Title: Chapter 30

I would like to read this so can you PLRASE finishe it??? Thanks! I love your other stories! Plaeas finish the Paris one as well!

 

 

Reviewer: pattyb Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/13 07:24 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Please update this story soon thank you

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/12 07:19 pm

Title: Chapter 11

How sad that he was mugged. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/12 08:13 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Wow Scott and Mackenzie. I hope that she doesn't kiss and tell. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/12 08:09 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Scott really let loose good for him. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/12 08:05 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Mackenzie is wrong for betting whether or not Scott would attend the party.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/12 08:00 pm

Title: Chapter 7

That was nice if Carol to call Mackenzie's grandmother and Scott allowing her ti lean over him to see the NY skyline. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/12 07:54 pm

Title: Chapter 6

I can't wait to see what happens at the conference. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/12 07:49 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Carol is a mess. She might end up being a bad influence on Mackenzie. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/12 07:45 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Damn Mackenzie kind of lost it on poor Scott. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/12 07:40 pm

Title: Chapter 3

I felt bad for Scott that he over heard them talking about him. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/12 07:35 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Poor Mackenzie her male coworkers are rude. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/12 07:31 pm

Title: Cast

Good cast. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/12 07:27 pm

Title: Chapter 30

I absolutely loved this sotry and I would love to read what happens next! Please, add a new chapter. :D

Reviewer: Adi Milano Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/31/11 01:34 pm

Title: Chapter 30

please carry one with this ive just reread this story and i love it.please carry onxxx

Reviewer: lizxx Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/10/11 01:44 pm

Title: Chapter 30

OMG!!! THis has definetly became my favorite story! Please update soon!

Reviewer: JOL Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/17/11 10:01 pm

Title: Cast

I was watching Criminal Minds and realized you haven't updated this story in months...Come on now! You cant leave us hanging like that..

Please update this story soon!!!

Reviewer: ReneeK Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/10 01:24 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Please update!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/07/10 05:09 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Thanks for a great read.  WOW to bathroom sex at a Gay Bar...go Scott.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/10 08:41 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Loved the update!

Reviewer: bayoumomma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/10 01:51 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Glad they were able to get some without interruption! Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/10 12:46 pm

Title: Chapter 30

ty for the update

Reviewer: Dimples Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/10 12:15 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Loved the update. Can't wait until they take this relationship to the next level.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/10 11:47 am

Title: Chapter 30

lol i love her cousin  he funny and  a trip but a good one lol.  dam scott put it on her lol guess when you wanted it you take it when and where ever lol. like the story and glad they back on track. thanks for the updated.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/10 11:12 am

Title: Chapter 30

That was hot, public bathroom sex and at a gay club.  Armand is funny, and I loved her Uncle Charles.  He's cool like my Uncle Charles!!!  Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/24/10 09:29 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.