Reviews For Do No Harm
Title: Do No Harm

I have read all of your spock and uhura fanfic.  This is great stuff!  Thank you.

Reviewer: Troysmom0409 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/14/12 11:36 pm

Title: Do No Harm

I simply love your Star Trek stories.  You are the bomb!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/19/10 07:30 pm

Title: Do No Harm

You haved made me very happy with this story!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad--thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/02/10 06:54 pm

Title: Do No Harm

I love your Star Trek fics. I so want Uhura to be with all of these men. There is so much depth of emotion in each relationship, but there is something a little...extra in her relationship with Bones. How lucky this woman is to have so many terrific friends.

I look forward to reading more!!!



Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading.

Reviewer: hnyswtypie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/03/09 06:47 pm

Title: Do No Harm

I'm glad Spock told Kirk everything he needed to say.  I love how her men are protective of her.  A great family.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. :)

Reviewer: YHH Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/01/09 06:43 am

Title: Do No Harm

One I am glad you are back.  Life does have a habit of happening at the worst times sometimes. But then hey the next day comes and ...glad to have you back.

I am also glad you gave this up.  This was a really good chapter? excerpt? piece.  The chareacters are strong. The story flows and is exciting because who knew where you were going with it til the very end.

As usual, great job.



Author's Response: Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Acorn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/01/09 03:20 am

Title: Do No Harm

I wanted to see how they could react to that for the longest. thanks


Author's Response: Thank you for reading; it was a pretty significant thing so...yeah.

Reviewer: guitarlovechild Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/31/09 07:16 pm

Title: Do No Harm

I missed my Star Trek stories from you!!!! As always, this was a very good story. I loved Spock's "reunion" with Uhura. I especially loved how Bones was there for her and looked after her after the horrible incident. That's a true friend.

Author's Response: Bones rides and dies with Uhura, it's true.  Thank you very much for reading!

Reviewer: Sweet Pea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/09 12:56 pm

Title: Do No Harm

I love your star trek fics..Please continue to write and post them..I like the relationship between Spock and Uhura and the she has a close friendship with Mccoy..Spock, McCoy and Kirk all love her in different degrees and I think that's great..

Looking forward to your next fic.



Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading.  They all love her and she loves them in return. :)

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/09 11:15 am

Title: Do No Harm

Oh don't stop now!  I absolutely love your Star Trek stories.  More please.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading; I appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/09 10:51 am

Title: Do No Harm

Welcome Back !!! Very Lovely story. I still love the close friendship Uhura and McCoy have. He was there when she needed someone to talk to . Oh, the emotion from Spock was almost magical . Thank you , I hope you keep posting stories.



Author's Response: Thank you very much for your encouragement and for reading!

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/09 10:49 am

Title: Do No Harm

i loved it..i'd stalk your fic if it was human....poor Uhura...and what a surprise for Spock, I think its cute how he needed her reassurace kind of. Like they give each other peace. The prefect couple.



Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading!

Reviewer: idiotendenial Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/09 09:50 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.