Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Sweet Talk

FYI My vote for the next chapter is - for the Hartwell girls to have a girls night and chat about Chef !?!?! :D :D 



Author's Response:

I've decided to have the Hartwell girls have their little meet-up in the chapter after next. So, they can pry all the juicy details from Sugar about that date. ;) 

Reviewer: stacie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 06:17 pm

Title: Sweet Talk

Swoon !!! I'm Totally LOVING Sugar and Chef ! Can't get enough of them ! More Please !!! :)



Author's Response:

More to come! :D

Reviewer: stacie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 06:14 pm

Title: Sweet Talk

Miles is a real good photographer, but then again, the subject is hella impressive. DAMN. This man. I see now that I can't eat or drink while reading this book. hee



Author's Response:

Read at your own risk, chica! LOL 

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 05:09 pm

Title: Sweet Talk

Great updates MJ! I love how Chef is bringing romance into Sugar's life. This is all new territory for Sugar, she's been going without for far to long. A relationship isn't all about the sex ( but it's a big part )romance an respect is very essential to a healthy marriage or relationship. I give Chef an A+. Sooner or later, these women are going to stop sleeping on these older gentlemen. I can't wait until their date.

Author's Response:

You are so right. Older gentlemen get slept on so much! 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:31 pm

Title: Sweet Talk

thank u for writing this story, i like it



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :D

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:22 pm

Title: Sweet Talk

Just finished the last two chapters.. and they were So HOT and STEAMY I'm in love with Mr Miles aka Chef, he's making Sugar think "Lamar WHO" and if its like this just rome Oral and a lillte Phome sex, whne they do the DEED, (which will be soon I hope) Chef will have Sugar hitting Mairah Carey notes.. I so can't wait.

I also love the Hartewll sister and the in laws they're were a Riot when they met Chef.

And Mallory is getting on my nereves, Sugart needs to have it out with him, I hope he didn't let those ladies eat and drink On the House, and I hope he's not telling them that SugarMama's is His place.

Again I'm really enjoing this story and looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

"Mariah Carey notes" LOL! 

Sugar is gonna get with Mallory and she's gonna punish him where it hurts this time around. ;) 

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:17 pm

Title: Sweet Talk

Loving this book and so.excited for their date...you have a blossoming romance on your hands...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It is definitely a blossoming romance even though Sugar doesn't want to admit it. LOL

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 06:42 am

Title: Bittersweet

So how old is Chef? I'm piture him 45-50.



Author's Response:

At this point of the story, Chef is 46. 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 04:14 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Chef is going to open Sugar's eyes 👀 to a lot of things. My vote is for date night too an mind blown mornings😉 Sugar will be speaking in tongues 👅when Chef releases his utensils on her🍴😆 I hope the person she runs into is Lance and he witness how a real man treats a woman💏 Nice update 😆



Author's Response:

"releases his utensils on her"

laughing shaq

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 04:06 am

Title: Sweet Talk

I love sweet talk..:) Best part of the beginning of a relationship! I loved this whole chapter, in fact. And lucky girl, Sugar's gonna have PLENTY of fun in the sack with that sexy marine!

Nice!



Author's Response:

Sweet talk is the best part at the beginning of a relationship! I agree with you absolutely! In the next chapter, Sugar is definitely going to have some fun! LOL

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 04:02 am

Title: Sweet Talk

I was not prepared for that phone call! 



Author's Response:

The funny thing is originally the phone was supposed to be simple and playful. It wasn't supposed to go in that direction. Chef was only supposed to send that pic of him lying in bed when she asked what kind of pjs he wore and the chapter was supposed to have a different outcome. Writers are crazy because sometimes, characters tell you how they want their story to go. So a lot of the times, a chapter doesn't go in the direction you intently planned, LOL. 

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 04:00 am

Title: Bittersweet

Chef is such a fun guy. I love that he's slowly getting to Sugar. Looking forward to Friday night to see what punishment she has thought up for the Chef. 



Author's Response:

Bashful uptight Sugar is gonna do something that is definitely not in her character. ;}

Reviewer: maine956 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 03:56 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Let's have the date!!! They can interrogate later. 



Author's Response:

I've decided the date will happen first. 

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 03:46 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Sugar you better jump on that gurl!



Author's Response:

She better jump before he pounce, LOL. 

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 03:40 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Hmmm.....I'm not sure if I can last another chapter without Sugar crossing paths with Chef, even if a Hartwell sister interrogation does make me cackle.

All the best with work, and may it be a snake-free zone soon!



Author's Response:

I know I'll have fun writing both chapters either way 'cause these characters are off-the-chain, LOL. 

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 03:21 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Good Lord! *clutches pearls* Sugar out here asking for FaceTime like she a pro! You go girl! 😏 

Missed half of Insecure reading this...but it was sooo worth it! 🙌🏾



Author's Response:

GURRRRL! Betta record that show and watch it! This is hot off the press!

i got it

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 02:57 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Friday date night for the next chapter please!! Or both ahahaha



Author's Response:

Friday date night is winning so far! I think I'll do Friday night date and girls outing in the next update. :)

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 02:05 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Sheeesh Chef!!...  Friday night it is lol



Author's Response:

Coming right up! Lol

Reviewer: AmmaWem Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:50 am

Title: Sweet Talk

I am so loving this story. Chef is soooo much more man than Lance ( and he has the pic to prove it jejejejeje!). Am even wondering if that baby he is oh so proud of that his wife has is even his. It would be Karma if she was cheating on him while he was cheating on his wife with her hahahahaha. Can't wait for Sugar and Chef's date. Am glad she is starting to let go and give him a chance even though in her mind it's just platonic but the heart wants what the heart wants. Can't wait for an update!!!!!



Author's Response:

Chef is a manly man, indeed. As for Lance and Mariah, stick around for the next update. ;) Sugar is stubborn, but when she falls, she'll fall hard.

Reviewer: klarybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:40 am

Title: Sweet Talk

OK am I the only one who stalks the site hourly to see if there is an update??? I vote for the Friday date. You need to have at least 100 chapters because Sugar Mama is so good. 

I absolutely love the way you write. You can paint a picture like no one else. The devil is in the details and boy your details are awesome! OK back to stalking. 

 



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! I am a very visual person, so that's why I write a lot of details. I picture stories (mine or anyone's for that matter) like movies and I write what I see in my head or I try really hard to visualize what a writer is trying to with their story. It makes me so happy that you enjoy my writing! Hopefully, another update will occur before the end of the week. :)

Reviewer: Belladonna400 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:29 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Oh Lordy, Chef sending dick pics like a youngster. Whew that man that man. I just... if I wasn't married, I would try to find me a Chef. 

 

I vote for for a sisterly talk. lol lol. 



Author's Response:

LMAO, Chef is the kind of person that doesn't hold back at all, especially when it comes to Sugar. He keeps saying he wants Sugar to see ALL of him (emotional, physical, psychological) and he means it. Naughty pics just come with the territory. 

 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:23 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Friday night date please!  It looks like Sugar is going to experience a lot firsts with Chef.  Awesome update. 



Author's Response:

Chef did say when they first met that he enjoyed being first because he was selfish, LOL. He warned her. He warned everyone!

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:07 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Don't tell that Sugar is going to run to that fool Lance?    He does however need to see her with a real man and a baby.  I believe the literary god's didn't give Sugar a baby with Lance because he was cheating asshole.   It was better than her birthday his demon spawn.



Author's Response:

I can't tell you who she is going to bump into, but it's gonna be good! Deep down, it was best for Sugar not to have children with Lance even though she suffered through so much heartache because of it. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 12:53 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Very good update..



Author's Response:

THANK YOU! :D

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 12:23 am

Title: Sweet Talk

Good job again. Can't wait to see more of these two. I vote for Friday night definitely!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, lleendaah! :D

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 12:20 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.