Reviews For Outlander
Title: December 2009: Coming Home

Love it, ok we need another update please!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 09:59 pm

Title: November 2009: An Oklahoma Thanksgiving

Just love his mama!  Great chapter. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 09:36 pm

Title: July 2009: The Cookout

They're cute. Love his family. I thought he had dated Christi before too. Glad he didnt.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 09:10 pm

Title: July 2009: When Landon Met Daphne

Great start. Loved how the last thought they were a couple. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 09:00 pm

Title: December 2009: Coming Home

The tension is building between them. Loving it!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 10:05 pm

Title: December 2009: Coming Home

That D.C. traffic ain't no joke😧 Landon knew he wanted to jump up and down🚶 when Daphne loose drunken tongue👅 confessed to liking him😊 I👀 am happy to see👀 this update😊

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 03:29 am

Title: December 2009: Coming Home

Just a reality check, after 911, only ticketed passengers can go inside the airport, for Landon to stay with Daphne until her flight boards seems implausible. 

Reviewer: Agape Realms Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24 2017 04:17 pm

Title: December 2009: Coming Home

👍😆👏👏👏👏👏 Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2017 05:15 am

Title: December 2009: Coming Home

You are Daph!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2017 04:51 am

Title: November 2009: An Oklahoma Thanksgiving

Family fun😀 Nice update👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2017 08:38 am

Title: November 2009: An Oklahoma Thanksgiving

I'm really enjoying these characters and I'm looking forward to the next update.  I also like your writing style...do you have any other stories?

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2017 06:29 am

Title: November 2009: An Oklahoma Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving for this family and my family was fun😆 Mrs.J allows any an everyone in her kitchen to learn how to cook😆 The men in the family can really eat😆 an i'm dating her nephew😆 I got to polish up on my cooking😆 I hope your Thanksgiving  was fun😆 I can't wait until you can update again😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2017 04:33 pm

Title: November 2009: Heed the Warning

Thanksgiving dinner will be interesting😆 I love Landon mom😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2017 03:50 pm

Title: July 2009: Ghosts

If ole boy do come to harm her😕 Landon and his whole family will be her protection😆👍👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2017 03:43 pm

Title: July 2009: The Cookout

👍👏👏👏👏👏😆 I love this family😍 They remind me of my new family😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2017 03:29 pm

Title: November 2009: An Oklahoma Thanksgiving

Good story!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2017 03:06 am

Title: November 2009: An Oklahoma Thanksgiving

Loved all of and I am ready for all the mess people to start. I love how the family takes Daph in. She needs because she is a sweet soul. Happy Thanksgiving! 

Reviewer: MrsWifeyS Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 12:31 pm

Title: July 2009: The Cookout

Landon's parents are hilarious.  That Christie is a biatch but I like his brothers/

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 05:15 am

Title: July 2009: The Cookout

I👀 love that big guy😆 good ole country boy😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 05:07 am

Title: Cast Photos

Nice cast👍

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 04:49 am

Title: July 2009: When Landon Met Daphne

DMV in the house🏡!!!😍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 06:16 pm

Title: July 2009: When Landon Met Daphne

Thanks for the update honey! It was fun an light hearted, their playfulness was believable.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 07:22 pm

Title: Prologue: April 2009

Great start! 

I just don't get why she is hiding Todd's mental illness from everyone. What sort of hold does he have/think he had on her?

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 08:59 pm

Title: Prologue: April 2009

Great start! 

I just don't get why she is hiding Todd's mental illness from everyone. What sort of hold does he have/think he had on her?

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2017 08:55 pm

Title: Prologue: April 2009

I am loving this second chapter honey!!! 

The wiring is sooooo good and the characters feel so real. Keep pumping these great chapters out. 

Reviewer: Itsmeboo1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 05:26 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.