Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Sweet Jasmine

He's going to defy in the most delicious way and she's not going to notice or she will not even notice and let it happen 



Author's Response:

hell yes

Reviewer: OMGAMG Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 11:56 am

Title: Sweet Jasmine

Wonderful, wonderful update



Author's Response:

thank you so much

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 05:38 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Lord, help me!  Very good update. Fantastic!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 05:27 am

Title: Sweet Jasmine

Beautiful chapter...loved it...Chef is just who/what Sugar needs...excited for more...



Author's Response:

I am so happy that you enjoyed the chapter! Chef is exactly what Sugar needs. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 05:12 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Sugar is so judgmental of Chef...she should get knocked off her high horse...Chef will be good for her...



Author's Response:

She is very judgmental, but she is also very skeptical of Chef's interest in her. She doesn't trust any man right now, but she'll learn the hard way. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 04:54 am

Title: Sweet Jasmine

We all know that the moment Chef puts it on her, she's a goner.

All jokes aside, I was a little surprised when Sugar was so open with Chef so soon. Then again, sometimes your spirit knows someone is trustworthy before your heart and brain do. Chef comes on strong and with great certainity, but I like that he's applying the brakes a bit for Sugar. Seeing their relationship progress will be quite a ride.



Author's Response:

I think an internal reason for Sugar telling Chef something so painful and intimate is because she wanted to see how he would react to it. She wanted to see if his opinion changed of her and if he was even still interested in her considering her ferility issues. 

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 03:38 am

Title: Sweet Jasmine

I love your writing, it's so good. The character development is awesome, and I love that Sugar it has given Chef

a chance.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Sugar and Chef have so much growing to do separately and together. 

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 03:07 am

Title: Bittersweet

You can feel the romance between Sugar and Chef. She's scared because of what happened in her marriage. I think he's heard about her from the mother and father as they frequent his restaurant and have become friends.  The romance coming is oozing off the page. I LOVE IT!!



Author's Response:

You made a very good guess about Chef hearing about her from her mother and father. ;) except he only heard of her as Magnolia, not Sugar. 

Reviewer: maine956 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 02:43 am

Title: Sweet Jasmine

I need to find my own Chef!!! Whew!



Author's Response:

I wish had a factory. :(

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 02:37 am

Title: Sweet Jasmine

😁😆😁😆😁!!!!!! 



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 02:36 am

Title: Sweet Jasmine

Lol I'm laughing because Sugar doesn't know what she just got herself into. She's wifey now and she doesn't even know it :)! Can't wait for more! 



Author's Response:

She is wifey! Lmao

Reviewer: AmmaWem Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 02:29 am

Title: Sweet Jasmine

And yes, glad he's on the level and not some goon running around!



Author's Response:

I'd rather him be a sexy boxer. ;3

Reviewer: flikchick Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 02:22 am

Title: Sweet Jasmine

Why do I think Chef is the one who really got over here? I think he's cased Sugar enough to know that her conditions are probably something that doesn't really fit what he's observed of her. He's ensured the wooing by making sure he's the only man in her life. Breaks her down that much faster and more complete. Homeboy let her know he's found wifey now, whether she knows it or not. Its smart on his part and she agreed...lol! Doesn't ven know what she's even done yet...lol!

 

Goodness! I'm all up in this story now!! Love it!

 



Author's Response:

girl yes

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 02:16 am

Title: Sweet Jasmine

Miss Sugar you might not know it yet but you ain't bout that no strings attached non commitment sex life.  Trying to resist falling for Chef is futile. 



Author's Response:

She'll learn the hard way.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 02:00 am

Title: Sweet Jasmine

Yass Chef!!! Sugar give him a chances please



Author's Response:

She'll be stubborn, but Chef will get his chances one way or another. Lol

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 01:36 am

Title: Sweet Jasmine

Suagr will defy her own rules as she is already real attracted to Chef.  Chef wants him some Suga and he will work his way further into her heart.  I am team Chef.  Suga is still young enough for a baby and CHef could give her a couple.  There is reason why your pregnancies endedin miscarriages Suga, Lance wasn't wss not the man to give you babies.  Lance never really loved you, but Chef can give you all of the love and connectons(emotiona) your heart desires.



Author's Response:

When it comes to a man like Chef, any woman would break the rules. ;)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 01:19 am

Title: Sweet Jasmine

Well Damn!!😲 Sugar say YES!!😆



Author's Response:

Lmao!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2017 01:05 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Great update ! Can't wait for Chef and Sugar's date - Loving these two ! More please. :D 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Another update is coming. 

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 10:42 pm

Title: Salty Reunion

Mama's was all, "What you're NOT going to do is ruin our favourite drinking spot, you hear?!" I die. XD

Chef doesn't do anything by halves, huh?



Author's Response:

LMAO, Mama Hartwell don't play when it comes to free alcohol drinks. 

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 04:51 pm

Title: Salty Reunion

Mrs. Georgette is ole school😆 love that! 😆 Sugar give the "Chef" the proper ingredients and watch him work😆 Sugar wouldn't know what hit her after she takes a bite of Chef treats😉 because this man puts in work😉So he says😆



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 04:22 pm

Title: Salty Reunion

OMG, Chef, Chef, Chef is all kinds of grown, fine, and Sexy. I hope Sugar is ready for him because I sure am. I know I may be ahead of myself but I seriously can't wait for the first time the ex sees them together...yeah I'm ready. Lol



Author's Response:

Oh, that Lance/Sugar/Chef/Mariah scene is going to be very fun to write, LOL! 

Reviewer: SassyKia Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 03:14 pm

Title: Bittersweet

I love this story! I'm constantly refreshing the page for updates lol. Sugar needs to give Chef a chance or I'll snatch him up 😉



Author's Response:

LMAO! More updates coming! 

Reviewer: saquir19 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 02:52 pm

Title: Salty Reunion

So cute I can't handle it, give me more..... your amazing 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 09:50 am

Title: Salty Reunion

Another great chapter! Things are heating up and I'm loving it! Sugar needs to let loose and take chances. Chef is obviously a patient man and that's shaking Sugar. Can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! The temperature only goes upward from here! ;)

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 07:30 am

Title: Salty Reunion

“The one thing you need to know about me, Sugar, is that I love to work. Being a hard worker is a part of who I am. I keep going and going until the job gets done, but maybe my words don’t do me any justice in this instance. Say yes for tonight and I’ll gladly let you see my work ethic firsthand.”

Is it me or did the temperature go up a few notches? LMAO

Shug's mom is a pistol. I can see where the girls get it from. I'm loving all of the Hartwell clan.

Regarding chapter 4, I forgot to comment on the fact that it looks as if Lance might've hit Shug during their marriage or did I read too much into the sister's conversation?

MJ, another great update.

 

 

 



Author's Response:

You read into it perfectly, chica. I am so happy you caught that considering Rochelle was cut off mid-sentence by Odette. But that is what definitely happened. More details to come. 

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2017 05:39 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.