been left in his grandmother's care, Eddie's @$$ would need to kick rocks!  He still seems slimey and up to no good! 😒 Sasha needs to watch her back where he is concerned. 

Great update. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 02:26 pm

Title: Chapter 45

I had to reread this. I thought Sasha was getting better. I'm a little confused, why? have sex with Ian knowing your heart still belongs to another man ( that was mean ) she knows how Ian feels about her. Now, this man feels inadequate. Sasha equates sex to love, an boy! is there a difference. If Marcus really loved Sasha, there wouldn't been a Terri in the picture. Ian deserves better. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 01:11 pm

Title: Chapter 45

Love of your life= Ian 😭😭😭d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039; 

My heart is aching for Ian not thinking he can please her and Sasha coming to the hard realisation that she lost a great love...  but not the love of her life. That was so deep I swear I teared up. 

😭😭😭d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 11:34 am

Title: Chapter 45

So Sasha still holds onto Marcus as her great love...explains her lack of response to love making with Ian...because she can't make love with Ian until she lets go of Marcus...poor Ian... Eddie is up to no good...Sasha should have never let him see the receipt...careless and too trusting...it will come back to bite her...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 05:07 am

Title: Chapter 45

Sasha really needs a lot of therapy. She lets men; even when she should know better; manipulate her. She knew Eddie was scamming her but still gave him money. Then she made things worse by letting Eddie have her ATM reciept; its not like she doesn't know how an ATM work. By Sasha's own actions she has now given another man with no good intentions a foot in the door. Is she deliberatly sabotaging herself? Its hard to see her as a sympathetic victim. If she doesn't stop; in 15 years Mickey will be her. I thought I knew how messed up in the head Sasha was but until this update I really had no idea how bad off she was. Another great; but sad update. Thanks for updating so quickly.

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 03:30 am

Title: Chapter 44

Sasha finally found the right man😍 all the others were  stepping stone to her soul mate😆 Nice👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2017 02:07 pm

Title: Chapter 44

Woo Hoo!! Finally!! 

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2017 02:24 am

Title: Chapter 44

Sasha is to used to dysfunctional relationships...Ian needs lots of patience for her to learn to trust...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 06:42 pm

Title: Chapter 43

This chapter had me smiling so much much cheeks hurt!!😊

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 04:22 am

Title: Chapter 44

Happy Birthday honey!! Thanks for giving us two wonderful updates.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 03:16 am

Title: Chapter 43

the update is appreciated

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 02:33 am

Title: Chapter 43

Love this!!!! d84;a039;👍🏾👏🏾d84;a039;👍🏾👏🏾



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!! Next chapter is posted.

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 02:20 am

Title: Chapter 43

Awesome update! and honey go check out that kickboxing gym, you will find it very enjoyable.

Author's Response:

I will!! Thanks for reading. Next chapter is up.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25 2017 09:57 pm

Title: Chapter 43

Love love this story.  Their relationship pace is awesome. When they finally do the deed. Woozeers.  Thanks fo. The update. 

u



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading...next chapter is up. I hope you like it. ;)

Reviewer: pokerdiva01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25 2017 09:50 pm

Title: Chapter 43

This story gives me the feels...love it...



Author's Response:

Aww... the feels are the best. Thanks for reading. The next chapter is up.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25 2017 09:24 pm

Title: Chapter 42

I'm loving the way this story is unfolding.  You definitely got your mojo back!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2017 09:04 pm

Title: Chapter 41

Great update. Yeah, Sasha needed that release. 😁. Ian did that!!! 👍🏾👏🏾



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2017 04:34 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.