Title: NEEDING HELP

Griffin's dirty rotten brother Sullivan raped Marley, that is why she won't talk about her conception. I am glad Griffin is there for her. I hope all the rest of them have to eat crow once they find out the truth about Sullivan!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 03 2017 08:09 pm

Title: NEEDING HELP

When I lived in New York there was this man that went around saying, the rent is too damn high😂😂😂😂😆 this super is trying to extort his tenants😕 I'm surprised Marley opened up to Griffin😮 good to see she's putting Sage welfare first. Nice 👍👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 03:31 pm

Title: NEEDING HELP

I love the story. I wonder did Sullivan parents buy the building where Marley and Sage live.

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 02:28 am

Title: NEEDING HELP

The landlord just assumed she couldn't afford the rent increase. She didn't have a lease? was she month to month? plus the increase wasn't happening until 3 months later, why evict her so soon. She paid her rent on time, she had no complaints. That game the landlord is playing is straight up bull! At least they won't be out on the street. Contesting that will looks pretty good right now. She needs to be able to take care of Sully's child. She needs her own and Sage needs a roof over her head, food in her belly and clothes on her back. Sully's estate is rightfully Sage's. Great update MP!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2017 07:00 pm

Title: NEEDING HELP

That bastard raped her😧 I'm thinking Fiona killed him for the insurance money😕 Good thing she has Griffin and a safe place to stay😀 babies an ear 👂 infections are the worst😧 poor baby Sage😍 Nice update Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2017 02:12 am

Title: NEEDING HELP

Marley, Griffin is nothing like his family, you and Sage are safe with him.  That man loves you.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2017 01:42 am

Title: THE WILL

Marley and Griffin...hopefully she will get past this feeling she has about her low-down ex-husbands' brother...she deserves to have happines and so does her daughter. 

This story deserves at least a 9.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 01:53 am

Title: THE WILL

Marley don't let them walk all over you😕 give them hell🔥 Nice update Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2017 01:43 am

Title: THE WILL

Griffin is a great man, despite the shitty family he comes from. And the nerve of that hoe Fiona! Bitch you're a homewrecker! He left you a house which I'm sure you can't afford to pay the mortgage cause I'm pretty sure you don't work and a measly $10,000 which I'm sure will be gone in two weeks seeing how she was only with him for the money. Smh. Sullivan ain't shit, rot in hell bastard!

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2017 09:30 am

Title: THE WILL

Marley is so stuck on Sullivan that she can't see what in front of her. It's going to be a challenge for Griffin, but he seems up to it. As for Sage she's his only living heir. That money is rightfully hers an being that she a minor her mother is rightfully in charge. It all goes to the welfare of his child. I bet that Fiona woman talked him into omitting his child ( or the man could've been just that evil ) Great update MP!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 05:35 pm

Title: THE WILL

Child Support supercedes everything in an Estate. Sullivan WAS NOT married at the time of his death. If he was then his wife would have been entitled to 1/2 of his estae with the rest split between his minor children. Sage is his only child and she is entitled to financial support; the whole estate can be held up (entire, no money going to anybody) until paternity is establised and Sage is awarded her rightful support. Even in the real world I hear women of colour saying they "don't need his money"; maybe they don't need "his" money but "his" children are entitled to "his" financial support and the mother does not have the right to deny the children the support. You don't want to spend it? Fine...put it in a trust for the childrens future. The only person you are spiting at the end of the day is your own child (cutting off your nose etc.). why would any self respecting woman let her childs father's parents and mistress live off of his money while her own child is suffering? SMH

Reviewer: Stories Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 11:10 am

Title: THE WILL

The parents and Fiona are horrid people and deserve nothing but pain served with a side of torture.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 12:19 am

Title: THE WILL

That piece of crap💩 Sully😠 Marley should contest the will😕 or put it out there that Sully used her for votes and that he abandoned their child😢 DIRTY his supposedly good name😆 Fight back Marley😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2017 10:22 pm

Title: THE BASTARD'S FUNERAL

You have really good story ideas; and not meaning to put you on the spot but is there a reason that you do not finish them? Your ideas are REALLY REALLY good; do you start them here and finish them on another site? Your fans would ike to konw so we can read them. Anyway; good start; shows much promise. I hope Marley was the one that shot that raping ass in the back of his head.

Reviewer: Stories Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 10:10 pm

Title: THE BASTARD'S FUNERAL

I like this.  Griffin's parents and his brother's mistress/fiancee are ridiculous.  I hope that they get their comeuppance.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2017 09:24 am

Title: THE BASTARD'S FUNERAL

That rat bastard, parents and that heffa needs a Southern beat down

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2017 01:33 am

Title: THE BASTARD'S FUNERAL

I love Griffin , he is a real man unlike his deceased brother. I have no ideal how he turned so well with the parents they had. I can't stand Fiona, they were married so Sage is not a bastard but you are bitch Fiona.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2017 12:13 am

Title: THE BASTARD'S FUNERAL

She don't need those people😡Nice new story Marchpisces92😀👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2017 11:46 pm

Title: THE BASTARD'S FUNERAL

Another good story you have written. I hope you can finish it. Some advice,complete the stories that you have in progress before starting a new stories. I am not a writer but it would make much sense to me to finish the stories that are ready for a conclusion. You have a lot of good stories on this website and i would like not to see your stories go uncompleted. So please at least finish your older stories.

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2017 11:00 pm

Title: THE BASTARD'S FUNERAL

Yes!!!😆 I'm digging this😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2017 08:28 pm

Title: THE BASTARD'S FUNERAL

Sage and I share a birthday, I love it already lol. Interested in seeing where your headed. 

Reviewer: Mjiki Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2017 07:50 pm

Title: THE BASTARD'S FUNERAL

Wow!!!!! I love it! MP. I understand why Marley went to the funeral, to say her last goodbyes an to get closure. The grandparent and that homewrecker was a piece of work! but Griffin was a god sent. Family is family and Marley an baby Sage is his family now. Great new story MP!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2017 04:22 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.