Reviews For Outlander
Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I love this story! Is there an update in the works? These two are so good for eacher and hilarious.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09 2018 02:12 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I'm so glad that I found this story before it was removed from the recent posts. As I've said before Hallmark channel movie perfect.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:30 pm

Title: May 2011: Wheelhouse

Cooking any dish that is not something you would normally prepare is highly stressful. I'm sure as time passes his momma will teach her what she was never taught.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:27 pm

Title: July 2009: Ghosts

Great chapter. Keep up the good writing in between your studies.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:23 pm

Title: July 2009: The Cookout

Spent the Sunday afternoon reading what you've posted so far. I like it and it reminds me of a Hallmark channel movie. Well done. I can't wait to read what happens at the wedding.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:22 pm

Title: July 2009: When Landon Met Daphne

I'm hooked on this slow simmer romance.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:20 pm

Title: Prologue: April 2009

Spent the afternoon reading what you so far. I like it and it reminds me of a Hallmark channel movie. Well done. I can't wait to read what happens at the wedding.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 11:19 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

Too funny😂😂😂 Jackie is my mom's name and she got fist like Daphne😂😂😂 this wedding is going to be LIT!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2018 02:30 am

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

This story is just so cute!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2018 07:10 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I absolutely love this story. It's so cute. I'm not one for physical harm, but Jackie deserved it. You can only do so much and be pushed so far before you react to someone talking about you or your loved ones!! I cannot wait to see what happens at the wedding. Update soon.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 08:17 pm

Title: July 2011: Brawling

Don't like Daphne's family, that aunt is a beast.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 07:37 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

Daphne punched her aunt wonderful.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 07:15 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

OMG can't wait for the wedding, And how those women are goring to drool over him.  

 

Reviewer: Tracy21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 03:08 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

OMG can't wait for the wedding, And how those women are goring to drool over him.  

 

Reviewer: Tracy21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 03:07 pm

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I have to say love reading about this two defending each other. Daphne getting in fight was so not expected, but oh so good. I love this story . Keep up the good work. The weddings should be interesting. 

Reviewer: MrsWifeyS Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 09:15 am

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

LOL! They really are more suited to each other than you would think. And for all the "posh" that is Daphne, girlfriend got a little gangsta rolling in there!

This wedding should be interesting...

Wonderful!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 04:51 am

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

Lmao she took her so called aunt down. Great book

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 04:51 am

Title: July 2011: Brawling

Her sister knew better than that. And what made me mad was that Danielle didn't tell them to keep it moving and talk about something else with the way they were talking about Daphne and Landon. They all were insulting.

And yeah, Daphne doesn't need to discuss this with another person at the moment. Not even her mother. No support at all!

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 04:36 am

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 03:19 am

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I can't  wait to see daphne at the wedding

 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 03:19 am

Title: July 2011: Brawling

Jackie got those hands😂😂😂 👊👊 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 03:12 am

Title: July 2011: Aftermath

I can’t wait for the wedding. If Todd is there. It’s gonna be on and poppin. I know aunties ass is gonna try and say something slick. 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 03:07 am

Title: July 2011: Brawling

So they was both wildin out. Love them as a couple. 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 03:06 am

Title: June 2011: Storm

I👀can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2018 01:15 pm

Title: June 2011: Storm

Aww! Love it!

Reviewer: MrsWifeyS Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2018 12:35 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.