Reviews For The Mamba's Venom
Title: Chapter 22

Cory make me want to shake her one minute😕 and hug her the next😆 I'm digging this update😆👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2018 01:32 pm

Title: Chapter 22

A bit short. Love it. Please let Omari deal with that evil bitch

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28 2018 05:16 am

Title: Chapter 22

👍😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2018 11:59 pm

Title: Chapter 20

I really wish this story was focused more on Omari and Corey's relationship. There's SO much happening but that. Atm it feels like there's no love at all between them. 

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 10:09 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Omari should fire Atsuko😠. Let her stew in her own juices😉 because her job is everything to her. Without it she will become emotionally more unstable😤 then she already is😆 Then he go in for the kill😆 mess with her head😉 let her see👀 all the faces of the  people she killed and tried to kill. Make her lose her mind more😱 then put her out of her misery😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 08:20 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Atsuko must die!!😡

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 02:24 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait for the next chapter. Excellent story!

Reviewer: chrinae Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25 2018 11:21 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Atsuko deserves everything that she is about to get!!

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2018 07:21 pm

Title: Chapter 19

Hi,

Beautiful story here.

I like the fact that they didn't eachother in 3 years.

But with the new danger I hope they find a way to protect their family.

I prefer small chapters update every week than long one every century.

By the way english is not my first language so pardon my mistakes.

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 03:48 pm

Title: Chapter 19

Longer chapters please😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 03:04 am

Title: Chapter 19

Either way is fine.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2018 02:06 am

Title: Chapter 19

I👀 bet that Mohawk on Noah was hella cute😁 I'm down with longer chapters😁

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 05:00 am

Title: Chapter 19

I like long chapter. If you can make it longer even better. LOL.

I totally understand Cory's anger about this. But repeating it anf shoving it in too Omari's face isn't going to make it any better. He fucked up, I get it. But she is also starting to work on my nerves. Now its time to look ahead to fix it.

Reviewer: Anony Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 12 2018 09:47 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Well karma is a bitch😕 an payback is fun😆 Atsuko is about to get her comeuppance🙌👏👏👏👏 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 08:55 pm

Title: Chapter 17

I like the new changes😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 08:50 pm

Title: Chapter 16

That She-Devil👹

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 08:49 pm

Title: Chapter 16

😍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2018 04:52 pm

Title: Chapter 16

Yeah she is scary evil which is why she needs to died slow death.

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2018 02:41 am

Title: Chapter 15

I just binged this entire book and now I’m sad there’s not more. Poor babies! 😭 I hope they can get it together after all of this Zhang drama fades away. They both love each other sooo dearly, and little Noah’s so amazing. d84;a039;  This is such an incredible story, with incredible character development, and incredible heartache! I’ve added this to my tracked stories. I’ll be eagerly waiting! 😊



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm so glad you like it! 

Reviewer: CelestialChild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2018 11:24 am

Title: Chapter 15

I adore, Noah too😍 Cory was right to act the way she did👏👏👏👏 but now she needs Omari's protection. It's not about her it's about the safety of their son😢 I'm digging this😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2018 02:08 pm

Title: Chapter 14

That witch👹 should have been fired on the spot😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2018 02:03 pm

Title: Chapter 15

No, I👀 don't blame Cory at all.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2018 01:35 pm

Title: Chapter 14

I👀 knew she was a snake 🐍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2018 01:33 pm

Title: Chapter 15

He needs to deal with Atsuko and get out of that business so he could come back, woo Cory and spend time with Noah.  He can't have is cake and eat it too.  He needs to make some concrete decisons about what exactly he wants in his life and how he's going to achieve those goals and not lose himself in the process.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2018 05:39 am

Title: Chapter 13

Wow, there are some crazy people in Plato's life .This stuff is crazy good. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 07:23 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.