Reviews For A Rival's Claim
Title: Chapter 12

Uh oh. This is gonna be bad. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 07:02 am

Title: Chapter 12

More please, just don't split Richonne! Good job 

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 10:33 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Shane and Lori are perfect for each other, they are both crazy.  Not only are they crazy but they self-absorbed.  I love Carl and Andre.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 01:41 am

Title: Chapter 12

Uh oh!😮 Michonne has some explaining to do😕 Hands👏 down this is one of the best stories here on the chamber😆👍👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 12:24 am

Title: Chapter 11

Father and son love themselves some hot chocolate😆 I'm looking forward to their wedding😆 Nice👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 04:15 am

Title: Chapter 10

Twins😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2018 03:35 am

Title: Chapter 10

:) love every word. Mike is gonna try something stupid though, I just know it.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2018 08:58 am

Title: Chapter 10

They're having twins!!!6

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 02:31 am

Title: Chapter 1

I love this story! Your writing style is wonderful and I appreciate your time and creatviity. Be blessed!

Reviewer: sunsetdawn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 01:40 am

Title: Chapter 9

Yeah!!!!😆 Rick is so cute😆 his concerns at the grocery store was hilarious😂😂😂 Mike got some balls. He only wants Michonne because he don't want Rick to have her. He don't care about her 😡 He can try but Michonne is all Rick's😆 and a baby or babies on the way😆 I would love to see that fight between Rick and Mike😆 Mike don't stand a chance😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 12:41 am

Title: Chapter 9

I'm so glad Mike is gone! This was a great update and I can't wait until the next one. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 11:52 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Yes LOVING this update. Mike needs to have several seats and please,  please let her have this miracle. Girl or boy preferably a girl lol. So into this story. 

Reviewer: pokerdiva01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2018 11:24 pm

Title: Chapter 8

She said she has love for Mike... Not that she was in love with Mike😆 It's to late for Mike anyway😆 ole girl is pregnant with Rick's baby😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 06:37 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Hot damn! I just love Rick!! He's so sexy with his blue eyes and bowed legs!!! Good lord

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 03:24 am

Title: Chapter 2

Shane vs Rick?!!!! So unfair, lol. But I'd choose Rick every time. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 01:56 am

Title: Chapter 1

Rick is my favorite so this story is definitely for me.  Love how you're mixing up his love story with Michonne.  Excellent start and I'm excited to read more!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 07:56 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Happy New Year! Thank you for the update. Correct me if I'm wrong, isn't Mike getting professional help for his behavior? If so, it doesn't seem to be doing any good, he still makes snide and hurtful comments, his temper doesn't seem to be much better. This is the man she still loves? Wow! I hope she won't be like the typical woman, who after coming out of a relationship with an abuser, user and a three time loser, gets someone better and cocks it all up, because of that said loser. She should remember Rick is worth ten of Mike.    

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 03:42 pm

Title: Chapter 8

I hate mike so much that I feel like I can't breath

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2018 03:47 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Mike go away you are not needed, Michonne has a real man in Rick. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2018 05:35 am

Title: Chapter 8

Hi she is pregnant for sure. 

Reviewer: pokerdiva01 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 11:58 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Shane wants what Rick has😡 1st his wife now Michonne😕 seems to me ole boy is jealous of Rick. He''s in for the fight of his life... Rick already CLAIMED that!!!😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2017 01:46 pm

Title: Chapter 7

I really Jessie, not to find find of that ho Lori and Shane makes my left eye twitch.  Great update!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2017 04:46 am

Title: Chapter 7

thank u for updates

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 10:07 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Thank you for the update. I knew it! I was right. The baby is Shane's! Of course Rick won't say anything to Mich, thereby allowing Shane to have the opportunity to get further between them. He should have told her from the start. Shane will use this as leverage to brand Rick as probably a liar and say he's bad mouthing him. I smell trouble ahead.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 06:00 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for the update. Mich, Mich, Mich (smh). Anyone can see Shane is a snake in the grass. I suspect he is right about Rick and Jessie, however, don't give in to him. Kissing him was just idiotic. LOL! I guess that's the point when your feelings get hurt, you do foolish things. I think there is more to the story between Shane and Rick's ex. I hope she can work it out with Rick.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 05:53 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.