Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Sweet Compromise

Wow!  Talk about standing your ground. Good for you Chef!!!  😃

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2018 06:28 pm

Title: Sweet Compromise

Oh Yeah! It is on! Chef is not going to let her talk herself out of marrying him! She needs to understand that HE IS MAN ENOUGH FOR HER! HE IS THE MAN FOR HER! Once the baby comes and she see's it was meant to be she will relent and become Mrs. Thibadeaux! 

I am happy she is letting go of some of that craziness, Lance laid on her while they were married! 

Yeah!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2018 12:25 am

Title: Sweet Compromise

Miles is not your waste of space ex'husband, he loves you and wants to marry you. Let go Suga and let Mikes live you and live on Miles 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 10:51 pm

Title: Sweet Compromise

OMG Sugar has grown so much!!! the trust she has in Miles for agreeing to his terms !! I love it.....

 

Miles is just mmmmm mmmm mmmmm love it when he puts his foot down. I must say sugas ex really did a number on her to make her feel like she dont deserve  the love is just heart breaking. Miles is just amazing in being able to read her ....

BTWW I LOVE THIS SORY KEEP IT GOING N PLEASE STOP MAKING ME WAIT  YEARS(LOL) FOR THE NEXT UPDATE

Reviewer: fanfictionfantasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 03:27 pm

Title: Sweet Compromise

Keep going.

I haven’t bought a hard or paperback  in years.  But this story I would get a hard and e-copy

Reviewer: lgsl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 02:22 pm

Title: Sweet Compromise

I just want to know when will she find out Lance has paid a doctor to tell her she could not have children. Please get that part.

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 12:04 pm

Title: Sweet Compromise

Miles laid down the law on Sugar.  I am happy that she didn't put up too much of a fight.  Loved the update.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 02:13 am

Title: Sweet Compromise

Yean, I didn't expect her to agree to any of that, so the fact that the marriage thing is her serious line, that sounds about right.

Miles is going to win this in the end, I think, but he still has work ahead of him with her. However, I am glad Sugar is at least trying to be kinder to herself. She didn't freak out about the pregnancy at all and given her history, I'm impressed by that. She deserves good things and its going to be wonderful when she realizes that.

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 01:19 am

Title: Sweet Compromise

It was short...but O so sweet😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 12:05 am

Title: Sour Surprises

Loved this update... Sugar makes me want to Slap her, I know shes's kinda scared to get back into another relationship, but don't make Chef pay for her Louse of an Ex, he's Twice the man that Douche is... and if she don't want him, then Pass him to ME LOL.

I love that Chef is a man that won't give up and doesn't let Sugar push him away.. she's fighting a losing battle

I kinda figued Sugar was pregnant... the right Father was waitibg in the wings

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2018 08:59 pm

Title: Sour Surprises

So happy for this update. Chef ain' playing around when it comes to courting Sugar. She's going to have to surrender soon, but she'll be so much happier when she does. And I have a feeling he's going to spoil the hell outta her now that he put a bun in the oven... I can see her getting annoyed and starting a fight... which will lead to great sex 😂😂😂😂

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2018 07:49 pm

Title: Sour Surprises

A baby!!! Yay!!! I love this story, I can't wait for Sugar to FINALLY move forward with her whole heart with Miles. I love how wonderful and strong he is for her, I hope she can get her happiness and enjoy the little family she has.. Her dream of a loving husband and child.

Great job, please post again soon. 

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2018 09:26 am

Title: Sour Surprises

👸🏾Yassss, I needed that. Thank you 👏🏽. I love his persistence...

Reviewer: Poppy Velour Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2018 06:30 pm

Title: Bittersweet

i cannot Wait for the next chapter. I loved this one, I love this couple

Reviewer: Tumi Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2018 05:45 pm

Title: Sour Surprises

Yaaaaay! Glad to see a new chapter. Chef still has his work cut out for him, but I know he'll get through to Sugar one way or another

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2018 02:45 pm

Title: Sour Surprises

"Sugar shook her head, casting her teary eyes downward. “Forgive me for not being optimistic about this, Miles. Every single one of my pregnancies ended in a miscarriage or a stillbirth. There’s something wrong with my body.”"

No, Sugar. Something was wrong with her pos first husband. He was likely stressing her out the whole time but she haven't put those dots together yet.

This is a blessing, both the baby and Miles.

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08 2018 02:28 am

Title: Sour Surprises

Girl, there is nothing in this world sexier than a man that can speak French, Italian or Spanish. I got a little moist myself! LOL!

Sugar needs to lighten up and stop being so hard on herself, and believe she is WORTHY of MILES' LOVE!

She deserves to be happy and stop pretending she does not love this man already...just because that last Butthole of a husband treated her badly does not mean Miles will.

Thank you for the update it was great! I gave you 10 stars and 2 thumbs up because you desrve it.

This story is good even without sex! LOL!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2018 12:27 am

Title: Sour Surprises

Sugar us tap dancing on my last nerve .

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 10:43 pm

Title: Sour Surprises

Yasssss been waiting for this phones on 1% but it was worth the update 🙏🏾 

Reviewer: toni174ever Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 07:23 pm

Title: Sour Surprises

I'm digging this update😆 now there's no turning back😆 Chef done claimed her as his future wife😆 and now that she's pregnant😆 this man is  going to be all up in her business😆 she just got to get out of his way😆👏👏👏👏 I'm so digging this 😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 02:40 pm

Title: Sour Surprises

YAY! I'm hoping that Chef is right. I hope that they are pregnant and that she carries to term. Your dialogue is so clever, funny and poignant. Brillant job, Chica.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 06:14 am

Title: Sour Surprises

Great update, now I need more though! I hope this pregnancy will not end by a miscarriage or something. 

As for the French part, good job but some little things can be corrected, send me an email I'll be glad to do it for you. 

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 05:28 am

Title: Sour Surprises

Helena really needs to take that stank ass attitude somewhere else! Don't attack Mallory for sleeping with him when she was expressly told NOT to and why! By his own sister no less. I'm not sure Mallory was trying to be malicious about it at all. He's young, handsome and talented with a stake in his sister's business venture. He's enjoying the ladies right now. Nothing is about forever at the moment. Plus, Mallory already thinks she's crazy as hell, so I don't even know why he'd do it! Not even for sex! Now look at her petty ass!

Miles...no surprise there. Now that she knows, its begun!

Sweet moment between the twins! And the sisters.

Nice!

 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 04:49 am

Title: Bittersweet

I'm scared for Sugar and this pregnancy.  I really hope Miles will understand where she's coming from with the hesitation regarding it.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 04:44 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.