Reviews For Secrets Kept
Title: A Shattered Moment

I think it was Mike since the person knew it was her childhood home

 

Reviewer: georgiapeach4791 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2018 05:52 pm

Title: A Shattered Moment

I love stories like this! The suspense that grips your heart! I'm really enjoying these characters.

Reviewer: Lea Brown Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 15 2018 09:27 am

Title: A Shattered Moment

Did Emily follow Jason to Emme's house?  OR was it Michael?

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2018 12:11 am

Title: A Shattered Moment

I am not really liking Emme.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2018 12:09 am

Title: The First Secret

Green is not your color Brendan.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2018 12:03 am

Title: Lost

I can't stan Brendan.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2018 11:54 pm

Title: A Shattered Moment

I👀 like this story. I👀 think Michael did it😕He accused Jason & Emily of helping him see👀 the light about Emmeline before he married her. He's probably thinking Jason had a reason for talking him out of that marriage because Jason wanted her all for himself😮

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 10:11 pm

Title: The First Secret

I👀 knew he liked her.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 10:03 pm

Title: Beginnings

It wasn't Emily who through the rock. It was Michael.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 09:41 pm

Title: A Shattered Moment

So good! Please update!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 09:40 pm

Title: A Shattered Moment

Hmm...so Emily stalked Jason and is mad because she didn't like that he has moved on after their divorce. Emily does not seem to like and is jealous of Emmeline. I wonder why they divorced in the first place because Emily looks like she wishes that they were still together and even Jason seems to have some thoughts about hooking up with Emily so I am curious about this divorce.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 09:19 pm

Title: A Shattered Moment

It's Michael 

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 04:11 pm

Title: A Shattered Moment

That rock has Emily name written all over it😂 jealous heifer🐄🐄 Excellent update😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 04:06 am

Title: The First Secret

I'm really digging this story😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2018 01:16 pm

Title: The First Secret

WOW! Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: kaci Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2018 02:50 am

Title: The First Secret

Holy crap! This story has turned out to be so much more than I expected.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2018 01:23 am

Title: The First Secret

Not going to lie.... I’m super surprised that Brendan had a thing for her but being a person who went to PWI’s... this makes sense lol. I just thought he was racist! I definitely believe that Alyssa and Michael were sleeping together behind Emmeline’s back. I also thought that Brendan slept with Emily!! Of course I’m unsure but I’m on edge and cannot wait for the next update.  I love how this story is written! I was very surprised to see it back up and I’m super happy about it. 

Reviewer: Daddyprincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2018 02:35 pm

Title: The First Secret

Jason should punch Brendan in the face because his behavior has been that of an obsessed psycho  stalker "If I can't have her, you can't either" But, this also makes you wonder that even though Michael cheated on Emmeline with Alyssa, did Brendan do anything to break up their marriage or make their affair more visible? While it was a good thing to expose Michael, he had ulterior motives. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2018 05:37 am

Title: The First Secret

Wow! I resisted reading this as I thought it was going to be about infidelity. This is so much more. I knew that Brendan had a thing for Emmeline, how else do you explain his intense over the top dislike for her. Their "story" is so much more interesting to me than what's going on with Jason.

It was only until the beginning of this last chapter that I started to suspect what was really going on with Troy and Becca. Goodness, what havoc the sperm donor has wrecked in their lives and the "mother" is just as complicit. Special place in hell for those two.

I'm liking this story. Waiting for the next update and to see what the hell else is going to happen. Good update, Chica.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2018 09:25 pm

Title: The First Secret

This story has me hooked! There is so much going on but you manage to reign it all in because it still revolves around the primary characters and that is something many authors can't do!

We see the first of many secrets coming out, the first with Troy and his dispicable parents and Brendan, who finally let us know what I was suspecting, all things considered.

Emmeline has been through so much and I just hope Jason doesn't end up breaking her heart because it seems he isn't fully over Emily if he was considering kissing her.

I'm pretty sure Michael was cheating on Emmeline with Alyssa during the cabin get together and something tells me it was Alyssa she was smiling at during the funeral. 

 

Fantastic work and can't wait till the next update! 

Reviewer: Cinna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 08 2018 12:36 pm

Title: The First Secret

I knew h had a thing for her

Reviewer: kiarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2018 12:34 pm

Title: Beginnings

Very nice start

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2017 06:33 pm

Title: Beginnings

That was a great and thorough introduction to the main characters. I can't wait to see how this developed into a forbidden affair.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 09 2017 10:31 am

Title: Beginnings

Great start. I definitely want to read more!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 09 2017 06:12 am

Title: Beginnings

Hmmmm.....strange turn of events.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2017 03:25 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.