Reviews For Tribble Talk
Title: Tribble Talk

Thanks for a great read.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/09 07:04 am

Title: Tribble Talk

after watching the new star trek movie, i instantly fell in love with spock. i began searching for spockura fanfiction and was ecstatic when i found it here at the chamber.

though i favor 2009 spock, i find your spock of tos to be just as appealing. i really like the way he is allowed to be more in touch with his humanity. i've read others fics where he is incredibly robotic or is so insensitive and/or naive with uhura it's ridiculous. if you don't already post these great stories on other sites, you should. some of those spock/uhura communites could really benefit from your talent.

i also like that you relate most of your stories to the original episodes of the series and provide a link to a summary of each eppy. these summaries have enriched my reading experience. i feel more connected to the characters now that i know more of their history.  

thank you for writing top quality fiction for this outstanding couple, my new obsession, SPOCKURA!!



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks so much!  I'm glad you're giving TOS a chance!  If you can get beyond the cheese, it's really great storywriting, I think.  I appreciate you taking out the time to read very much!

bana

Reviewer: chassylady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/09 01:40 am

Title: Tribble Talk

You make me want a tribble and Spock. Even though I always wanted a Spock. Young or old always sexy.


Author's Response: Definitely always sexy.  Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: guitarlovechild Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/09 03:56 pm

Title: Tribble Talk

Very cute.  I love your short stories on Spock and Uhara.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: YHH Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/09 08:35 am

Title: Tribble Talk

Love how Spock trys to keep up appearances in public, but they barely make it to a room before he has her body pulled against his own.

Author's Response: I think he's the type to keep private life private, you know?  But yeah, Uhura's his woman, tribbles be darned! lol thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Sweet Pea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/09 11:24 pm

Title: Tribble Talk

I know I say this a lot but THANK YOU so MUCH !!! I really honest to god needed this story today. This has been one of the Worst weeks of my life. Oddly enough , your Star trek stories and the other stories on the Chamber  have been a comfort of sorts for me .My fake , story world has become way better than my Real life world. So Thank you again.

Author's Response: Aw *hugs* I'm glad the fic could brighten your day at least a little. :)  I hope you have a great weekend to make up for the week!

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/09 02:25 pm

Title: Tribble Talk

Too cute! Now I have to read the other stories in this series! I like envisioning TOS Spock and Uhura together.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and I do hope you enjoy the others! :)

Reviewer: Candace Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/10/09 01:29 pm

Title: Tribble Talk

I remember tribbles! :D

I was sitting in my office and saw the name of this fic and it took me back. I had to read it and the whole thing just made me smile.

Loved it bana :)



Author's Response:

:)

Tribbles are made of much win. I'm glad you enjoyed it!  Just want to snuggle several! :-P

Reviewer: BlackMamba Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/09 12:44 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.