Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Get'em Suga! Chef to the rescue! 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 05:03 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

I am so glad Sugar inflicted this pain on Lance and Chef helped. I think this shows Sugar Chef is committed in ways Lance never was. I can't say enough how much I love and enjoy reading this story. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 04:35 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

5 Stars.....

Glad Lance finally got his ass smacked. Now I think Sugar will be looking at Chef differently since he stood up for her and they have a lot in common, even if she don't want to admit it.

Reviewer: maine956 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 08:35 am

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

LOL!  That ish was soooooo funny!  You have me up in here choking!  That was awesome!  Good for you Sug, and God bless Chef. Loved this!!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 06:30 am

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Yaaaaasssss Sugar!!!!!

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 04:14 am

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

I really wanted Chef to beat the hell out of that bastard though!

I love the musicality they have in common. It touches a deeper part of Sugar she doesn't necessairy share with others, in my opinion, and that Chef shares that, it makes it that much more special.

Sweet all the way around!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 04:09 am

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

I loooved Chef not only defending his woman, but allowing her some payback too! Every chapter I love Chef more and more!,

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 03:23 am

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Please please PLEASE tell me that Lance p*ssed and sh*t himself! I hope he left visible stains and everything! Serves him TF right! Go on home to your instant-heaux and your jacket baby, you wretched piece of filth!

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 02:38 am

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

I did not see that last part coming.   I mean I knew Lance's beat down was inevitable but I didn't expect Sugar to be  kicking ass literally but I  thoroughly enjoyed it and I loved that Sugar got an opportunity to recover some of her agency.  Miles can handle the next beat down and there will be another opportunity for him to kick Lance ass because I don't see him letting his humiliation go easily.  Maybe he will lose some teeth the next time.  Excellent update. 

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 01:46 am

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Yaaaaassssss!!!!!! Lance finally got that ass handed to him! Sugar should have kicked him in the nuts a second time for good measure...hard.

Reviewer: darqchild Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 01:35 am

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

LMAO!!  Playing the piano together really showed them, and us, their connection.  He is ready to give  her his 💓, knowing it may get broken. Suga needs Chef and not for jystawesome sex; he is proud of her accomplishments, and Sugar has come a long way.

 I think what when Lance tried to down play her reaching, and achieving, her dream, something snapped in Sugar.   Sugar would never have used profanity in front of customers like she did... Chef knew this.

Lance would have beaten her in her own office...her place of santuary. After taking her power back by beating his azz, well,she should have a coming out party.  I thought she was going to slap him and tell him (and Chef) this is for my collar bone SLAP! This is for my arm SLAP!  This is for my ankle SLAP! This is for my ribs SLAP!  This is for making me miserable,humiliating me  SLAP! SLAP!  Good thing she didn't because Chef would gave killed him. Lance should have went to lunch elsewhere, now he has to limp out.

Sully is  going to give Chef a parade, because Victoria is going to tell everybody the boss was kicking Lance's butt.

So good I need to go back and read this again.  

 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 12:12 am

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Chef, Damn, if you ain't the man. Sugar found her inner "kick that azz". They're perfect for each other. Lance, who?

Glad that you listened to Chef, Chica. Enjoyable chapter.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 10:52 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Chef handled her trash and forced to handle it herself.    My favorite part was when Chef grabbed Lance by his throat and slammed him into the wall, priceless.  Chef plays the piano too, sexy and talented.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 09:47 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

I am so enjoying your book, please update soon

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 08:38 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Yes Sugar show him who's boss. So glad that Chef is showing Sugar how to stand up for herself. I hope after this event Lance will stop bullying Sugar and accept that she has moved on from his sorry abusive ass. Hopefully after this Sugar will let Chef in and realise that he is not Lance however it's understandable why she is desperately trying to keep him at arms length, hope she is able to heal and move forward with her life. Great chapter looking forward to more.😊

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 08:15 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Get'em Suga! Chef to the rescue! 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 07:47 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

I love this book...excellent work...



Author's Response:

blowing a kiss

Thank you!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 06:18 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

I am in LOVE with Chefd84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039; This whole chapter gave me life. I think my fave part is when Victora came down the hall with the water and turn right back around. It’s so small but so great. 



Author's Response:

Victoria knew Lance deserved to get his ass whooped, LOL. I am glad ya'll are enjoying Chef as much as I enjoy writing him. Also, YOUR REVIEW IS THE 300TH REVIEW FOR SUGAR MAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love everyone's reviews, the feedback, and the discussions about the characters because it makes me a better writer. Thank you for your support.

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 06:02 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

I absolutely loved the ending, Chef is helping sugar get her power back!! Lance needed to be put in his place.  I'm curious if he abuses his current wife? 



Author's Response:

This isn't the last time we will see Lance and Mariah. There is still much to be explored about them and their "happy" marriage. As for Chef, he gave her an opportunity to get some justice and Sugar took it, LOL. 

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 05:37 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Love this story. Chef is the bomb.com.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! <3

Reviewer: pokerdiva01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 05:14 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

OMG, i love this chapter, i love chef, brava sugar for aggression deservedly placed upon bully Lance.



Author's Response:

I am so happy that you enjoyed this chapter. Some people need a little push to do what needs to be done and Chef's little push for Sugar was telling her to slap the fuck out of Lance, LMAO. 

Reviewer: Agape realms Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 05:09 pm

Title: Bittersweet

Perhaps Sugar felt she deserved Lance's abuse, because she couldn't carry his child. 

I thought this chapter was necessary and added even more depth to this story.  It showed how she valued Sully's opinion, how Chef is not letting her go (lawd, the man held on to the sofa during sex), and the hold Lance still has over her.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I love your insight about this chapter. And LMAO at that comment about Chef and the sofa. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 03:41 am

Title: Tasty Offering

I👀 won't be too sure Sugar😆 Lance was shooting blanks😆 but Chef is shooting torpedoes😆 She could just look👀 at Chef and get pregnant😆 Love this update😆👏👏👏👏👏



Author's Response:

LMAOOOOOOOOO! "shooting torpedoes" OMG

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 02:02 am

Title: Tasty Offering

I'm right about Lance having "sand" in his balls...that baby boy isn't his...nor those the baby belong to the baller. Mariah will get what is coming to her. Good update.



Author's Response:

LOL, "sand in balls" 

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 09:52 pm

Title: Tasty Offering

Love! Love! Love this story

Chef/Miles will hold his own with Sully and the rest; hes sexy and can cook, too!  

Why would she go back to her ex?   Did he threaten her family?   He's bold as hell...beats her and still goes in to her place to eat with his new woman. I hope Chef literally beats the hell out of him; this creep still wants Sugar...he is still thinking about Chef answering her phone.

Leave Sugar alone, she's learning to let go.

 



Author's Response:

Some women go back to their abuser because they take the love they think they deserve. :( They think themselves to be worthless and they're not. I know two women in my life that went through something similiar to Sugar. Sugar had been his wife for most of her life. Lance was all she knew. Abusers screw with your head and self-esteem. She thought she deserved him and the abuse he gave her. If Chef gets his hands on Lance, game over. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 07:13 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.