Site Info
Members: 5045
Series: 145
Stories: 1764
Chapters: 11691
Word count: 29274317
Authors: 513
Reviews: 93807
Reviewers: 1453
Newest Member: ewagner
Challenges: 112
Challengers: 40
Recommendations: 22
Recommenders: 13
 

Follow the Chamber

Follow The Chamber



Most Recent
Heart of Lies by K Carr 17 and older
Not everyone gets a happy ending...
Roxie and Griffin: Ever After by GeorgiaP Members ONLY: 17 and Older
She got the guy, the fairytale. But when complications of his new life come to light will she be strong enough to keep him?   ***Please do not post this story to other sites. I post all my stories here with the intention of publication. I thank you all for your attention :)***
Goddess by jaisma 17 and older
An immortal woman wakes up in a mysterious man's bed with no memory of her past what-so-ever. 
Reptile by jaisma Teen or Above
Who can love a disfigured woman?
Mannequin by jaisma Most Ages
A series of short stories written in a post-apoctalyptic world. 
Unexpected by Hatty 17 and older
Some things in life come unexpected. Two high school seniors have the rest of their high school lives figured out, but they end up getting in each other's way. 
Fishing by jaisma Most Ages
A woman examines herself to find the cause for her strange love for seeing black men fish.
A Bygone Hour by Peachyvision Members ONLY: Most Ages
On a clear night, beneath a clear sky, she bares part of her hidden soul. 
Camp Outlook by Briella 17 and older
      Joss just knows this summer will change her life... If she can manage to tolerate her bunk leader 

Random Story
Denied© by SparkApCider 17 and older
 This is a prequel to It's All about You, a third installment to the...


Featured Stories
Pride and Logic by Candace Teen or Above
It is a truth universally acknowledged that a Vulcan in the grip of Pon Farr must be in want of a mate. ---A Star Trek meets Pride and Prejudice Story---
Roxie and Griffin: Ever After by GeorgiaP Members ONLY: 17 and Older
She got the guy, the fairytale. But when complications of his new life come to light will she be strong enough to keep him?   ***Please do not post this story to other sites. I post all my stories here with the intention of publication. I thank you all for your attention :)***
Dig by Madds 17 and older
  Avery "Hades" Jones is the number one producer in the metal and hardcore music game. She's more talented with any instrument she lays her hands on than most of the popular bands and every record she touches turns to gold. Then why doesn't she have the respect she so rightfully deserves? When...
COLORLESS by marchpisces92 17 and older
 Camille Jackson was rejected since birth over her dark skin complexion. She has grown a tough skin and doesn’t get attached to anyone because of how some people have viewed her without even getting to know her. However Camille opens her heart to a baby in need and for the first six months...
Home Sweet Home - Revision by diggity35 17 and older
DJ’s life and well laid out plans for that life had fallen apart quicker than she have thought possible and now she was stuck.  Stuck back at home, living with her overbearing and always right (in her own eyes) mother in her old attic bedroom.  Working a dead in job and literally dying...

A quote


Who's Online


The Numbers


Skin Change
Reviews For For Her

Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 07/15/13 02:38 am · For: For Her

wow. 



Name: ElegantPaws (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 07:39 pm · For: For Her
That was brilliant and damned sexy. Nice mind game.


Name: alices (Signed) · Date: 09/04/10 04:33 am · For: For Her

beautifully done. And wicked hot. *applause* 

You really do have a gift. Thanks for sharing it with us. 



Name: destinysdiva (Signed) · Date: 03/01/10 04:45 am · For: For Her
Love this story!!!


Name: bscl9280 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/16/09 08:41 am · For: For Her
Tangie smut!! Utterly delicious!!! Todd would be Evangeline's bitch and he'd love every minute of it. LOL

Author's Response: Thank you bscl! I'm glad you liked it :)


Name: pru (Signed) · Date: 06/07/09 07:10 pm · For: For Her

Oh, that was all kinds of kinky kickass, BM, and I LOVED reading every second of it.

Todd and Evangeline are the BOMB together and always will be.  Brava, girlie, brava!!!!



Author's Response: Hey Pru! I"m glad you liked it and thanks for reading :)


Name: lovemboth (Anonymous) · Date: 06/06/09 07:31 pm · For: For Her
My fav couple. Thanks!

Author's Response: Mine too and you're welcome!


Name: chocolate470 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/09 12:08 am · For: For Her
Todd does know what to do to make Evangeline feel whole again. It still aches Black because I'm reminded of the possibilities that were available to TIIC regarding this couple. Very powerful awesome talent that was just wasted. Let me stop my ranting. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading choc! And yes, Todd does have that magic touch ;)


Name: kendrawriter (Signed) · Date: 06/03/09 04:46 pm · For: For Her

OH SNAP!

Damn. That was simultaneously steaming hot and very sweet. Todd's devotion to Evangeline is heartbreakingly sexy. And you always write it so well. I don't think I've ever read another Tangie writer on par with you, Black (no disrespect to anyone else). You just GET IT RIGHT for me time and again.

Love this! In fact, I need to read it a second time...maybe a third. Shhh!



Author's Response:

Hey kendra. Thanks for reading! Todd's devotion was one of my favorite parts of that connection. I thoguht this would be something he'd do for her.

And thank you for saying that. I'd argue differently but you still made my night :D 



Name: jacobella41 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/03/09 04:30 am · For: For Her

see now, i didnt realize you posted it here and i just have to share the love.

cause GOT DAMN! that was good.

it was ridiculous because there was a slow build up, lots of teasing and his barely there restraint until she finally unleashed him and wooooohoooooooo it felt like an orgasm. oh black, this fic was incredible.



Author's Response: Thank you for requeting it jacobella! You already know how grateful I am ;)


Name: neneburge (Signed) · Date: 06/03/09 01:22 am · For: For Her
OK I want to know the back story cause thsi was so interesting and good! It was more the smut..it was suspenseful and ubber sexy!! I never watched the soap but I recognize a hawt sexy couple..I really enjoyed this one sweetie..,..I just want more cause I am just greedy like that..great job!

Author's Response: Hey neneburge. Thanks for reading! Todd and Van are the couple that got me started so I'm glad you enjoyed it :)


Name: letitia (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 11:41 pm · For: For Her
no matter what anyone has said, Todd always put Vange first.  Thanks for sharing that aspect of them

Author's Response: You're welcome!


Name: SparkApCider (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 08:53 pm · For: For Her
Bad...Bad...Bad Vangie! Make him obey!!! Goodies!

Author's Response: LOL. Glad you like :)


Name: bsbgirl (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 07:30 pm · For: For Her

OMFG!  Holy sh*t!  lol!  That was great and one of the hottest Tangie smut stories I have ever read.  Evangeline was like a dominatrix in that with Todd at her mercy.  I also can't believe Nora was there while they did all that, lol!  Great one-shot.



Author's Response:

Hey bsb. I'm glad you liked it, I had fun writing it!

Nora wasn't in the room with Todd/Van while they were having sex though. It wasn't stated which was first and which was after, but they were different scenes. 

Again, thank you for reading it. I'll try to do more smut fics in the future ;)



Name: Megumi (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 07:18 pm · For: For Her
Oh my, That was so good. This was exactly what I was looking for my favorite couple. 100% pure hotness and it was written in the best way possible. Thanks for given us a hot and sensual piece about Tangie Black. :)

Author's Response: Thank you Megumi :D  I'm so glad you liked it!


Name: Harlen Winters (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/09 05:38 pm · For: For Her
Wow...just wow.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading Harlen! :)


Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 05:11 pm · For: For Her
We hot dam todd did the job of what van need  lol. thanks for the updated.

Author's Response: Thank you wwefan :)


Name: Meg (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/09 02:49 pm · For: For Her
Can't express how much I love and miss Tangeline.   Thanks for the smut.

Author's Response: You're so welcome :)


Name: hershey_kisses (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 08:52 am · For: For Her
OH MY WOW THAT WAS AN EXPLOSIVE, LOVE ME SOME TANGELINE FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks hershey :) Glad you liked it!


Name: Claire (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/09 06:55 am · For: For Her
I'm definitely going to need a cold shower after that. Super job BlackMamba! This is definitely not like any other Tangeline fic I've ever read.

Author's Response:

Thank you Claire :)  Hopefully I can try a few more new things out with these two in the future. 



Name: Stacie (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/09 06:20 am · For: For Her
Thanks I needed that . Sometimes a girl needs a little SMUT in her life. Great short story.

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, we all need the smut on occasion.


Submit a Review