Title: THREE

Marchpisces92,

Thank you so much for this intriguing read.  I love interracial historical reads and you have made my day by publishing it.  From your last reply, your right it is an absolute touchy subject when putting stories like this out there but the truth is still the truth that you can not run from......and I don't care how hard you try you still can not run from it.  Florence as well as her mother were filled with hate because their husbands didn't really want them but the SLAVE "BLACK" WOMAN and those men were no more than pedifilers with nothing but what white men precieve to be there God given right to take and brutilize only because there is no one to stand up and do the right thing.  Even when they know that the majority of the slaves were made by their loins of rape and by force and yet with even that vile act they still choose to sell their children like property.  I dispise men like that, but the upside to it is that GOD will deal with them accordingly and ever so often there are white men, and women who take a sincere chance and be that exception to the white man brutalityl and defenseless prey tactics.  So again thank you for putting this read out as you have.  Now with all that said I am glad you let a silver linning in the form of Frederick to be there for Cora and her babies.

Thanks Again,

Kim

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01 2017 05:22 am

Title: THREE

Well done. Keep writing and delete the negative comments.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 01:50 pm

Title: TWO

Keep writing and tell your story.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 01:49 pm

Title: ONE

Wow. Your stories are emotional tear jerkers. I'm sorry that you had to add warning to readers who don't like the theme. I don't know why readers would be upset about fiction that has truth woven into it. Keep writing!!!

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2017 01:48 pm

Title: ONE

Florence is one evil wench. She acts as if CXora has any cloice is being the master plaything.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2017 11:12 pm

Title: THREE

Pls update soon.  Love the story so far.

Reviewer: fcho4506 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 01:17 pm

Title: THREE

That's probably the best sleep Cora got in years. I feel she's safe with Frederick and the children can be children around him. What a great update MP I hope all is well, I missed you.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 03:54 am

Title: THREE

This story makes me both sad and angry, but at least Frederick seems to be good white people.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 02:20 am

Title: THREE

Nice update Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2017 08:25 pm

Title: THREE

Nice👏👏👏👏 Eloise and her questions😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2017 03:23 pm

Title: TWO

I like this story r u going  to continue it

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2017 09:02 pm

Title: TWO

Love the story, I can see the characters..can not wait to read more.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 22 2017 11:50 pm

Title: TWO

If you want to make sure she doesn't have anymore children by your husband then make sure that he doesn't rape her anymore. Simple. You are directing your hate, bitterness and anger towards the wrong person. Talk to your fucked up predatory rapist of a husband. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2017 05:03 pm

Title: ONE

Wow! She tried to kill that newborn baby. She needs to take this up with her damn husband not the woman he raped and the children that came becuase of it. I will never understand that about women. He took advantage of her and your mad at her? In what world does that make sense? I hope they don't find her. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2017 04:41 pm

Title: TWO

I relaly like it

 I hope you will not abandon this one like so many you did before

It breaks my heart

U"re talented and you make us travel in time with you 

Reviewer: Benedicte Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2017 04:00 pm

Title: TWO

Bitter Florence is a problem Cora doesn't need. Warren is disgusting!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2017 02:45 pm

Title: ONE

Your story is really good!👏

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2017 02:35 pm

Title: TWO

Fredrick will protect her from his brother and his brother's wife, that jealous witch😤 I love this update Marchpisces92😃

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2017 12:34 am

Title: TWO

Florence is just mad that Cora is more women then she will ever be. How are you going to get mad at someone who's being force to sleep with your husband and bare his children is beyond me. Cora don't want that toad. Florence is mad at the wrong person... and to take it out on poor innocent children is heartless. What a great update MP!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 03:18 pm

Title: TWO

I hate how resentful Florence is towards Cora when its her husband and his trifling behavior she should be mad at.  Warren's behavior is that of a spoiled three year old boy who takes what he wants regardless of the circumstances. I am glad Frederick does not condone slavery and is willing to help Cora.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2017 06:44 pm

Title: TWO

Florence was raped by husband and it not Cora's fault that you can't have children.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2017 04:24 pm

Title: TWO

I can't with Warren😠 that man pecker would be sliced down the middle and staple to his balls if he touch Cora again😢 I don't understand why African American people back in the day didn't rise up and took out every white racist person they worked for or knew. Sis, I just saw Birth of a Nattion and those slaves were treated horribly, but they got their revenge😆👏👏👏👏👏 Nice update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2017 02:10 pm

Title: ONE

Florence is crazy as hell.  Warren and Florence should die together.  Then again I think that all slave owners should perish.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2017 11:49 pm

Title: ONE

I'm scared for Cora and her children😢 Nice! 👍

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2017 09:55 pm

Title: ONE

Desperate times calls for desperate measures😤 If I were Cora I'll run too😱 Nice new story Marchpisces92😎

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2017 08:09 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.