Reviews For Pride and Logic
Title: Chapter 4

can't wait for the next installment. this story is great!!

pleeeaase update soon

Reviewer: chassylady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2009 09:05 am

Title: Chapter 4

Oh this is so enjoyable. I can't wait till you submit another chapter <3

Reviewer: brightnova Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 14 2009 08:56 am

Title: Chapter 4

I am really enjoying this story. How dense can Spock be not to realize that Nurse Chapel has a crush on him. MEN!

Reviewer: Sweet Pea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2009 01:25 am

Title: Chapter 4

Nurse Chapel needs to be put in check.  Hopefully, Uhura will put her in her place.  I'm loving this story.

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2009 06:34 am

Title: Chapter 2

Great start.  I love the Spock & Uhura combo.

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2009 05:30 am

Title: Chapter 4

This story just keeps getting better and better. Now your adding in nurse Chapel to the mix. This is a wondeful story . Thank you, thank you,thank you. Great JOB !!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2009 05:27 am

Title: Chapter 2

Lovely !!! I wondered what Spock and Uhura's time at Starfleet was like. I like this new spin on their story. So thanks and keep the chapters coming.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12 2009 08:30 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I need more NOW ... what happens at the ball ? You've got me hooked . Great start to a good story.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12 2009 06:24 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.