Reviews For Kiss Me
Title: Chapter 2

Yay!! I remember this story as well. I'm glad you're going to finish it. Looking forward to it.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2017 02:29 am

Title: Chapter 2

She's about to put the SmackDown on someone. Thanks for the update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 02:35 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Yes! I remember this story. Thanks for bringing it back to life. Great job!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 02:33 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Yes!!!!!

Reviewer: Sandra Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2017 10:50 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I liked this story when it was posted the 1st time. I am glad that you are reposting it.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2017 01:42 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This story has been done before. Is this a re-write?

 



Author's Response:

You're exactly right. I wrote this story a few years ago and decided to bring it back. The plan is to re-write it and most importantly finish it. Thanks for reading. Hopefully you'll enjoy the upcoming changes. :) 

Reviewer: a2422 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 11:20 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Great start to the story. I am looking forward to see how the rest plays out. I pretty sure it won't be last of Mr. Hot kisser. 

Reviewer: collican Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 08:34 pm

Title: Chapter 1

i remember this story. Are you doing a refresh?



Author's Response:

Most definitely! Every time I read it to edit it I feel like it could be better. I know the first two chapters are pretty much the exact same. I plan to change the upcoming chapters. Thanks for reading again. 

Reviewer: Roimata Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 05:10 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Awww!! Cute story. Please keep writing author.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 06:31 am

Title: Chapter 2

I'm liking it

Reviewer: blackpanthershay Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 05:27 am

Title: Chapter 2

Sis, I got to get up early in the morning for worka86; but you keep putting these chapters out and I'm hooked😆 my answer is yes!😆 keep up the good work!!!!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 04:06 am

Title: Chapter 1

Go Jade!😆 I would've dumped his sorry ass too😉 later... after I broke his phone😆 Very nice story😆



Author's Response:

Thanks so for much for reading! I saw your other reviews as well, I'm really glad you like it! 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 02:46 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.