Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Bittersweet

Why do I get the feeling that Rusty’s appearance is connected to Sully and Sugar???



Author's Response:

All will be revealed soon!

Reviewer: Chapter 22 - Bittersweet Past Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 27 2018 08:12 pm

Title: Bittersweet

I need a miles in real life. This book is becoming a favorite.



Author's Response:

I am so happy that you are enjoying the book (and Miles)!

Reviewer: ShortybyNature Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 27 2018 08:09 pm

Title: Bittersweet

Love it

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 11:01 am

Title: Bittersweet

I love this story.  The writing oooh and chef is peeerrrrfffeect! Sugar is me so i adore her and want to smack her.



Author's Response:

LMAO! That is a perfect reaction to reading about Sugar!

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 25 2018 01:10 am

Title: Bittersweet

i cannot Wait for the next chapter. I loved this one, I love this couple



Author's Response:

More to come! Promise!

Reviewer: Tumi Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2018 05:45 pm

Title: Bittersweet

I'm scared for Sugar and this pregnancy.  I really hope Miles will understand where she's coming from with the hesitation regarding it.



Author's Response:

Though she took the news quite well, she will definitely be scared about this whole pregnancy because she's going to think will end up like all the others. Miles will see that with time. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 04:44 am

Title: Bittersweet

Thanks for the awesome updated.Sugar is slowly but surely falling for the Sexy and dynamic Chef. I hope she has a self-awakening moment where she realizes what she has the good fortune of meeting a REAL man who appreciates her. I love this story and  these chapters make me hungry for more. 

I hope Helena get her A.. handed to her by Odette or Sugar because sometimes a swift kick to the A.. (literally) is the only some people get the picture. She is too selfish and is heading towards a path where innocent people can get caught up her drama and get hurt. 

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Thank-you again for awesome story!



Author's Response:

Everyone has a Helena in their life where they are so wrapped up in themselves that they don't understand that they are dragging their loved ones into it all, but her redemption arc is coming soon. 

Reviewer: Zetacrave Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2018 03:24 am

Title: Bittersweet

What a great Easter gift.  This was on point. I like how you're allowing Sugar to realize she can have feeling for Chef.  



Author's Response:

She's getting there. She just needs once more push!

Reviewer: maine956 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2018 03:16 am

Title: Bittersweet

Already not liking Rochelle...too ghetto and childish. And so far Sugar doesnt make sense...she swore up and down that all she needed from the settlement was $80,000, that is was MORE than enough and then when she's Talking about her business she says that she needs to get a loan from the bank?? What?? That doesn't make sense.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback.

Reviewer: lonieg Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 05:44 am

Title: Bittersweet

OMG! I need the rest of this story, like yesterday lol. I fell in love with this. Please tell me when I will be able to read the rest? I am jonesing for the rest like a crack fiend need his next fix. Please hook a sista up! This little taste pulled me in so much. When I was finished, I kept scrolling downward trying to find the rest. I cannot wait to finish what I know is going to be a great book.



Author's Response:

I am so happy that you are enjoying the story. I hope to finish it by the end of 2018. I've got about eight-ten more chapters planned before it's fully complete. :)

Reviewer: Sugar Domo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 07:45 pm

Title: Bittersweet

Perhaps Sugar felt she deserved Lance's abuse, because she couldn't carry his child. 

I thought this chapter was necessary and added even more depth to this story.  It showed how she valued Sully's opinion, how Chef is not letting her go (lawd, the man held on to the sofa during sex), and the hold Lance still has over her.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I love your insight about this chapter. And LMAO at that comment about Chef and the sofa. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 03:41 am

Title: Bittersweet

love it!... would've loved to see that prick go to the cleaners... ah well.. he'll get his comeuppance in due course lol



Author's Response:

What I have in store for Lance will be well-deserved. ;) Keep your eyes peeled. 

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 05:48 pm

Title: Bittersweet

I love this story and can identify with Sugar. At some point in our lives we have had a man like her ex. It is so great when someone life Chef enters your life to love you and help you heal. I hope they created twins or triplets. She deserves to share Motherhood with someone that loves her. Looking forwatd to more updates. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I agree that we all have that one ex like Lance who just mess you up so bad that you have to rebuild your life again. 

Reviewer: Karmal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2017 01:28 pm

Title: Bittersweet

I almost dropped my baby, I got so excited to see this! Lol. 😂 I’m glad you’re back! Gonna go read the chappie now!



Author's Response:

Oh, no! Try not to drop the baby! LOL I'm glad to be back! I hope you enjoy the chapter. 

Reviewer: CelestialChild Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 02:04 am

Title: Bittersweet

Please update.



Author's Response:

An update is coming soon! I apologize for the lateness. 

Reviewer: Janet Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 14 2017 04:28 pm

Title: Bittersweet

Couldn't figure out how to post on the home page, but I wanted to say Congratulations on your engagement!!! I am loving Sugar Mama, looking forward to Hot Affair 2.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! <3

Reviewer: kuriouskale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2017 06:08 am

Title: Bittersweet

Yaaaasss 🙌🏾d84;a039; Cannot wait for pt. 2



Author's Response:

It's coming! Sugary Sweet is coming!

Reviewer: KayLaShay Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 03:08 am

Title: Bittersweet

I hope you had a good first day. Let that coworker do her. Just document everything and focus on the kids. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2017 05:45 am

Title: Bittersweet

I hope you had a good first day. Let that coworker do her. Just document everything and focus on the kids. 



Author's Response:

Our first week was pretty good! :D And my co-worker has settled down a lot, but I try to keep my distance from her unless absolutely necessary. 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2017 02:55 am

Title: Bittersweet

Chef brings Sugar's inner freak out (the way he looks at her and the things he say). Go girl! They are so right for each other, Sugar just needs convincing. Lance is getting just what he deserves and so will the heffa. 



Author's Response:

Chef and Sugar are totally perfect for each other, but Sugar is just in so much denial. smh

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 08:08 pm

Title: Bittersweet

Have an AMAZINGLY GREAT SCHOOL YEAR!!!

Don't let these knuckle head kids, coworkers, or parents get to you 

 

Oooh and I can't wait for part 2



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope it will be a good school year. And more updates to come.

Reviewer: itsmeboo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 06:20 pm

Title: Bittersweet

So how old is Chef? I'm piture him 45-50.



Author's Response:

At this point of the story, Chef is 46. 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 04:14 am

Title: Bittersweet

Chef is such a fun guy. I love that he's slowly getting to Sugar. Looking forward to Friday night to see what punishment she has thought up for the Chef. 



Author's Response:

Bashful uptight Sugar is gonna do something that is definitely not in her character. ;}

Reviewer: maine956 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 03:56 am

Title: Bittersweet

Bitch 

I moaned outloud reading that chapter. My broken dry pipe was suddenly fixed. Guuurl



Author's Response:

yyyaasss bitch yaaasss

THE FUN JUST GETTIN' STARTED, HUNTY!

Reviewer: besus Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 03:24 am

Title: Bittersweet

I love everything about this story. I need to find me a Chef.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am glad you are enjoying Chef because I love writing him.

Reviewer: LuKohana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 10:55 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.