Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Bittersweet Past

This couple is so in love...but I'm thinking Rusty, Georgette, twins...oh my.



Author's Response:

Watch out for the hints I'm gonna be throwing at you. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2018 03:40 am

Title: Bittersweet Past

I loved this update! I am also sad to know it will end soon. I loves me some Chef Miles and Sugar!



Author's Response:

Their journey isn't over yet! ;)

Reviewer: Belladonna400 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2018 12:47 am

Title: Bittersweet Past

I love the story and the update. You have done a wonderful job of weaving this take. The characters' interactions and growth throughout the story  are evident. I cannot wait to see what else you have in store for us. Keep up the great work. Props to your mentors for helping you express your thoughts and ideas.



Author's Response:

You are an amazing mentor! <3

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 05:32 pm

Title: Bittersweet Past

This is getting juicy😆 good vs evil, brother against brother all the makings of a #1 best-selling novel😆 👏👏👏👏👏



Author's Response:

LOOOOOOOOOL! It IS about to get juicy. 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 02:41 pm

Title: Sweet Jasmine

Haha! Exclusivity is a type of commitment! He‘s easing her in gently! Great read! Loving it!



Author's Response:

LMAOOO! She don't know that. 

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 06:03 am

Title: Bittersweet Past

I’m loving this couple...beautiful love story, here!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 05:04 am

Title: Bittersweet Past

I can’t wait. I need to know what happen with Uncle Rusty😳😳😳



Author's Response:

It's about to unravel. Watch and see. 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 04:53 am

Title: Bittersweet Past

 I do a happy dance with each update!  Waiting eagerly for the final/published version.  Hopefully you publish on iBooks or Smashwords.  If you do a paperback version, I might need to get a copy of that too.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! That means so much to me that you think I should publish this. I am really considering this. 

Reviewer: lgsl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 03:48 am

Title: Bittersweet Past

So, something happened when Sugar was younger and it has something to do with Uncle Rusty. Whatever happened was devastating and Sully was there. That's probably why he's so intense and Sugar's self-esteem problems. Come with it! READY for the next chapter, I can feel the excitement. 



Author's Response:

These next few updates will be jam-packed. 

Reviewer: maine956 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 03:31 am

Title: Bittersweet Past

Something about the sitting on the lap of Rusty is not sitting right with me. I hope it means nothing, but personal experience with family and their secrets and still being allowed around family makes me uneasy. I hope I’m far off track. Either way. I love this story and I’m rooting for Shug and Miles.



Author's Response:

All to be revealed in due time. Keep watching the hints. 

Reviewer: Eclectic Charms Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 02:33 am

Title: Bittersweet Past

Oh, and I have to say, I do agree with Sugar. Miles is a big boy, he can handle getting a plate and a beer on his own. Come on now, Georgette! It ain't that serious!



Author's Response:

LMAOOOOO!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 01:10 am

Title: Bittersweet Past

I think it went well. Why would Sugar be worried about Miles getting along with her father when they knew Miles even before she did and they hit it off. Its all good!

Wonder what the secret is with Calvin and his brother. Is it money or a girl? Georgette possibly? Cant wait!

Lovely!



Author's Response:

That is why Rochelle and Katrina teased her about spying on Miles because he was Cal's friend before she even knew him. Sugar was worried because it's the first time she has ever brought a man that wasn't Lance to a family event. So, she was nervous regardless. LOL

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 01:00 am

Title: Bittersweet Past

I love Mile. I wonder what the big secret is?



Author's Response:

He is so much fun to write! 

The big secret will be revealed soon enough.

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27 2018 11:15 pm

Title: Bittersweet Past

Leyla do if your past hurt Suga Miles is s real man.



Author's Response:

Preach.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27 2018 10:53 pm

Title: Bittersweet

Why do I get the feeling that Rusty’s appearance is connected to Sully and Sugar???



Author's Response:

All will be revealed soon!

Reviewer: Chapter 22 - Bittersweet Past Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 27 2018 08:12 pm

Title: Bittersweet

I need a miles in real life. This book is becoming a favorite.



Author's Response:

I am so happy that you are enjoying the book (and Miles)!

Reviewer: ShortybyNature Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 27 2018 08:09 pm

Title: Bold Limits

Thank you for slowly undoing Sugar's layers. Looking forward to the journey as they get back... As always, I love Miles and her together. 🙏🏽

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for coming on this journey! They are increasingly becoming one of my favorite couples I've ever written. I am glad that you are enjoying them as much as I do. 

Reviewer: Poppy Velour Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27 2018 06:20 pm

Title: Bold Limits

I did a happy dance when I saw that there was a new chapter, then I read it and wished I had Miles address. Love this story. 



Author's Response:

If I could give it to you, I would! LOL

Reviewer: kuriouskale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2018 06:32 am

Title: Bold Limits

I love this book...families often don’t see or understand the damage done unintentionally by a failure to allow one of their own to just be who they are...Miles does this for Sugar even what her family doesn’t...



Author's Response:

These next few chapters will explore why Sugar is the way that she is and it definitely involves her family. Lance definitely contributed, but there is a lot more to the story. I hope you stay tuned. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2018 12:49 am

Title: Bold Limits

Mic 🎤 Dropped... BOOM!!!



Author's Response:

mic drop

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 10:23 pm

Title: Bold Limits

WOW...I think I need to take several seats after that



Author's Response:

LMAO! 

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 09:20 am

Title: Bold Limits

THANK YOU!



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: juicycaramel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 05:50 am

Title: Bold Limits

Yep, this is totally how Miles rolls...lol! I'd be disappointed with anything else!

Sugar....yikes. Yes, therapy is at hand. Why is she suffering with these types of feelings and her sibling do not? What's the difference here?

Loved the chapter!



Author's Response:

Those are very good question and there will be some hints in the next few updates. Everything will be answered in due time. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 03:12 am

Title: Bold Limits

Sugar needs to stop worrying about the "what ifs".  All this unnecessary stress that she is putting on herself will not be good for her baby.



Author's Response:

Miles is gonna make her pipe down.

Papa Bear don't play, LOL.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 02:14 am

Title: Bold Limits

OMG! This was so exciting. i'm glad Sugar is recognizing she's broken and maybe she will get the help she needs. Miles is a real man (I love him) to know that the woman he loves need his strength. You rock!!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! I hope you like the next update where she finally introduces Miles has her man to her family. 

Reviewer: maine956 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2018 11:43 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.