Reviews For Another Bad Santa
Title: Another Bad Santa

I absolutely loved this. Especially the line stating "They're just kid-fuckers copping a feel!"

Reviewer: Lady Siren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/10 06:58 pm

Title: Another Bad Santa

Thanks for a great read...glad to read about them again.  Take Care and Happy Holidays.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/28/09 04:16 am

Title: Another Bad Santa

ok, i relent! i have to watch this movie series, ash is just tooo much. i must see source material. and you do know now i will expect a broomstick story every holiday, yes/yes? yes. 

Author's Response: Ha! YES you must watch :D And more boomstick on the way, I promise :)

Reviewer: jacobella41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/09 08:01 am

Title: Another Bad Santa

Happy Holiday to you also.  Love this, it was very funny. Poor AJ...not getting to see Santa for Christmas and Ash's way of explaining Santa is just funny.  I really want to use that reasoning some time (If you dont' mind).

I enjoyed this. 



Author's Response: Thanks CF! I'm glad you like it. And feel free to use away!

Reviewer: Caribbean Fire Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/27/09 03:36 am

Title: Another Bad Santa

ROTFLMBAO!!!!  I "absofuckinglutley" LOVE this!!!  I really enjoy your Ash and Shelby stories!!!!  They make my day and can I just say that AJ is the cutest little thing!

Author's Response: Thanks Vie! Glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Vie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/09 10:34 pm

Title: Another Bad Santa

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!

*hugs you* This was fantastic. :P You write Ash so well and I've become attached to the family you've created for him. Shelby is awesome and AJ! I think my favoirte part of this story (besides Ash of course) was him throwing cookies at the zombie because it killed Santa (ha!). 

 

Yeah, I always, always want you to write this guy. Never stop. Seriously, this was amazing. :D 



Author's Response: Thanks Token! You know how much I love writing Ash ;)

Reviewer: TokenBlackGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/09 11:45 pm

Title: Another Bad Santa

Loved the story. Definitely an interesting but different twist to Santa being a zombie.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/09 10:28 pm

Title: Another Bad Santa

Bad Dirty santa .... Love it .

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/09 10:13 pm

Title: Another Bad Santa

Loved it!!! Too bad Ash couldn't get some for Christmas maybe he'll get lucky and bring in the New Year right..Remember that old saying "how you bring in the New Year is how you will be spending the rest of the year" Hopefully, hs will bring it in having hot sex with his wife.

Author's Response: Thanks Chocolate Girl! And i'm sure Shelby won't be able to resist Ash for long :)

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/09 04:45 pm

Title: Another Bad Santa

LOL! Between Ash and AJ I'm dying here!  Feel a  bit bad for AJ though, all he wanted was Santa.

Went through all that trouble and  still no nookie, lol.



Author's Response: Thanks Hetairai :)

Reviewer: Hetairai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/09 04:09 pm

Title: Another Bad Santa

thanks Black that was a very good story



Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: darlene433 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/25/09 02:18 pm

Title: Another Bad Santa

This is too cute and a droolling santa is one of the reason my house doesn't have a fireplace.

Author's Response: Thanks Realstone :)

Reviewer: Realstone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/25/09 11:17 am

Title: Another Bad Santa

That was really good. Very Evil Dead Christmas Funny. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank zeta! :)

Reviewer: zeta Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/25/09 10:27 am

Title: Another Bad Santa

I always knew Santa Claus was a fat sack of evil. Santa? Satan? Yea, like they thought a 4 year old couldn't see through that.

 

Merry Christmas, B.M.! :D



Author's Response: Thanks Leo Princess! Hope you had a great one too!

Reviewer: Leo Princess Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/09 10:26 am

Title: Another Bad Santa

I forgot about these two BM..they are hysterical!! I love Ash he is not your average dad by any means..lol!

That poor AJ..what parenst he lucked up on..rotfl!

Too and cute!! Great job sweetie!! Merry Christmas!!



Author's Response: Thanks nenburge! And you're right, Ash is definitely a special dad :)

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/09 10:12 am

Title: Another Bad Santa

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

I totally enjoyed this hot, crazy, sexy, funny short story.

 



Author's Response: Thanks Bluegardenia! :)

Reviewer: Bluegardenia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/09 08:07 am

Title: Another Bad Santa

THis is HILARIOUS! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Genvieve Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/09 07:43 am

Title: Another Bad Santa

LMAO!! Hun know one does Evil Comedy like you!! I was up hollerin:

Then I see it, some scraggly-toothed baby boomer wearing a Twilight t-shirt and a funky deadite snarl. She starts to say something (probably soul munching mumbo jumbo) but I jam the wrapping paper into her mouth before she has a chance. She chews on it a bit, crumpling snowman between her teeth before I shove it deeper, into her throat, cutting off whatever foulness passes for demon air supply.

I died!! Rolled! Laughed my ass off (I hate Twilight that much) Man it was so damn funny to read. And damn Ash could have gotten some Christmas nookie! Those two are so damn hot! But I'm glad they fixed their marital woes. I love AJ he's so cute and with zombie killing parents he has to be. 

Ash's POV is down right stellar writing. I adored it. I needed my dark christmas tale and you delivered! Thank you so much for a fantastic read! Oh and Merry Christmas boo! 



Author's Response: Thanks Minx! I'm so glad you enjoyed it and hope you had a Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: Minx Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/09 05:19 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.