Reviews For Five Diamonds
Title: Five Diamonds

I think I'm developing a girl crush on Salina. She is so bad ass!! No matter who you pair her with, it just works.

Author's Response: LOL. I think I have one too. ;) THanks for reading Sweet Pea.

Reviewer: Sweet Pea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/09 11:11 pm

Title: Five Diamonds

Thanks for a great short.  Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/09 08:48 pm

Title: Five Diamonds

That was....INTENSE!!!  Those two are FREAKS, I loved it! It was interesting and does it really stop there?  You've just started something here and I would like to read more Rusty/Selena fics. 

Author's Response: Thanks for reading Vie! I'd love to write these two again in the future. Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: Vie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/09 09:59 am

Title: Five Diamonds

Wow! What an awesome story...adding Selina here, with Danny and the boys was brilliant - just fits.

Loved Danny and Rusty's banter and Linus, what can I say...he amused me so. (in a really delicous way) And what can I say about Rusty and Selina...the sex was hot. They have mad chemistry!

The banner is fantastic, as is your choice in music. I so want more! haha.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading Kassie! I agree, I think she fit right in with these guys :) I may have to write them again . Very tempting.

Thanks again! 

Reviewer: Kassie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/09 09:53 am

Title: Five Diamonds

Love the story.  I like the visit from Selina. She fit perfectly into this mix of con. Linus being afraid of Selina was awesome Have to admit, Rusty got the girl. I was shocked, but you made it work, loved it. I would ike to see more wiith this group.

Author's Response: Thanks zeta! Writing the boys was fun, I may have to do it again :)

Reviewer: zeta Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/13/09 08:21 am

Title: The Cast

Nice case pic..

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: zeta Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/09 08:17 am

Title: Five Diamonds

Okay, I seriously love you for writing this fic.

Not only was Selina once again so very kick ass, but you had Rusty and Danny, and Linus!, good god I love those boys so much. Rusty and Danny's banter was fantastic, and Linus' reaction made me LOL. I love the affect Selina has on men. And the sex was just kinky goodness, especially Rusty's apology. *snorts*

Lord, did I mention she was awesome? I loved really. More Ocean's boys please?  Oh, and more Selina bad assery too, I miss her when she's gone. Just like Rusty. :D 



Author's Response:

Thank you Token! This was way too much fun. I love throwing Selina against people and seeing what pops out ;)

Thanks for the comment! 

Reviewer: TokenBlackGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 09:16 pm

Title: The Cast

Oh, I love the cast pics! God, those boys are pretty. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: TokenBlackGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 09:01 pm

Title: Five Diamonds

Oh my my my!! My Selina was quite teh whore in thsi one..lol lol!!

I honestly cannoot stand her with anyone but Bruce they are perfect fr each other and sh eis very bad w/o him!!

Ocean 11 was an ok movies but Brad Pitt and George Clooney made it much better..rotfl!!

Nice job sweetie..but no more whoring Selina..that is bruce's pooty tang!! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading neneburge!  What can I say, Selina has never been a one man woman. She like pretty things. :)

And Rusty is very, very pretty. 

Thanks again! 

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 08:38 pm

Title: Five Diamonds

Again, this banner is fucking awesome. Great composition.

This story. Oh how it makes me smile. Talk about an awesome setup, eh? Selina Kyle, thief amongst thieves hooking up with Danny's crew for a job. AMAZING crossover here lady. I'm super-thrilled and loving it. Absolutely loving Selina and Rusty. LOL. She is a total 'dom' when it comes to him. And great job of capturing their voices; particularly Linus. You got me wanting to watch all three movies (which I own) because I love these characters so freakin' much! Thanks! I can't wait to see what else you bring to the table for the Challenge. Or if you use these characters again. I love it!



Author's Response:

*hugs you*

Thank you for reading Madame Z. I love these movies too, so I'm glad you enjoyed it. I was nervious posting the fic at first. Glad it came off okay :)  This challenge is awesome. Movies, movies, movies!!!!

Thanks again! 

Reviewer: madame z Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 06:48 pm

Title: The Cast

I love your formatting on these images. LOVE IT, as well as the banner. That's some GQ stuff right there, chica. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I have to give the Ocean's class a little credit for the GQ though ;)

Reviewer: madame z Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 06:45 pm

Title: Five Diamonds

I love it , I love it,I love it !!!!! This story is to funny , kinky and Perfect . Well a perfect fit. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you stacie!!! :D

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 02:20 pm

Title: The Cast

I totallly agree, I like her too and LOVE your cast!!!!  What can I say...Brad, George and Andy....My Heart Be still.  I am off the read now.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: Vie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/09 01:57 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.