Reviews For Changed
Title: The Chase

Mia is in the wind😂 Ethan is going to need more than his spidey sense to track her down😂😂 Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2018 11:18 pm

Title: The Change

Great visuals of the process.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 01:44 am

Title: The Chase

Goody for you! LOL, I'm enjoying his discomfort. I was going to be greatly disappointed if she just stayed at her home, but alas wonderful author you did not disappoint. Waiting anxiously for the next update. 

 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05 2018 12:29 am

Title: The Chase

HAHAHAH YES! I'm so happy she is strong willed! I would've escaped too had I been in her position. Ethan was a huge jerk and he deserves all the anxiety and sleepless nights. She is a bloody catch! And now he's finally seeing that maybe fighting it is pointless? I hope she holds out for as long as possible. Shaun is such a good friend man. I would've been hella petty and ignored Ethan. YAAAASSSSS ! I'm soooo happy hahahah I loved that she didn't just appear and let him take her. She's still M.I.A! Which is gold. He's going crazy. Now he'll get karma hahahaha whoop whoop 

mind you I do ship them together like yesssss their love will be insane! And so hot! 

But I'm all for girl power and I'm glad she doesn't back down to him! You go girl! 

Loved it ! 



Author's Response:

oh Ethan thinks he has it bad now...LOL he doesnt know whats about to hit him. 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 10:15 am

Title: The Chase

I'm thinking she went back to where her parents lived, grew up, family home or something like that. I hope he doesn't find her. Mia really needs some time alone to think.

And why would he be jealous or upset over a friendship Shawn has with Mia when could not have cared less about what she did up to this point! Fool got pack members trying to beat her up following his sorry excuse of a lead. Get over it, dude!

Nice!

 



Author's Response:

You know that bond is working over time. Plus havent we all seen men ignore a good thing and then when she is gone here come the water works. "Baby im sorry. Baby come back." You know how some of these men do! LOL 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 03:35 am

Title: Fresh Air

I love this story.  It is so different from other stories in which the guy always wants his "mate"  to have him "hate" her on sight for something she can't even control gives the story some meat and bones.  It won't and shouldn't be an easy process to get together it makes for a boring story.  Anyways I say all that to say wheres my next chapter crimsonblaze ;-) ? 



Author's Response:

It’s on the way! 😄 thanks for reading

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01 2018 04:48 pm

Title: Get Away

Yes! run Girl, runnnnnn! 

Although I'm happy(?) she can handle herself with aggressive wolves, and Ethan didn't  go run in to save the day....im still pissed at him ?



Author's Response:

I think we have a long way to go before we are all no longer mad at Ethan. LOL

Reviewer: Jamilla Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2018 02:04 pm

Title: Get Away

Go with your flow 😀 I👀 will sit back an enjoy the ride🚘 Nice update😀

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2018 12:56 pm

Title: Get Away

Mia is finally free but for how long?



Author's Response:

Good question she better run fast and far.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2018 12:36 am

Title: Get Away

I loved this chapter...Mia has given these wolves too much control of her life...it’s about time she took some back...great story...



Author's Response:

Yes, was resistant but still a smidge too agreeable. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30 2018 04:24 am

Title: Get Away

She made a break for it!!! Get it girl!!!! I can't wait to read what's next. Great job on keeping me coming back for more! 



Author's Response:

Thanks i am glad you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30 2018 02:53 am

Title: Get Away

Yasssss Mia! Handle your thang, girl! Take those skanks to school! Bet they wont try that again. Yes....the Luna knows how to handle herself! Back the hell up!

Ethan is such an ass! Geez! 

I think she needs this! She needs her own space where she's comfortable to think and plan. Being told life as you know it and love has to be trashed for one you never asked for and not sure you really like, that needs some thought. So, yeah....

Wonderful!

 



Author's Response:

Yes she has been cooped up with the pack for far too long. she needs her own space.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30 2018 12:56 am

Title: Get Away

Oh snap! I'm going to enjoy him chasing her down! Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2018 09:41 pm

Title: Get Away

Mia don't play😆 she took down three b*tches👏👏👏👏 she should've made it four and took down Ethan too😆 RUN MIA RUN! 🏃 I bet Ethan has track down her sent🐶 because he's coming!



Author's Response:

HaHa! Yeah she definitely should have knocked him out one good time.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2018 09:31 pm

Title: Get Away

Loving this story so far! Glad that your back!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Justkillingtime21691 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2018 07:59 pm

Title: Friends Again

This could turn into a love triangle. Ethan is being very difficult and needs to do the right thing. Nice chapter!😊

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2018 02:58 pm

Title: Friends Again

Ethan is too much. I understand his reasoning though we don't know everything that happened with the humans. Mia doesn't deserve this treatment, hopefully there is a way they can work through all of this

Reviewer: etham and Mia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 23 2018 03:20 pm

Title: Pack House

Have t read chapter 7 yet, so please let her leave them all. Let that fool have to work his wY back to her.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2018 07:14 am

Title: The Change

It's more personal for me in first person.i feel a better connection with the characters. I like this so far. Is different. I won't bug you with requesting updates, but know that I look forward to your next chapters.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2018 06:56 am

Title: Friends Again

Awesome chapter! I can't wait to see what happens nexttt! So happy Shawn is standing up for his girl. 

But what about her career? She really needs to just leave! I wonder what would happen if she did? That'd be funnnn.

Kinda want Shawn to fall half in love with her and her to be receptive of that.

Kick rocks Ethan! I hope you choke on jealousy and die (not die but...yeah, I see sooo much delightful groveling in his future) 

 

Poor girlie, she needs to be strong and steadfast in her denial of Ethan...I really hope she doesn't fold too quickly....

Reviewer: Jamilla Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 14 2018 05:46 am

Title: Friends Again

I forgot to add that Mia needs to tell Mr. Ethan when she can that she's just as disgusted by him as he is of her at this point in time. And that he forced this on her, so lose the attitude. He's been walking around like she's the one who did this to him! He was a complete effing stranger to her when he attacked her and still is now! If he's starting to listen, then get some perspective on how things really went down.

Best line of the chapter...."Not today Satan"...LMAO!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 03:08 pm

Title: Friends Again

Yeah!!😆 she has her friend back👏👏👏👏 but Ethan has to go😡 I'm not feeling him yet😕 I'm digging this update😆👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 02:34 pm

Title: Friends Again

I hope she gives Ethan a very hard time. I would not just roll over and be all willing to benefit him because he needs it. As far as Mia's Lunas role, I  would take no disrespect because they Alpha who has his head stuck up his ass in the past hasn't claimed her. People will treat you how you allow them to treat you.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 05:20 am

Title: Friends Again

Hopefully Mia will show Ethan that she is not afraid of him.   She should tell him that he is not all that and she deserves better....after that, just look clear through him.  

Can't wait to find out what the compromise will be?  Ethan is territorial toward her as man and wolf, but don't want her...will he still cheat on her?  That would be something she shouldn't put up with.  I kind of hope she leaves him.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 03:41 am

Title: Friends Again

At least Ethan is listening a little now. He still needs to talk to someone about this for real! Dude has issues to work out!

Mia is my girl! Just taking care of her business and herself like a woman. A smart woman!

Beth...meh...I'm still a little salty about her.

Good work!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 02:54 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.