Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Sweet Talk

I am so loving this story. Chef is soooo much more man than Lance ( and he has the pic to prove it jejejejeje!). Am even wondering if that baby he is oh so proud of that his wife has is even his. It would be Karma if she was cheating on him while he was cheating on his wife with her hahahahaha. Can't wait for Sugar and Chef's date. Am glad she is starting to let go and give him a chance even though in her mind it's just platonic but the heart wants what the heart wants. Can't wait for an update!!!!!



Author's Response:

Chef is a manly man, indeed. As for Lance and Mariah, stick around for the next update. ;) Sugar is stubborn, but when she falls, she'll fall hard.

Reviewer: klarybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:40 am

Title: Sweet Talk

OK am I the only one who stalks the site hourly to see if there is an update??? I vote for the Friday date. You need to have at least 100 chapters because Sugar Mama is so good. 

I absolutely love the way you write. You can paint a picture like no one else. The devil is in the details and boy your details are awesome! OK back to stalking. 

 



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! I am a very visual person, so that's why I write a lot of details. I picture stories (mine or anyone's for that matter) like movies and I write what I see in my head or I try really hard to visualize what a writer is trying to with their story. It makes me so happy that you enjoy my writing! Hopefully, another update will occur before the end of the week. :)

Reviewer: Belladonna400 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:29 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Oh Lordy, Chef sending dick pics like a youngster. Whew that man that man. I just... if I wasn't married, I would try to find me a Chef. 

 

I vote for for a sisterly talk. lol lol. 



Author's Response:

LMAO, Chef is the kind of person that doesn't hold back at all, especially when it comes to Sugar. He keeps saying he wants Sugar to see ALL of him (emotional, physical, psychological) and he means it. Naughty pics just come with the territory. 

 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:23 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Friday night date please!  It looks like Sugar is going to experience a lot firsts with Chef.  Awesome update. 



Author's Response:

Chef did say when they first met that he enjoyed being first because he was selfish, LOL. He warned her. He warned everyone!

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:07 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Don't tell that Sugar is going to run to that fool Lance?    He does however need to see her with a real man and a baby.  I believe the literary god's didn't give Sugar a baby with Lance because he was cheating asshole.   It was better than her birthday his demon spawn.



Author's Response:

I can't tell you who she is going to bump into, but it's gonna be good! Deep down, it was best for Sugar not to have children with Lance even though she suffered through so much heartache because of it. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 12:53 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Very good update..



Author's Response:

THANK YOU! :D

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 12:23 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Good job again. Can't wait to see more of these two. I vote for Friday night definitely!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, lleendaah! :D

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 12:20 am

Title: Sweet Talk

I vote for Friday date night and I'm curios as to who she will run into. 



Author's Response:

When you find out who, it's gonna be good! ;D

Reviewer: Liz Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 12:05 am

Title: Sweet Talk

I love, love, love your writing! i wanna write like you when i grow up. This chapter was great, Chef is going to wear her down soon.



Author's Response:

CrimsonBlaze, I think you're an amazing writer already! :D As for Chef, he's gonna chase her, tackle her, then wear her down, LOL. 

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2017 11:55 pm

Title: Sweet Talk

This is by far my favorite.You did the damn thang !



Author's Response:

Yay! I am so happy you enjoyed this update. I hope you enjoy the next update about the Friday date! 

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2017 11:54 pm

Title: Sweet Talk

Sugar getting a little brave I see..



Author's Response:

She's getting a little brave and bold, lol. 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2017 11:42 pm

Title: Sweet Talk

I love how Chef is so into Sugar and because she doesn't know how to react, she keeps running. I can't wait until he catches her. I want next chapter to be about her date. Her sisters grilling her about Chef can wait until later. Or she can talk to her twin and get his thoughts. 



Author's Response:

I think I will definitely do the Friday date and the girls' outing will come after. I'm holding onto Sully finding out because he has to be the last one to know. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2017 11:21 pm

Title: Sweet Talk

Sugar keeps fighting it, but I can't wait to see what Xhef has in store for her an d their date. The boat ride would've been nice though. 😍



Author's Response:

Sugar will keep fighting, but she'll learn the hard way about Chef. He's got her figured out. He's a trickster who gets what he wants, LOL. And the boat ride will be coming up in a future update! I gotchu, boo!

WINK

 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2017 11:01 pm

Title: Yummy Cake

Honestly love these characters. I love how Chef has just assumed his role in Sugar's life. Can't wait to see Chef and Lance's first interaction. Hopefully we'll see some of his boxing skills!!



Author's Response:

Chef has definitely embedded himself into Sugar's life. He knows he ain't going anywhere even though Sugar thinks she can walk away anytime. Uh, huh. Bruh already let her know the dealio at the jazz club, but she's playing dumb. She will get to see his boxing skills in the next update or two! :) 

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2017 01:05 pm

Title: Yummy Cake

Great update...I loving your book.



Author's Response:

Another update coming right up! Stay tune!

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2017 12:11 am

Title: Yummy Cake

love it



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2017 03:32 am

Title: Yummy Cake

LOL...nothing Chef did I didn't expect from him. Yes, he's gonna treat her like a real woman. Make her feel like a real woman. In every possible way. He aims to touch her mind and heart, as well as her body. He'll give her what she needs to get back to the woman she once was before Lance. Chef will get past all the hurt and disillusionment with honesty, respect, fidelity and humor! I notice he smiles and laughs in her presence  a lot. He'll give her plenty to think about.

Lance took advantage and used all those wonderful qualities of hers against her and now she sees that as being weak. No doubt he hid his own inadequacies and insecurities by always making her feel less than. Punk!

Gonna be good!



Author's Response:

Chef has a very good sense of humor, which balances out very well with Sugar's uptightness/seriousness/no-fun-self. He does smile and laugh a lot. He always makes their conversations playful to keep her on her toes. To loosen her up so she can have some fun and enjoy herself. You are absolutely right. Lance took advantage of Sugar's kindness and now she thinks her kindness makes her weak. So she tries to be the "tough businesswoman", but that's not her. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2017 01:41 am

Title: Yummy Cake

I am so HOTTT right now. I had to take a quick break to walk it off. Wow is all I can say Woww. Now that is what I want for my birthday. I want to sing like a canary and be some "Shuga on top". Damm you exposed my weakness. I love to hear a man from the south call a woman "shuga" . It just does something to me. It is like catnip to my kittycat!...



Author's Response:

That is my weakness too! 

Reviewer: Belladonna400 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04 2017 12:24 am

Title: Yummy Cake

My goodness, what a birthday indeed! Man, she's never going to hear the end of it from her sisters. Never! As mortified as Sugar was, even she can't deny that this was the best birthday (so far) of her adult life.

As for Chef? Gawd and Damb.



Author's Response:

LMAO, you know her sisters will drive her insane talking about that birthday and getting caught redhanded. But you are absolutely right! It was the best birthday she has had so far!

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2017 12:11 am

Title: Yummy Cake

Oh my this chapter was all kinds of delicious.



Author's Response:

I am so happy you enjoyed it! More to come! :) 

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 11:30 pm

Title: Yummy Cake

ummm, whoa, *cough*, whew chile. Yeah. whew. little hot up in herre. whew.

“Um, shouldn’t we go…to the bedroom…first,” she asked

“Where else would, um, this happen?”

See now, it's very clear that Lance was not handling his business. If loving was limited to just the bedroom, Shug has been missing out. Even if she and Miles don't make it, he will open up a brand new world to her as to what she should EXPECT and DEMAND from a relationship.

“Let me in, honey,”

Yeah, not just the physical, but much, much deeper. Does Shug even realize what he's asking of her? Chef is a rascal, but he is dead serious when it comes to Shug. Every word has more than one meaning.

Her girl squad cracked me up. I love their dynamic. Their support of each other is really a joy to behold. Even if they get into spats ever now and then, they are all fam.

Yeah, Shug no longer needs a dildo. She's already gotten rid of that ineffective dildo, Lance "I don't know what to do with good pussy if it came with instructions" Wallace.

I sound like a broken record, but, great chappie, Chica.

So, I had to read this a few times, you know, for literary reasons, ahem.



Author's Response:

Uh huh, "literary reasons"! *side eye* LOL

air quotations

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 05:59 pm

Title: Yummy Cake

😂😂😂😂😂 I'm crying lol! Best chapter yet. Chef has me fanning myself 



Author's Response:

Every time Chef got up close and personal with her, Sugar was like:

fainting

LMAOOOOO!

Reviewer: saquir19 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 08:44 am

Title: Yummy Cake

I'm speechless! That glass of water was definitely needed. Chef is slowly working his way into her life. He just needs her brothers approval and he's in the family! Can't wait to see how he surprises her next!



Author's Response:

If Mallory meets Chef, he'll give a thumbs up because Lory is sneaky and he knows that if Sugar got a man then she won't be on his case as much, LMAO. But Sully. Nah, bruh. Sully gonna be looking at Chef like: 

uh-uh bruh

"I don't like you. I don't like yo face. Stay the hell away from my sis, bruh. Don't even breath in her direction or there'll be problems!" 

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 05:38 am

Title: Yummy Cake

LOL, busteeeed!!!!  Too funny!😂



Author's Response:

Sugar was standing in that kitchen with a sex toy box in her hand, looking like this:

shocked

And feeling attacked when she got busted! 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 05:29 am

Title: Yummy Cake

Anyone else hear Sam Elliot's voice as Chef. Good Lord that man!!!!! 



Author's Response:

OH! Sam Elliot has a nice deep voice! He's in one of my favorite movies of all time. 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 05:19 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.