Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Juicy Sausage

Well I for one totally enjoyed this chapter.   Sugar needs to start believing that she is a sexy attractive woman.  I think that once Sully meets Miles and see that he is really into Sugar he will be on his side.  I can see them hanging out.  Poor lose lips Mallory is going to die.  Thank you for taking time out of your holidays to update.  I hope that your Christmas was great and that your 2018 will be spectacular. 

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2017 10:44 am

Title: Juicy Sausage

LOL....man this reminds me of my family and conversations like this going down randomly with various family members. My sister and I would try to listen in on our aunts and mom talking about this stuff and hearing loud laughter suddenly from whatever room they were in. And my youngest uncle was the Mallory in our family. Somehow he knew all the dirt.....lol!

Chef. What can I say? He's makimg it his mission to make his woman feel not only like a real woman, but I think, just as regular human being viewing herself in a normal way! Sugar has some pretty distorted views of herself. Lance has her thinking that she's all wrong in every way. 

Helena is a hot mess!

Nice chapter.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2017 07:00 am

Title: Juicy Sausage

Chef is a man after my own heart ! 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2017 06:26 am

Title: Salty Scars

MJ, I have read this story so many times while on winter break and vacation. The content is fabulous, I love how Chef and Sugar are learning and growing as individuals and inadvertenly as a couple together. All of the characters are well developed, including the unlikeable ex and his wife. The vulnerablities and scars that they have shown each other make me love them so much more as a couple. I hope they get past this "no strings attached" sooner rather than later, especially since Chef is going to meet Sully and the rest of the crew. I hope Chef takes her to meet his cousins and grandma soon too or they come to visit and meet her. I love how Chef followed her home and played the little game about the keys to get to spend the night with her and just sleep with Sugar without having sex.  Update soon.

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!



Author's Response:

Your support makes so much to me, Ms. Joy. Thank you so much for dedicating yourself to this story and taking the time out of your day to help me make it better. I appreciate it so much. Thank you, thank you, thank you! And also, thank you for the music selection. They had me feeling some kind of way and gave some inspiration for some future chapters. 

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 11:37 pm

Title: Salty Scars

These two give me FEVER🔥🔥🔥🔥😍😍😍



Author's Response:

Always keep a cool glass of water nearby! LOL

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 01:31 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Yeah!!!!! 🙌🙌🙌 Sugar bitched slapc5;c5;c5;  that fool😂😂😂😂 that's what he gets. He came to her place trying to start something😈 but Chef and Sugar finished it😂😂😂😂😂 they tagged team that punk😆



Author's Response:

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 01:28 pm

Title: Salty Scars

Mental illness is a hard subject to speak about, let alone write about. I commend you on the way you wrote about that issue. 

Abuse of any sort is unacceptable, People who are being abused have to realize IT IS NOT YOU, IT IS THEM! No matter what you do, it will never be good enough for your abuser!

Thank you for making your characters so lifelike and relatable!



Author's Response:

I write mental illness based as someone who has it and as someone who has had to watch loved ones go through it. I have a lot of ups and downs, but writing is my outlet. So to write about mental illness for me is definitely easy, but it's hard if that makes sense. Because it's like opening an old scar, but it's very theraputic. So, thank you so much for understanding where I was going with it. I appreciate your kindness and support, Ms. Kitty. 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 04:08 am

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Yassss Chef! Show that Was who's the man!

Gasses Sugar! Show that Was who's your man!

Bye Felicia! I mean bye Lance, good riddance!

He should take the hint....if that slap didn't do it, I know that knee to the Balls did!



Author's Response:

The knee to the balls sealed the deal!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 03:43 am

Title: Salty Scars

just love how you have woven their emotions that has me transfixed and reading at work LOL... love this!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much, Ms. Mary. I don't want you getting in trouble at work though, LOL!

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 02:41 am

Title: Salty Scars

Miles story about his daughter was so sad and emotional.   I am happy that they ended the night on a good note.  Sugar's meeting with her sisters is sure to be a riot. 



Author's Response:

It's definitely going to be a riot and Helena will be leading it. 

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2017 12:24 am

Title: Salty Scars

Man, there is so much there with these two. Two people who've had to overcome some dreadful personal tragedies trying to find their way back to feeling like themselves again.

Wonderful!



Author's Response:

I love your description of the characters! It's so true. I never really thought about it like that until now. Thank you. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 10:41 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

No words...None can describe how absoulutly DELICIOUS this chapter was. Chef is THE MAN...OMG



Author's Response:

I am glad that you enjoyed the feast, LOL!

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 08:55 pm

Title: Salty Scars

Love it...can't say that enough...Snug is falling but I think Chef is already there...



Author's Response:

Chef been in love with her since Day 1, LOL. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 04:15 pm

Title: Salty Scars

Ooh Sugar is falling in love with Chef!



Author's Response:

Definitely, but she's stubborn, so she's going to catch herself before she falls too hard. 

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 10:43 am

Title: Salty Scars

Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! I wasn't expecting this update so soon, but I was thrilled to get it, and I'm loving the song selections with each chapter. It was hard hearing about the suicide and the abuse, but you had me smiling by the end of this chapter..really loving theses two more and more!



Author's Response:

My muse is really loving writing about these two and now that it's Christmas break, I hope to churn out more updates. So keep your eye out. 

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 06:37 am

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

I laughed so hard she needed to kick his butt . I just love this story 



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks! 

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 05:45 am

Title: Salty Scars

Thank you for the two updates I laughed and cried this story is freakin AWESOME 👏🏽.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! These last two updates have been a real rollercoaster ride and I am so happy you enjoyed the ride. 

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 05:43 am

Title: Salty Scars

Love your updates ... Keep 'em coming. I'm glad Chef or 'Miles', (as Sugar now calls him), 😉 thought to follow Sugar home. I'm just waiting for Lance to try to pull some 💩 in retaliation. Can't wait for the get together.  Thanks so much for the multiple posts. A real sweet treat! 💖💖💖💖



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am so happy that you are enjoying the updates. LOL, I am glad that you catch the whole 'Miles' thing. Now that she's catching some feelings for him, she's starting to call him by his real name and Chef loves that, LOL. You know Lance is going to try and do something stupid, so keep an eye out. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 04:42 am

Title: Salty Scars

It's official - Chef is beyond sprung. And I have every reason to believe that he's not wrong about Lance.

"Damn, she was in trouble. " - Really good trouble, Sugar. The kind you deserve.



Author's Response:

LOL, yes! Sugar deserves some good trouble!

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 03:51 am

Title: Salty Scars

Chef is thawing Sugar's heart! Love it! I could feel Chef's pain when talking about his daughter. He is a sly one that Miles Thibidou aka Chef.  Not on is he teaching Sugar how to stand up for herself but about her feelings also. I'm stalking you for the next great chapter. 



Author's Response:

I always cry when I wrote about Chef's tragic situation with his daughter and his ex-wife and how it shapes him as a person. He pampers Sugar to help her realize her worth. Something he didn't do a good job of as a husband to his first wife and his daughter due to the nature of his job. Chef isn't perfect. He is very flawed and he blames himself for his daughter's death. 

Reviewer: maine956 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 03:47 am

Title: Salty Scars

Chef is really trying and I hope Sugar notices before its to late. I was thinking the same thing about watching her go home because of Lance. 



Author's Response:

Chef is trying really hard and Sugar needs to get herself together, but she is held onto the chains of her past. 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 03:31 am

Title: Salty Scars

Their banter is always so funny and cute. I love it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I have a lot of fun writing it. 

Reviewer: Golden Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 02:53 am

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

I enjoyed it



Author's Response:

I am so happy that you did! :) 

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 10:08 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

Get'em Suga! Chef to the rescue! 



Author's Response:

You know it!

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 05:03 pm

Title: Sweet Satisfaction

I am so glad Sugar inflicted this pain on Lance and Chef helped. I think this shows Sugar Chef is committed in ways Lance never was. I can't say enough how much I love and enjoy reading this story. 



Author's Response:

You're absolutely right. Everything Chef does forces her to re-evaluate everything about him. She knows Chef is nothing like Lance, but what happened in the hallway definitely put Chef in a new light for her. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 04:35 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.