Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Bittersweet

Bitch 

I moaned outloud reading that chapter. My broken dry pipe was suddenly fixed. Guuurl



Author's Response:

yyyaasss bitch yaaasss

THE FUN JUST GETTIN' STARTED, HUNTY!

Reviewer: besus Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 03:24 am

Title: Yummy Cake

SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTT!
That was...that was...(fanning myself) CHEF IS
KILLING ME RIGHT NOW! WHOO CHILD!



Author's Response:

What a wonderful way to go though!

Reviewer: Luvrayne Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 03:14 am

Title: Yummy Cake

Ole lame behind Lance was a dud in the bedroom😆 Chef just let loose Sugar's inner FREAK!😉 that man is a keeper👏👏👏👏👏 Sugar family is a bunch of crazy wild freaky women😆 I love it!😂 Chef is the kind of man that will keep a smile on your face😊 every day😆 GET IT SUGAR👍 I need some air😩 it just got hot🔥up in HERRE!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

The women in Sugar's family are a bunch of freaks. Mama Hartwell been admirin' Chef even tho she's a married woman, but now she want him in the fam as a son-in-law, LOL. Rochelle got Sugar a freakum dress. Helena got Sugar f*ck-me-pumps. Hell, even Sugar can use that spa basket with Chef. But Odette and that toy, LMAO. She has no cool whatsoever. The only one who did right was Katrina with that spa giftcard! 

Sugar all worried 'cause Lance didn't like doing that with her, but a real man like Chef loved it. If she think Chef's headgame is strong then what until he lays his stroke game, ya'll. She only got Lance to compare to and when it happens, she gonna be like:

whhaaat?

"WTH? LANCE BAMBOOZLED ME FOR 18 YEARS!"

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 03:07 am

Title: Yummy Cake

Yassss. Chef!!!



Author's Response:

yaaaassss

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 03:03 am

Title: Yummy Cake

I love Chef's real name!!!  THis chapter had sweating and then laughing out loud.  Missus James you are the sugady!!!



Author's Response:

Chef has a good strong real name, but there is some history behind it that will be explained later on. I am so happy you enjoyed the chapter. I kept fanning myself or laughing while I wrote it, LOL. So I'm glad you got the same reaction.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 02:29 am

Title: Yummy Cake

Oh My Fucking God...Where is my Chef?



Author's Response:

He's something else!

cool down

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 02:07 am

Title: Hot Soup

OMG, I would LOVE for Chef to take care of m in every way possible... If I were Sugar, I would let that man have me Walking Funny with a Smile glued to my face... I  give it another day b4 she has him Blow her Back Out.]

As for Lance WTH is he even calling Sugar, its not like they're friends, shouldn't he be keeping an eye on his THOT.

Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

LOL! Sugar has some willpower left. She'll try to hold out. Keyword: try.

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 02 2017 05:28 am

Title: Hot Soup

This whole section right here is sooooo perfect. That had me fanning and blushing at the same time. Seriously, Chef !



Author's Response:

Wait until the next chapter, girl! It's gonna be blazing.

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 11:26 pm

Title: Hot Soup

This man, and when I say this man, I mean Chef, because Lance... NOPE.

Chef does not play games. That's being GROWN. Lance on the other hand... NOPE.

Chef is very clear with Shug and is all about Shug. Shug is liking that A LOT. He's just getting started.

Lance is so low rent. I can't see him faring well when you have him standing next to a real man. It's quite easy to see counterfeit when you're experiencing the REAL thing. Shug will come to see that. She's already starting to see it.

Wonderful update, cher.

RE: your co-worker, I've had several who've tried to sabotage me during my career. One thing that I did was to memorialize any conversations of consequence that we had with a follow-up email documenting what was said.



Author's Response:

Chef can be playful, but he doesn't play games at all. You are absolutely right. Lance is all about games and winning, but he's gonna come correct when he goes toe-to-toe with Chef. Sugar will realize that Chef is the real deal.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 08:51 pm

Title: Hot Soup

 What a wonderful update!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 08:26 pm

Title: Hot Soup

Missus James you are awesome!!!  Your co-teacher is obviously Satan's concubine so I will pray for you often.  Now back to my review,  why is Lance, the broke down maho still contacting Sugar? Why is Sugar allowing Lance to harass her?  I am loving Chef, he is my hero!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, PM! I had a good laugh at that "Satan's concubine" comment. Lance is a parasite from her past that just won't let go of her, but Chef gonna be there with a pair of pliers to yank Lance off of her, LMAO. Chef ain't having that. Sugar promised that he was going to be the only man in her life and even though Sugar isn't in love with Lance anymore, Chef doesn't want her wasting time on old dude. Chef wants all the attention, LOL.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 03:14 pm

Title: Hot Soup

This was funny, I'm glad she allowed him to come over and take care of her. I love how he handled Lance's trifling ass. You couldn't remember my birthday while we were married but now you can when you're married to someone else? Is there trouble in your jacked up paradise? I know this next chapter is going to be intense! And I'm all for it!!! She might not be sick after this honey!! LOl.

I'm glad you were able to get back into your classroom, they haven't let us yet. I'm sorry that you have to deal with a walking snake this year. Just focus on your kids, deal with her as little as you can. Hopefully you get a new grade level partner either mid-way through the year or after this year is over. Update soon! 



Author's Response:

After Chef hung up on him that second time, Lance was like:

lance mad lol

As for the two-legged snake, I'm shutting my door and teaching. I'm not even going to bat an eyelash in her direction unless we gotta do something together under principal orders.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 12:31 pm

Title: Bittersweet

I love everything about this story. I need to find me a Chef.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am glad you are enjoying Chef because I love writing him.

Reviewer: LuKohana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 10:55 am

Title: Hot Soup

This whole section right here is sooooo perfect. That had me fanning and blushing at the same time. Seriously, Chef !



Author's Response:

Chef ain't even got the fun started yet and everybody like:

fainting

I love ya'll so much!

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 03:12 am

Title: Bittersweet

Ooooouuuuu weeee chef got me lovin him more and more. I can't wait for when him and Lance meet.. blessed are you d84;d84;d84;



Author's Response:

Lance and Chef are gonna meet in the next three or so updates.

Reviewer: ynise1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 11:16 pm

Title: Hot Soup

Damn! You sure know how to heat things up! I am sitting here all ummm hot and bothered. The way you write is magical. More.. more please.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! I am glad you enjoy the story so far! Keep a fan and a glass of ice cold water nearby for the next chapter, LOL.

Reviewer: Belladonna400 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 09:10 pm

Title: Hot Soup

LOL...this is kinda new for Sugar. A MAN. A man who has has horrible things happen to  him, serve his country as a marine, been with and without a spouse himself, and came through it all relatively intact. I think he's comfortable in his own skin because he knows what's really important in life. He seems to know who he is and what he has to offer and its all wrapped in being a very alpha male. He's gonna make her feel like a real woman, not a wife playing part-time mother to a husband who never really grew up like she did with that other idiot! And can I say looking like he does and to get in her kitchen and burn there just curls my toes and makes me swoon! Annd....he's gonna through all of that at her!!!! Ha! 

He's gonna take care of Lance real good at some point because now Lance will be sniffing around where he has no business.

Watching Sugar blossom is going to be very interesting and fun.

Nice!!

 

P.S Work politics are the worst!!

 

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

With age comes perspective. You are absoultely right. Chef is comfortable in his own skin. He's not trying to find himself. He knows what he wants and he knows what he can offer. Chef knows that Sugar is his, but he's very patient.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 08:42 pm

Title: Hot Soup

Loving this update. When Chef takes control ..he means it ! Swoon Loving Him!!! So Sorry Real Life is being a Pain. LOL if you need me to help you kick some ASS I'm here for You. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the love and support. It means the world to me. :)

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 07:54 pm

Title: Hot Soup

Ha! Suck it Lance!



Author's Response:

Chef don't play! LOL

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 07:24 pm

Title: Hot Soup

We @The Chamber got your back...so...Grade Level Partner? Give her students sugar (Sugar LOL) on the DL. Hyperness should drive her crazy. Anyway, Loving the story can't wait for Sugar and Chef to get together...FIRE 



Author's Response:

LOL! Most of the time, kids are hyper without the sugar!

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 07:03 pm

Title: Hot Soup

I paused and almost threw my head back laughing when Chef told Lance clean tf off. Serves him right with that "hey big head" call to Sugar after treating her like trash for over a decade. Sounds like there's trouble in Insta Model paradise and he's angling for a standby. Welp, he learned today!

As for Chef - sweet Jesus have mercy, that man is something else. Especially that mouth. Sugar's finally met her match in more ways than one. She better prepare herself for when she gets better because Chef sounds ready to leap from the starting blocks.

I'm hoping and praying that you'll be free of the snakes very soon. A toxic work environment shortens lives from the stress alone. You deserve better.



Author's Response:

laughing

"Hey big head" call! OMG! HAHAHA! You are too much! But it's true tho! Chef gave Lance that dial tone TWICE! He wasn't having any of that. Chef is so much fun to write. He's a ex-Marine, so that mouth gotta be filthy. But you're right though, Sugar gotta watch her back 'cause Chef gonna make sure he make use of every single rule she laid down. She don't know what she just did.

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 06:25 pm

Title: Bittersweet

I love Chef******



Author's Response:

He is very loveable, but he is so calculating! LOL

Reviewer: maine956@gmail.com Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 04:59 pm

Title: Hot Soup

I guess we can expect a visit from Lance real soon.  I am sure that he is quite curious about the identity of the man who gave him the click twice.  Lance seems to be quite unfulfilled.  If he was so happy he would has wished Sugar the best and got on with his life.

My sister is going through something similar at her school with the lead teacher that she is to assist. She is already frustrated and school officially starts tomorrow.  I will keep you in my prayers.



Author's Response:

You made a great observation, Aiwen! It does seem like Lance is very interested in what's going on in Sugar's neck of the woods even though he supposedly got everything he wanted from the divorce. A young beautiful wife, a son, his career is still successful, and worldly possessions. Yet for some reason, he has to squeeze his way back to Sugar's life somehow. What he didn't expect was that a mystery man hung up on him twice. Lance is no doubt pissed about that because he still thinks that Sugar is his, in a way. But he's sadly mistaken because there's a new sheriff in town, LOL!

On a personal note, I am so sorry for your sister. People think that working at schools (public, private, daycare) are drama-free, but it's not. It's absolutely stressful. Adults working with children can be so petty and childish. A lot of the times, the children behave better than the adults. Tell your sister to take it one day at a time. God doesn't put obstacles in our way without reason. :)

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 04:49 pm

Title: Hot Soup

Isn't that like a MOFO! calling to wish you a happy birthday like y'all still friends😤 I'll be like... It is now that your @ss  is gone😆 Chef is the man!! 😍 I bet b@tch boy was shocked😲 when he heard Chef's voice over the phone. Acting like he has the right to know who's in her life😕 I can't wait until those two meet face to face😆 Ms James it sounds to me like ole girl is jealous of you. Watch your back and pull out your phone an record her @ss every times she wants to act a fool😠 have yourself covered. Nice update😆



Author's Response:

Where's the lie?

you know you right gurl

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 04:06 pm

Title: Hot Soup

Not surprised Lance rolled back around just like the bad penny he is...Chef was sexy putting Lance in his place...wished Sugar would open herself to something more than physical intimacy but I think Chef wants more and will use her conditions to wear her down...good story...watch yourself around the snakes...walk in your integrity and all will be well...



Author's Response:

Chef definitely wants more than physical intimacy, but he's gonna play and bend Sugar's rules to get her exactly where he wants her: by his side. But while he does it, there is nothing wrong with having some physical fun along the way, especially if it shows Sugar the errors in her ways. And you are absolutelyright about keeping my integrity!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2017 02:55 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.