Reviews For For Her
Title: For Her

wow. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/14/13 07:38 pm

Title: For Her

That was brilliant and damned sexy. Nice mind game.

Reviewer: ElegantPaws Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/11 12:39 pm

Title: For Her

beautifully done. And wicked hot. *applause* 

You really do have a gift. Thanks for sharing it with us. 

Reviewer: alices Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/10 09:33 pm

Title: For Her

Love this story!!!

Reviewer: destinysdiva Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/10 09:45 pm

Title: For Her

Tangie smut!! Utterly delicious!!! Todd would be Evangeline's bitch and he'd love every minute of it. LOL

Author's Response: Thank you bscl! I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: bscl9280 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/16/09 01:41 am

Title: For Her

Oh, that was all kinds of kinky kickass, BM, and I LOVED reading every second of it.

Todd and Evangeline are the BOMB together and always will be.  Brava, girlie, brava!!!!



Author's Response: Hey Pru! I"m glad you liked it and thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: pru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/09 12:10 pm

Title: For Her

My fav couple. Thanks!

Author's Response: Mine too and you're welcome!

Reviewer: lovemboth Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/09 12:31 pm

Title: For Her

Todd does know what to do to make Evangeline feel whole again. It still aches Black because I'm reminded of the possibilities that were available to TIIC regarding this couple. Very powerful awesome talent that was just wasted. Let me stop my ranting. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading choc! And yes, Todd does have that magic touch ;)

Reviewer: chocolate470 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/09 05:08 pm

Title: For Her

OH SNAP!

Damn. That was simultaneously steaming hot and very sweet. Todd's devotion to Evangeline is heartbreakingly sexy. And you always write it so well. I don't think I've ever read another Tangie writer on par with you, Black (no disrespect to anyone else). You just GET IT RIGHT for me time and again.

Love this! In fact, I need to read it a second time...maybe a third. Shhh!



Author's Response:

Hey kendra. Thanks for reading! Todd's devotion was one of my favorite parts of that connection. I thoguht this would be something he'd do for her.

And thank you for saying that. I'd argue differently but you still made my night :D 

Reviewer: kendrawriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/09 09:46 am

Title: For Her

see now, i didnt realize you posted it here and i just have to share the love.

cause GOT DAMN! that was good.

it was ridiculous because there was a slow build up, lots of teasing and his barely there restraint until she finally unleashed him and wooooohoooooooo it felt like an orgasm. oh black, this fic was incredible.



Author's Response: Thank you for requeting it jacobella! You already know how grateful I am ;)

Reviewer: jacobella41 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/02/09 09:30 pm

Title: For Her

OK I want to know the back story cause thsi was so interesting and good! It was more the smut..it was suspenseful and ubber sexy!! I never watched the soap but I recognize a hawt sexy couple..I really enjoyed this one sweetie..,..I just want more cause I am just greedy like that..great job!

Author's Response: Hey neneburge. Thanks for reading! Todd and Van are the couple that got me started so I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/09 06:22 pm

Title: For Her

no matter what anyone has said, Todd always put Vange first.  Thanks for sharing that aspect of them

Author's Response: You're welcome!

Reviewer: letitia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/09 04:41 pm

Title: For Her

Bad...Bad...Bad Vangie! Make him obey!!! Goodies!

Author's Response: LOL. Glad you like :)

Reviewer: SparkApCider Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/09 01:53 pm

Title: For Her

OMFG!  Holy sh*t!  lol!  That was great and one of the hottest Tangie smut stories I have ever read.  Evangeline was like a dominatrix in that with Todd at her mercy.  I also can't believe Nora was there while they did all that, lol!  Great one-shot.



Author's Response:

Hey bsb. I'm glad you liked it, I had fun writing it!

Nora wasn't in the room with Todd/Van while they were having sex though. It wasn't stated which was first and which was after, but they were different scenes. 

Again, thank you for reading it. I'll try to do more smut fics in the future ;)

Reviewer: bsbgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/09 12:30 pm

Title: For Her

Oh my, That was so good. This was exactly what I was looking for my favorite couple. 100% pure hotness and it was written in the best way possible. Thanks for given us a hot and sensual piece about Tangie Black. :)

Author's Response: Thank you Megumi :D  I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Megumi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/09 12:18 pm

Title: For Her

Wow...just wow.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading Harlen! :)

Reviewer: Harlen Winters Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/09 10:38 am

Title: For Her

We hot dam todd did the job of what van need  lol. thanks for the updated.

Author's Response: Thank you wwefan :)

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/09 10:11 am

Title: For Her

Can't express how much I love and miss Tangeline.   Thanks for the smut.

Author's Response: You're so welcome :)

Reviewer: Meg Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/02/09 07:49 am

Title: For Her

OH MY WOW THAT WAS AN EXPLOSIVE, LOVE ME SOME TANGELINE FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks hershey :) Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: hershey_kisses Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/09 01:52 am

Title: For Her

I'm definitely going to need a cold shower after that. Super job BlackMamba! This is definitely not like any other Tangeline fic I've ever read.

Author's Response:

Thank you Claire :)  Hopefully I can try a few more new things out with these two in the future. 

Reviewer: Claire Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/09 11:55 pm

Title: For Her

Thanks I needed that . Sometimes a girl needs a little SMUT in her life. Great short story.

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, we all need the smut on occasion.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/09 11:20 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.