Reviews For Outlander
Title: June 2011: Storm

I👀can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2018 01:15 pm

Title: June 2011: Storm

Aww! Love it!

Reviewer: MrsWifeyS Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2018 12:35 pm

Title: June 2011: Storm

Daphne's sister is in her head and her bed😕 that hoe has to go!😆 I thought we was going to get down to the nitty-gritty😆  details woman😆 Excellent update😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2018 10:04 pm

Title: June 2011: Storm

OK, I wanted at least a peek into how they got down in the sack...lol!

Daphne needs to relax with this. She's a ball of nerves!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2018 09:42 pm

Title: May 2011: Doubt


Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2018 03:54 am

Title: May 2011: Doubt

Don't be a snowflake, Daphe! She has a mind, use it! She and Landon have been friends this long, and she knows him. Why would she let her sister doubt what she knows about him a good guy? And what the hell was that self-doubting dinner all about anyway? I thought Daphne knew herself and Landon better than this. Whatever you did to get him there is the same thing that will keep him there. And the same for Landon. Relax and let it happen.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22 2018 09:06 pm

Title: May 2011: Doubt

I👀 feel for Landon. His heart d84; will be broken 😢 courtesy of Daphne 😩

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22 2018 06:31 pm

Title: May 2011: Doubt

Danni need to worry about her own life😕and stay out of Daphne's😡 Landon is a good guy and he only wants the best for Daphne. She's about to make his life a living hell ain't she😢Welcome back 😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22 2018 12:39 pm

Title: May 2011: Wheelhouse

Aww I really like this story and these two characters that you have created. They are just too stinkin cute! Keep up the good work and I can't wait to see what's next for them!

Reviewer: jetzero Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 11:48 pm

Title: May 2011: Wheelhouse

She tried😂😂😂

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2018 02:27 pm

Title: May 2011: Wheelhouse

They are so cute!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2018 11:41 am

Title: May 2011: Wheelhouse

OK, I offically  love this couple!!! Keep up the great work. Can't wait until the next chapter.

Reviewer: Tracy21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2018 12:07 am

Title: May 2011: Wheelhouse

That was funny😂 I👀 know someone like that😂 the first sight of blood an she's gone😂😂😂 Landon is so gentle😍 hell he can be the cook in the relationship😂 Nice update👋👋👋👋👋😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2018 01:31 pm

Title: May 2011: Wheelhouse

great chapter. At first I thought she was prego but then I remebered that sex was not a factor YET!

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2018 07:50 am

Title: April 2010: House Call

I love their chemistry 

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2018 01:35 pm

Title: April 2010: House Call

Mama knows now everybody will know😀 Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2018 03:54 am

Title: April 2010: House Call

Awwww......Georgia is going to make the best mother in-law!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18 2018 06:45 pm

Title: April 2010: House Call

He should have arrested for trespassing . Musty the ho will be a problem.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 10:42 pm

Title: April 2010: Wisdom Teeth

Musty the ho can't take a hint.  He does not you and he only dated you to get over Daphne 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 10:41 pm

Title: April 2010: House Call

Loved the update.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 05:58 am

Title: April 2010: House Call

Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: MrsWifeyS Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 04:17 am

Title: April 2010: House Call

Thanks😆 this chapter was perfect👏👏👏👏👏😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 03:13 am

Title: Cast Photos

Love this story! So glad I found it today. Can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: vogue77 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2018 05:20 pm

Title: March 2010: Who Are You When I'm Not Looking?

😂😂😂

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 05:13 am

Title: Cast Photos

Love! Now I am gonna need our girl to wow him and I'm not talking about just sexually. I think Landon needs a better idea how she feels about him to make him feel assured that going the next step won't hurt their relationship, but make it more solid.

Reviewer: treat Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2018 10:59 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.