Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Sour & Selfish

Chef put it down and caused Sugar to question herself.  I love Vhef!!



Author's Response:

LMAO! She was questioning herself. Good sex does that sometimes. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 01:05 am

Title: Sour & Selfish

Lord help me! this truly a wonderful story...keep the updates going.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am happy that you are enjoying the update! ;D

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2017 12:59 am

Title: Sour & Selfish

Oh Sug calling Sully while she was getting some from Chef...I laughed so hard...I'm so glad you updated...



Author's Response:

I laughed for a good few minutes when I wrote that. I am glad that everyone is having the same reaction. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 10:39 pm

Title: Sour & Selfish

While I'm embarrassed for Sugar, I can't wait for her and Sully to talk!  I hope he interacts with Chef too.



Author's Response:

Sully will be meeting Chef soon, but Sugar needs to deal with Sully by herself first. However, when Sully and Chef meet, it will be a fun chapter to write. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 07:17 pm

Title: Sour & Selfish

I love this!!! Sugar & Chef are it! 

I cant wait for when she realizes that she deserves to be loved & worshiped the way Chef wants to. Excitedly waiting for the next chapter! 



Author's Response:

She is so stubborn and she is trying to hard to curve his affection, but as Chef said, he's got stamina and the time. 

Reviewer: Eversosweet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 06:54 pm

Title: Sweet Jasmine

can't make up my mind on whether to cry or not but did then they come up with a great plan and now I'm late for work LOL ... better get a move on



Author's Response:

I don't want to you be late for work, LOL!

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 06:53 pm

Title: Sour Sisters

oops! love your story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 06:30 pm

Title: Bitter Treasure

ooooohhhhh there's movement yay for sugar mama!!



Author's Response:

Chef and Sugar are moving along nicely. ;D

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 06:19 pm

Title: Unsweet Beginnings

OML! she's one beautiful that sugar mama..



Author's Response:

Sanaa Lathan is the perfect choice for Sugar Mama. 

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 05:55 pm

Title: Bittersweet

love it!... would've loved to see that prick go to the cleaners... ah well.. he'll get his comeuppance in due course lol



Author's Response:

What I have in store for Lance will be well-deserved. ;) Keep your eyes peeled. 

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 05:48 pm

Title: Sour & Selfish

So...Are the babies gonna be S's or M's? I vote M's...LOVE, LOVE the update.



Author's Response:

LMAO! I like M's too. 

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 04:08 pm

Title: Sour & Selfish

I👀 guess Sugar didn't butt dial Sully😆 She fuck dial Sully😂😂😂😂😂😂😂



Author's Response:

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! I need to use "fuck dial" in the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 03:38 pm

Title: Sour & Selfish

Oh Dear!  What an "intresting" way for Sully to find out about Sugar's new man.  I am eagerly antiipating the conversation.



Author's Response:

It was very interesting and that conversation between Sully and Sugar will be even more interesting, LOL. 

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 02:33 pm

Title: Sour & Selfish

Thank you for the update. Wow! I just...words can't describe your writing. I always maintain that there are only six great writers on this site (well seven if I agree with my sister). LOL. You have a great talent, no matter what anyone say otherwise.God Bless. Have a blessed week.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! This review really made my day. 

heart

 

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 06:53 am

Title: Sour & Selfish

So we’re preparing for a little chef to pop up 👀👀 great chapter!



Author's Response:

LMAO, a little Chef or little Chefs might be in the works. 

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 06:35 am

Title: Sour & Selfish

LOOOOOL her brother won’t let her live that down! I like these two a lot! Hopefully we’ll see some development between the two relationship wise. Maybe even an interaction with the ex husband??



Author's Response:

An interaction between Chef and Lance is coming up really soon. I am not sure if Chef and Lance are going to meet first or if Chef and Sully are going to meet first. Let's see where the muse takes me. :D

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 05:52 am

Title: Sour & Selfish

That's half funny, half horrifying. OMG!! Well, this should be interesting, but I am sure Chef can handle his own. Could you do another chapter from Chef's POV? Great update as usual.



Author's Response:

Chef can definitely handle his own around Sully, but Sully is going to testing him like crazy. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2017 05:44 am

Title: Sugary Sweet

1) YAY! 2) I never thought I could hate Lance more than before, but I do. He did a number on poor Sugar.



Author's Response:

Karma is coming Lance's way. 

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 04:14 am

Title: Bittersweet

I love this story and can identify with Sugar. At some point in our lives we have had a man like her ex. It is so great when someone life Chef enters your life to love you and help you heal. I hope they created twins or triplets. She deserves to share Motherhood with someone that loves her. Looking forwatd to more updates. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I agree that we all have that one ex like Lance who just mess you up so bad that you have to rebuild your life again. 

Reviewer: Karmal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2017 01:28 pm

Title: Sugary Sweet

YASSSS!!! to Chef and Sugar....this relationship is going to be a battle, but if he is willing to fight for her and with her to keep her, it will be worth it. I love that he is not timid about what he wants with her and how his strength will be the catalyst to pull her from this inability to believe she deserves a "Great Man" and she is a "Perfect Woman" for him. I really hope she gets pregnant just so she can see it was not her with the problem but her ex. She deserves the love of a child and a husband that adores her and I think that is what Chef will show her.  I give you 10 stars not because of the sex, but inspite of the sex! (Even though it was pretty good writing!) I got a little misty myself! LOL!



Author's Response:

It is fun to write male characters like Chef who are persistent when it comes to what they want. :D I am glad you are enjoying the story. 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2017 09:08 am

Title: Sugary Sweet

Damn!😆 Chef worked it out!!😆 can Sugar feel her legs😂😂😂😂😂



Author's Response:

She'll be limping out of bed in the morning! LOL

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 08:38 pm

Title: Sugary Sweet

 It's a pleasure to say Missus James has done it again....excellent. looking forward to      

 To more updates...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am so happy you enjoyed this update. I hope you enjoy the next chapter, which will feature the morning after. :D

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 01:37 am

Title: Sugary Sweet

Poor Sugar has some work to do to get her confidence back.  But with a strong, patient and committed Chef at her side she will eventually get there.  Excellent update.

I hope that things have settled down at work.



Author's Response:

Things have settled down. I keep my distance and try to shut my door and teach. Thank you for keeping me in your thoughts. :) Sugar has A LOT to work on, but Chef is a food man to have at her side. Definitely. 

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 10:31 pm

Title: Sugary Sweet

Welcome back!  The update was on point. A=Awesome. Since Sugar's ex was always degrading her it's causing her to question herself as a person. Thank God for CHEF. He's going to get her straight.😄



Author's Response:

Lance messed her up really bad to make her feel like she's less than, but one man's trash is another man's treasure. Sugar is Chef's treasure. 

Reviewer: maine956 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 10:30 pm

Title: Sugary Sweet

PLEASE,PLEASE let us readers (aka your FANS) name the babies. Yes, BABIES, Sugar deserves twins or triplets to make up for all the shit Lance put her through. And as for karma let Mariah's baby daddy be some trick she picked up and not Lance or the other wealthy ballplayer...and let Lance have sand in his balls; yes sand as we in the islands say...he can't make a baby



Author's Response:

Sugar is a twin and twins are known to have twins or multiples. ;) Three little Chefs running around. Heaven forbid! LOL You guys can totally name the babies. :D

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2017 07:38 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.