Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Salty Reunion

LOl. I really like Chef, he is just what mama order. A charming hard-working Southern gentleman. What more could a lady want. Just say yes and see what happens. What's the worst thing that could happen? You enjoy yourself too much. 



Author's Response:

The worst thing that could happen for Sugar is the best thing for her.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 02:03 pm

Title: Salty Reunion

Why can't I find a guy like Chef? He will keep you on your toes. My favorite kind. Loving this story. Can't wait to see how this will enfold.



Author's Response:

He is a handful, LOL!

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2017 11:36 pm

Title: Salty Reunion

In the words of that late great musical genius named PRINCE....

You SEXY MUTHA F@&$-#!!!

I love the verbal foreplay!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love writing playful conversations. It's my specialty. ;)

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 03:49 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Lord, help me!  Very good update. Fantastic!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 05:27 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Sugar is so judgmental of Chef...she should get knocked off her high horse...Chef will be good for her...



Author's Response:

She is very judgmental, but she is also very skeptical of Chef's interest in her. She doesn't trust any man right now, but she'll learn the hard way. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 04:54 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Great update ! Can't wait for Chef and Sugar's date - Loving these two ! More please. :D 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Another update is coming. 

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 10:42 pm

Title: Salty Reunion

Mama's was all, "What you're NOT going to do is ruin our favourite drinking spot, you hear?!" I die. XD

Chef doesn't do anything by halves, huh?



Author's Response:

LMAO, Mama Hartwell don't play when it comes to free alcohol drinks. 

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 04:51 pm

Title: Salty Reunion

Mrs. Georgette is ole school😆 love that! 😆 Sugar give the "Chef" the proper ingredients and watch him work😆 Sugar wouldn't know what hit her after she takes a bite of Chef treats😉 because this man puts in work😉So he says😆



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 04:22 pm

Title: Salty Reunion

OMG, Chef, Chef, Chef is all kinds of grown, fine, and Sexy. I hope Sugar is ready for him because I sure am. I know I may be ahead of myself but I seriously can't wait for the first time the ex sees them together...yeah I'm ready. Lol



Author's Response:

Oh, that Lance/Sugar/Chef/Mariah scene is going to be very fun to write, LOL! 

Reviewer: SassyKia Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 03:14 pm

Title: Salty Reunion

So cute I can't handle it, give me more..... your amazing 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 09:50 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Another great chapter! Things are heating up and I'm loving it! Sugar needs to let loose and take chances. Chef is obviously a patient man and that's shaking Sugar. Can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! The temperature only goes upward from here! ;)

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 07:30 am

Title: Salty Reunion

“The one thing you need to know about me, Sugar, is that I love to work. Being a hard worker is a part of who I am. I keep going and going until the job gets done, but maybe my words don’t do me any justice in this instance. Say yes for tonight and I’ll gladly let you see my work ethic firsthand.”

Is it me or did the temperature go up a few notches? LMAO

Shug's mom is a pistol. I can see where the girls get it from. I'm loving all of the Hartwell clan.

Regarding chapter 4, I forgot to comment on the fact that it looks as if Lance might've hit Shug during their marriage or did I read too much into the sister's conversation?

MJ, another great update.

 

 

 



Author's Response:

You read into it perfectly, chica. I am so happy you caught that considering Rochelle was cut off mid-sentence by Odette. But that is what definitely happened. More details to come. 

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 05:39 am

Title: Salty Reunion

LOL!  Chef is a charmer (put a mile wide grin on my face) 😁!  Hopefully Sugar will loosen up some and give him a chance to state his peace. I would imagine after being in a bitter marriage for 18 years, the bitterness would 'have' to get old. Her business is thriving, and she seems to be on the come up.  It's been a year since the divorce. Juay breathe and let go a little. Everyone, (specifically her loved ones, who only want the best for her) ain't singing the same tune for norhin'. Great update!😁



Author's Response:

Sugar is definitely going to let go, but are her wants the same as Chef's? ;)

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 04:02 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Sugar give Chef a chance, your family is right. Have some fun let your hair down for once get you some you lovin'!



Author's Response:

Sugar will give Chef a chance, but it's not what he expected, LOL. Stay tuned. 

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 03:36 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Side Note: I will ding Sugar on one thing; as a fellow restaurant owner, her attitude was kinda funky about Chef's place. Don't think she would appreciate if folks made assumptions about her place and the location of it before sampling anything from it. Some of the best food comes from "dives" you know. I consider her a down chick, a hurt chick, but a down chick nonetheless. So she needs to check herself a bit on that.



Author's Response:

LOL, I am glad you caught that that characte quirk. She was wrong for that, but it fits well with her uptight nature. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 02:42 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Why can't I find a guy like Chef? He will keep you on your toes. My favorite kind. Loving this story. Can't wait to see how this will enfold.



Author's Response:

LOL, wait until you see what Chef has up his sleeve. 

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 02:30 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Maybe it's just me but I found the last part of this chapter totally hot.  That was one hell of a second meeting. I  can't wait for the date.  The description of the food is making me hungry. 



Author's Response:

It was a lot of fun to write the last part of the chapter. I am glad that you enjoyed it. 

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 01:30 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Well.....DAYUM!!!

And can I say that I LOVE the sort of musical accompaniment you have going on with the chapters :) It really does help with the mood of the chapters and characters....lol!

This seems like its going to be a slow sexy burn for Sugar. I'm thinking she needs that as a woman because she probably NEVER had that with that prick she wasted her youth on! I guess challenge accepted on Chef's part.



Author's Response:

I am so glad that you like the chapter music selection! I try hard to find songs that match what I write about in that chapter. As for Chef, he is a hard worker that loves a challenge!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 01:28 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Sugar has alot of anger but I love Chef!!



Author's Response:

Sugar is angry that she's attracted to Chef!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 01:20 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Ugh!



Author's Response:

*giggles*

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 12:34 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Why? She didn't accept the date!



Author's Response:

Stay tune for the next update! ;)

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 12:26 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.