Reviews For Pride and Logic
Title: Chapter 5

Really great

Reviewer: Troys mom Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2012 09:33 pm

Title: Chapter 23

When will you have an update for this story  ? Oh I hope its soon , this is the  best I have read. Hurry I can't wait.

Reviewer: Cathy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 30 2012 11:42 pm

Title: Chapter 4

I may have reviewed this on your LJ,but I just wanted to add here that I'm glad someone commented on Uhura's "fine eyes".

Reviewer: AGDoren Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2012 06:57 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I am pretty much a fan of Jane Austen's and Gene Roddenberry's works. Plus, I live in North California (not that far from San Francisco) ...so reading this was all pretty delightful! I like that this fan-fiction flows pretty well to the Original Star Trek's characters, and not written a shallow way as some pure dirty fantasy fan fictions. XD

 

Haha, Spock's cousin reminds me of my boyfriend (very much a charming gentleman and still can be logical)

 

Sybok is a lot more evil than Mr. Wickham! Ahhh I hope Spock will give him a big can of beating!

 

I wonder if this makes McCoy the "Mr. Bennett" in this story? He's like a father/brother to Uhura!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and the kind words. Yes, McCoy is a little bit Charlotte and a little but Mr. Bennet rolled into one. I think he as a little of the Gardiner's sprinkled in as well. 

I did manage to make Wickham/Sybok truly evil. He is almost too evil.  Rest assured he will get his comuppence. 

Reviewer: Planet of Rabbits Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 09 2012 10:17 pm

Title: Chapter 23

Kill Sybok, please!!!  Can I just say that I love Spock and Nyota together?  These two are one of my favorite couples.  Please don't make me too long for another update!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2012 06:38 am

Title: Chapter 23

Thanks for the update . I hope Spock can get to Uhura before that Sybok does any more harm . I just wanna kick that A$$hole. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2012 11:50 pm

Title: Chapter 22

 

Reviewer: erotica38 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 24 2012 08:41 am

Title: Chapter 22

Does happy little dance thanks authoress for another fabulous chapter. Leaves potting all the ways she'd like to torture Sybok!

Reviewer: Lynette Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 12 2011 04:59 pm

Title: Chapter 22

oh my, spock is acting 'gangsta'. lol. love it! update again soon!

Reviewer: grumpirah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2011 03:16 am

Title: Chapter 22

i was riveted by this chapter! mccoy's attack, nyota's kidnapping, spock's inner rage, wow! this update was certainly action-packed. i've read and loved this story since it was first published on fanfic.net and will continue to follow until it's conclusion. great job!

oh, and even though i felt bad about the mccoy and uhura attacks, i cheered when uhura was the one to land a few blows on sybok.  yes!! *nyota fistpump*

Reviewer: chassylady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2011 01:46 am

Title: Chapter 22

Sybok, is evil and I have waiting for him to reveal himself and he has done so in spades.  I want Spock to kill him and I know that his father will be alright with that.  I love Len he is cool people!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2011 11:50 pm

Title: Chapter 21

Please finish this story!!



Author's Response:

I'm working on it! In fact, the next chapter is done. I just have to finish typing it up.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05 2011 03:20 am

Title: Chapter 17

oh no you betta leave her alone!!

 

omg candace I can't remember where i left off?lol

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16 2011 06:48 am

Title: Chapter 21

SO awesome, I am so glad that Spock is now free to pursue Nyota.  I love the pairing of Spock and Nyota so, special after the  Star Trek movie.  Sybok is such a punk, I wonder what Sarek is going to say.  Or will he just try to trick the money out of his father and aunt.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13 2011 01:04 am

Title: Chapter 20

OMG! When are you going to update this story?! It is one of my favs. Hury! Please and Thank You.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 18 2011 10:50 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Please update soon! It is torture waiting for new chapters. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 30 2011 11:34 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Freakin' AMAZING!!!  MORE MORE MORE please!!!

Reviewer: JZ Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2011 05:23 am

Title: Chapter 20

Loved the update. Hope meeting his father isn't too traumatizing for her.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2011 05:16 am

Title: Chapter 20

more more more

Reviewer: SeoulSinger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2011 04:01 am

Title: Chapter 20

I so love this story so thank you for the new chapter.  Why did Nyota's silly self invite Sellek?  That was so uncalled for!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26 2011 02:38 am

Title: Chapter 20

You rock, loving the interaction between Nyota and Spock. Please update again.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2011 02:21 am

Title: Chapter 20

I feel inclined to admit that when I saw that you had posted an update to this fantastic piece of fiction-I squealed. Like a 7 year old that had just been gifted with a pony. And my squeal was not misplaced because it was, as always, exceptional. Now I am left to utter the immortal words of Oliver Twist, "Please, [ma'am], I want some more....."

Reviewer: The Watcher Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 26 2011 01:11 am

Title: Chapter 20

I feel inclined to admit that when I saw that you had posted an update to this fantastic piece of fiction-I squealed. Like a 7 year old that had just been gifted with a pony. And my squeal was not misplaced because it was, as always, exceptional. Now I am left to utter the immortal words of Oliver Twist, "Please, [ma'am], I want some more....."

Reviewer: The Watcher Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 26 2011 01:10 am

Title: Chapter 20

can these two NOT be interrupted? lol

Reviewer: g Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2011 10:14 pm

Title: Chapter 20

I really enjoy this story. I check on it almost every few days to see if it has been updated. However, usually I am disappointed because  your updates are few and far between. PLEASE UPDATE MORE OFTEN!!!!!!  I think you have done a great job intertwining Star Trek which I grew up on and Pride and Prejudice which is my absolute favorite fictional story. I do prefer T rated material but you have not done anything really to make it M rated. Keep up the good work and please update!!!!!

Reviewer: Melissa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 25 2011 08:23 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.