Reviews For Please
Title: Please

About AuthorHello absolutely everyone! This is Mohammed Asrar, I am so referred to as 'Managing editor' and also co-founder of this internet site. At the moment, I'm studying M.B.A at Presidency college in Bangalore. I am an automobile enthusiast and wanted to contribute one thing to the field of Indian automobile from my side, due to the fact ma childhood. As I can't wait to contribute a thing from my side for the field of automobile, I started this web-site to spread the religion of 'Autoism'. officine panerai watch replica replica watches panerai pam 321

Reviewer: robust Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/01/14 03:28 am

Title: Please

That was lovely. :)

Reviewer: meme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/12 11:00 pm

Title: Please

Naughty, naughty Gwen...that was one hot arthur/gwen story - me likey very much! Love your writing style!

Reviewer: aprilfool Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/14/11 03:40 pm

Title: Please

This story was awesome! I love Merlin, and I cannot wait to see Gwen and Arthur become a couple on the show.

For now, this story will do me just fine. This was hot, hot, hot! Probably what we'd never get to see on the real show, but oh well. They make such a gorgeous couple, I'm so glad this was written!

LMAO at the ending. Merlin is so innocently cute! lol! 

Great stuff, Mamba! 



Author's Response: Thank you DI. I love the show too and this couple in particular :) Glad you enjoyed it! 

Reviewer: dissociative_identity Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/09 05:15 am

Title: Please

This was Hot!! Enjoyed it!



Author's Response: Thank you! 

Reviewer: bayoumomma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/09 03:01 pm

Title: Please

Very HOT!!  I was a quick, short and very descriptive girl!!  I've enjoyed reading the stories you've written on the Sweetest Taboo.  Do you have any longer stories on this website?  How do I find them?

Author's Response:

Thank you Proudly African :) I have some other stories here, you can just click on my name to find them. 

Thanks again!  

Reviewer: Proudly African Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/09 05:26 am

Title: Please

Lovely!! Gwen is so badass!! 

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: iamwhatiam6904 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/09 09:33 pm

Title: Please

( Authur) He is a wicked little brat! I love this!

Author's Response: Thanks brightnova! :)

Reviewer: brightnova01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/09 06:41 pm

Title: Please

I don't know this series, because I don't have a television bu t if the characters look like this then I going to be buying one real some and watch the show :D THAT WAS HOTTTT!!!!

Author's Response: Hey lil helper! So glad you enjoyed it :) And yes, they do look like this. Aren't they pretty? :D 

Reviewer: LIL HELPER Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/09 06:41 pm

Title: Please

well yeah author  let off let her off over and over and over agian lol. nice little short story. thanks for the updated.

Author's Response: Thanks wwefan! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/09 05:59 pm

Title: Please

Girl, you are feeding my Merlin crack like no other. The banner is gorgeous and the cast pics are perfect, but this short snippet was damn near poetic. I really did enjoy it. I'm going to read your Merlin fics! They are so good together. Gwen riding the prince....and the way she says 'my lord'. I don't know. I just think I must ship them soon! You made this so tasty. I loved it!

Author's Response:

Hey Minx! So glad you enjoyed it, and thank you so much for the compliment on the graphics! Those pictures were gorgeous though :) 

Thank you again!  

Reviewer: Minx Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/09 04:33 pm

Title: Please

Lovvved it and it was hawt!!

I just watching Merlin recently, I hope to finish 2008 series today but this begs Arthur to a tee.  He works poor Merlin to the bone but they both risk their lives for each other without regret.

Gwen is sweet and kinda of innocent to me..so to see her in hawtness....taking control of our arrogant bossy spoil is so rich..I love it!

Good job BM..made me smile and blush at the same time!!



Author's Response:

Thank you neneburge! I'm so glad you're enjoying Merlin, I love that show at the moment. Arthur is so fun to write, he's becoming one of my favorite characters. Gwen is very sweet, but she gets a bit harder in the second series. It was fun writing her this way while trying to keep that sweet nature in tact :) 

Thanks again!  

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/09 03:18 pm

Title: Please

Hey Black Mamba,

This was a VERY NICE tidbit of what could be between Guinevere and Arthur.  More like an aptetizer.  These two characters are just GREAT together.  Could you do another story with these two, a little LONGER, next time. LOL.  Like several Chapters! 

Heck, I would even like to see a story between Guinevere and Merlin, even though that is not the way the story goes.  But what the heck, if Merlin were in love with Guinevere, that would be another VERY NICE story to read.

But what the heck,...I like ANYTHING you write. LOL.

Nyeesha



Author's Response:

Hey Nyeesha! I"m so glad you enjoyed this. I love this pairing too. I'll probably write them again (well I know I will) but I'm not sure how long it'll be. We'll see ) 

Thanks again for the review! 

Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/09 02:41 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.