Reviews For A Selkrian Wedding
Title: Chapter 6

Hello, Good story and I can't wait to see more. And more of Lael and Shaye too. Keep them chapters coming. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the feedback!

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 08 2018 06:09 am

Title: Chapter 5

Good update

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2018 05:02 am

Title: Chapter 5

Mia and Kale are hitched now!!  Why did the dude show up at their bonding ceremony? Don"t trust him.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2018 12:47 am

Title: Chapter 4

I can't wait to read about the wedding. Glad that ho is gone .



Author's Response:

😂😂

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 10:51 pm

Title: Chapter 3

I don't know if I trust Damayana.  I love this story.



Author's Response:

Awwwwww give her a chance! Lol thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2018 05:07 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Whew that whole book was pretty damn good BUT CHAPTERS 4&5!!!! Baabay those were my highlights!! I cannot wait for State's book. I really thought i would see her budding romance im this one but I will wait. Thanks for sharing!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback I'm so glad you liked it!. I haven't forgotten about Shaye i plan on posting alittle behind the scenes thing with her and lael here for you guys!

Reviewer: MissCO Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 02 2018 01:30 am

Title: Chapter 1

I really like this story.



Author's Response:

Glad you like it and I'm happy to see your checking out this story! Have you seen loving luc? I would love some feedback on it!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 02:44 am

Title: Chapter 1

Ahhh buddy!! I have been wanting a hint of this since I seen it on your website. I cant wait to get to know these new characters!!! Please update soon :)



Author's Response:

Lol your funny this is a work in progress so we'll see how it goes with the updates. It takes place after book 2 so idk how much i will post before book 2 is available

Reviewer: MissCO Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 12:57 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.