Reviews For Smile
Title: Chapter 5: Part 1

I would live to see a cast pic. Great chapter update.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and thank you for voting! :)

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 11:00 am

Title: Chapter 5: Part 1

He was better off without them in his life😉 Nice update😁👋👋👋

Author's Response:

That is a fact! He is far better without them! Thank you! And congrats to you and your family and the announcement of the pregnancy. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2017 08:34 am

Title: Chapter 5: Part 1

I like pictures.



Author's Response:

Alright! Thank you for your vote, LadyeT!

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2017 05:26 am

Title: Chapter 5: Part 1

Why do some people have children and don't want to be parents😤 good thing he had grandparents that loved him😆 because his mother  and father didn't bother😢 sounds like his father didn't really want children😕 my vote is for cast pic's😆👍👏👏👏👏👏



Author's Response:

That's a very good question and I wish I had the answer for it. Alrighty, thank you for your vote! How've you been? I hope all is good. Thank you so much for reading and commenting! 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2017 02:29 pm

Title: Chapter 5: Part 1

I really feel for Idris because he went through a lot as a child. i.hope he hasn't bottled everything up!😥 I don't want to say his parents suck but they  suck. I wouldlike a cast pic.i



Author's Response:

Yeah, Idris has gone through a lot, in and out of childhood. Thanks for your vote and thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Lillie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2017 07:41 am

Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter, I hope the party invitation wasn't a ruse.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! And no it was not! We will get a lovely party with a tipsy Niska!

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2017 08:45 pm

Title: Chapter 4

I love the complexity of this story. It takes you in so many dimensions. You my dear are a GENIUS!!!

Author's Response:

Hi! How are you? I hope all is well! Thank you thank you. I know things are going slowly right now but it's going to get better (more twists and turns and revelations)!!!! xoxoxo :) <3

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 06:30 pm

Title: Chapter 4

5n88;n88;n88;n88;n88;👋👋👋👋👋 sometimes they're friends and sometimes they're lovers😀

Author's Response:

And sometimes they are strangers or enemies. I'm pulling your leg lol.

Thank you for reading!!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 11:00 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Did someone die in every lifetime?😕 Nice👍👏👏👏👏👏👏



Author's Response:

Hi, how are you?! Yeah they did. Well they both have to die for either of them to be reborn again. Thank you!!!! 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2017 08:54 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Alright!!!!!😏d84; 👏👏👏👏c4;



Author's Response:

Alriiight! :)

Reviewer: Okur Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 03:56 am

Title: Chapter 3

Well done and it's going to be interesting to see what the gods gave Niska.

Author's Response:

Thank you!! ohh i have a treat for you.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 22 2017 09:12 am

Title: Chapter 2

Great story.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!! :)

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 22 2017 09:10 am

Title: Chapter 3

Yeah! Niska is jealous😕 I don't know why😕 because she got a man 💏 women!😆 The Best man and Love & Basketball😆



Author's Response:

hahah Niska does have a man (though he's not nice to Idris) who loves her a lot! But remember, Niska and Idris are soulmates...... I've never heard of either one but I will definetly check them out. Thank you for sharing and reading!!!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2017 10:15 pm

Title: Chapter 3

I thought at the end that Niska was a little jealous😀👏👏👏 serves her right😀 trying to act hard😀 She's probably scared all that strawberry deliciousness 😋might go to the pretty blonde😂 I'm partial to Dirty Dancing myself😀

Author's Response:

*chuckles evily* .... maybe? I mean what girl wants to lose her strawberry supplier? Niska is too hard lol. Thank you for reading!!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2017 09:14 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Great update honey! My favorite rom-com movie is " Waiting to Exhale " and my favorite romantic movie is " The Notebook " My parents and my grandparents are still alive, my parents are in their 70s and my grandparents are in their 90s and we let them eat whatever they want ( because if you don't, they don't mind going upside your head ) I just love them LOL! I hope all is well with you honey.

Author's Response:

Hi!! I've never heard of "Waiting to Exhale," but it'll be on my list! The Notebook is my second fave, it's so beautiful and heatbreaking. Wow that's amazing! I try to make my parents eat healthier but it's a lost cause. Thank you for reading!! I hope all is well with you as well!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2017 08:27 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I love salt on my watermelon and it has to be cold too😀

Author's Response:

Ugh you're making my mouth water. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2017 12:24 am

Title: Chapter 2

Their love is timeless😆 I'm a peach kind of girl😆 I love everything peach 🍑



Author's Response:

Hey Tre! oooo I love peaches as well, especially peach perfumes. However, whenever I get peaches from the grocery store, they go bad within like two days. I don't think peaches like me lol. 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2017 11:31 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Yes😀👏👏👏👏👏 this reminds me of DC's Legends of Tomorrow. Nice👍my favorite fruit is watermelon😝

Author's Response:

hahaha I don't watch that show but do they have a storyline like this? Thank you!! Have you ever tried watermelon with salt sprinkled on it? I know it sounds weird but it actually brings out the sweetness of the watermelon even more.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 10:54 pm

Title: Chapter 2

nectarines, i liked your story



Author's Response:

Nectarines are seriously underrated! Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 10:49 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I just love this!! I like how you made them connect to each other in different lifetimes . BRILLIANT!!! I love how your mind works!! my favorite fruits are bananas, lemons and coconut. How are you honey? I hope all is well. Great update!

Author's Response:

Wow thank you so much, jacqua43. I'm floored. I really appreciate you saying that! That's huge! Bananas are a must have in my house. I love lemons and coconuts as well!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 09:15 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I like it😆 I wonder where he knows her from😕 He said he remembered. Nice story I wish we could've met.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it, Tre! He knows her from here and there lol. I hope you enjoyed your time in Canada! (and same!)

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2017 02:50 am

Title: Chapter 1

This story makes me smile 😁

Author's Response:

lol nice one! That comment made me smile

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2017 09:47 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I like this story. I guess it's like a fish out of water story.

Author's Response:

It's a bit like a fish out of water story but with a twist? lol thank you so much and I hope you continue to like this story. 

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 11:21 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I like it... Great start!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, jacqua43! I hope you continue to like it!! 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 03:41 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Nice !!! I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Your excitement is making me excited. Hope I can keep you happy with this story! 

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 07:03 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.