Reviews For Dreams
Title: Take 1-Last Time Before The Break

Oh now this issssssssss niiiicccccccceeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Whew, okay this is like real life right here. You are a good writer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm watching S2 now and baby! This is amazing!!!

Reviewer: Breyana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2018 05:23 pm

Title: Take 5-Sing It Like Simone Part 1

Love the update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2018 05:11 pm

Title: Take 1-Last Time Before The Break

So I thought Chapter 4 had me on edge, then I read Chaptet 5 and it had me straight SHOOK!!! I don’t know if I’m ready for the finale but I’m excited to see how this concludes. Bummed the story is coming to an end. As always amazing writing! Loved the song Angel wrote for Simone. 

Reviewer: Mariah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 21 2018 03:19 pm

Title: Take 4-My girlfriends

Oh SNAP!!!! The ending of Chapter 4 had my heart racing. Soooo good!!! This Angel storyline has me on the edge of my seat! I need to know what happens next! 

Reviewer: Mariah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2018 09:50 pm

Title: Take 4-My girlfriends

That song was deep😌 I pictured in my head that song by Lauren Hill " Zion " when they kept saying the baby would ruin Simone's career. I👀 hope there's away for Angel to come back, being kidnapped at birth would be wild😮

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2018 09:49 pm

Title: Take 3-Ring the Alarm

I👀 never watched Star but I👀 will now. Nice new story😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2018 10:35 pm

Title: Take 1-Last Time Before The Break

That diss track is a bop!!! You can write omg!

Reviewer: Breyana Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2018 06:57 pm

Title: Take 2-Karma

No you didn'twrite some lyrics lol I wanna know what it would sound like!!! Star taking pills?! That song though Karma!!! Without Alex?! No Simone! Omg why is this so good?!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: Breyana Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2018 02:48 am

Title: Take 1-Last Time Before The Break

OMG!!! This was so good! I was literally thinking the other day that I wish someone would write a fan-fiction about Simone and Angel and continue their story! That are my favorite couple on Star! I really hope you continue this story, I can’t wait to read more! Love this show so much! Glad you kept Alex and Simone close, I’ve always loved their friendship. And I loved reading about Angel’s interactions with his mother, and that you kept it real and didn’t have them all of a sudden have a close relationship. I still felt his pain/hurt from his mother leaving him. Also you’re an amazing writer, I hope you continue writing in general. Thank you for sharing d84;a039;

Reviewer: Mariah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2018 02:29 pm

Title: Take 1-Last Time Before The Break

okay wow, I saw the first season of this show, I guess I need to watch the second season. This is good, different. Who the heck is Angel and baby Simone pregnant??!!!! 

Reviewer: Breyana Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 12:56 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.