Reviews For Into the Night
Title: Chapter Eleven

Intersting Story, Selina needs to be fleshed out a little more and their needs to be someting more than sex between her and Bruce. I liked the twist on the end, I sort of figured out the suicide angle at the end.

Reviewer: Cholyn Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/12/09 12:20 am

Title: The Cast

loved it! that was hot. batman is my second favorite superhero and catwoman has always been my favorite superheroine... god i wish this was a moive!

Reviewer: femmenoire Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/09 05:54 pm

Title: Chapter Three

Alrighty then...Bruce state your claim, damn that was hawt...Thanks for a great read.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/09 09:23 am

Title: Chapter Two

Wow, Thanks for a great read.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/09 09:20 am

Title: Chapter One

Thanks for a great read.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/09 09:19 am

Title: The Cast

Great cast.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/09 09:18 am

Title: Chapter Eleven

Aw man this was good.

Can't wait to read the next one.

Bumps



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/09 11:38 pm

Title: The Cast

Niclapy prettymuch said everything I wanted to! I'm still going through the second story and I already can not wait for the third installment.

Author's Response: Thanks LadyofSpring. The next story is coming soon. I plan to write a one shot with Selina though, just because i enjoy her so much :)

Reviewer: LadyofSpring Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/02/09 07:37 pm

Title: Chapter Eleven

This was totally explosive! I don't know if I commented on it before. I read both parts. Very twisted, I liked it. But I have to tell you Bruce Wayne is one of the Gods I pray to every night. I am a die hard Batman fan. I mean Superman? Whats that? Who has time for a do gooder that runs around in tights? No Batman is dark and broody with MAD MONEY honey. God he's such a turn on. And you made him turn on let me tell you.

Celina? well her character is great and stay true to the little witch perfectly. It's great. Your writing has such power, such force...it always moves me.

Thank you, thank you and thank you again.

Reviewer: Niclapy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/08/09 08:19 am

Title: The Cast

I wondering what was going on and now I know. I'm still waiting to the third story!!!

Author's Response: It's coming Sweet Pea :) Thanks for looking out for it!

Reviewer: Sweet Pea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/09 11:16 pm

Title: The Cast

i was wondering what happen to this. glad it's back

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: ellenangel69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/09 06:15 am

Title: The Cast

I can't wait, I still haven't seen dark night but I love Bruce Wayne due to you

Author's Response: Hey peanutsmom. It's coming soon, I promise :)

Reviewer: peanutmom Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/03/09 01:47 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.