Title: My Heart Before I Met You

I always wanted Roz and Richard to be a couple. It was so clear that he adored her. But she was always so professional with him. It is great to read that they both are finally on the same page. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/12 07:50 pm

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

can you please do more about Roz&Rich. Thanks

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/11 06:25 pm

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

The lines at the end of the story could be Richard's heart speaking to Roz. Never have two people, but off being in love as long as these two. Thank you

Reviewer: loneohone Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/04/11 11:00 pm

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

Me likey! And I also hope that you write more about these two!

Reviewer: aprilfool Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/22/10 05:34 am

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

I hope that you write more about these two.  Thanks for a great  read.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/10 02:14 am

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

I love Richard and Roz. What a waste of chemistry. Please write more of them!

Reviewer: Rese Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 09:47 pm

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

Interesting story.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 09:30 pm

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

So I've already told you how amazing I think this is, but I have to say it again. I love, love, love what you've done with the characterization of these characters, especially Richard. I dont' think the show was all that fond of the character, especially in the second season. But you've really captured what made him to great her and added a few more layers to make me love him more.

I love that he cooks for her. I love that he wants to be part of her life so, so much. The conch shell memory was fantastic and probably my favorite part of this fic. Just wonderful.

I don't want to leave out Roz, her side of the story was amazing as well. I loved the flasback to her past lover and her remincing over motherhood and what that meant to her. It was all just so, so lovely. And the imagery you used in the love scene just put it way over the top. 

So yeah, this was amazing, I can't wait for you to write this pairing again. :) 

Reviewer: TokenBlackGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 04:41 pm

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

Thanks for a great read and Happy New Year.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 11:50 am

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

Very nice.

Reviewer: LIL HELPER Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 04:25 am

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

That was pretty damn awesome. You know how much I love that couple. So I', really sad to see them gone, but hopefully they can live on through you. Richard is a man that knows what he wants and he wants Roz. Love that. Glad Roz is paying more attention.. "Midnight has come and gone." - Lucky lady That was one of my favorite India Arie songs.. Love what you put together.

Reviewer: zeta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 03:53 am

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

You could write a story of these two sitting around reading breifs and I'd love it.  Such a wasted potential on the show.  Hope to see more of them here. 

Thanks

Reviewer: Meg Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/01/10 03:22 am

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

I love Richard and Roz together.  Do you think you might write a longer story?

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!

Nyeesha

Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/09 10:44 pm

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

Lord, if this isn't an OTP in the making.  I hope you write more with these two because Richard was NOT PLAYING.  Ugh, what could've been before my eyes instead of them focusing on boring people...

Wonderful continuation.

Reviewer: bana05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/09 10:17 pm

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

You are my crack, now and forever more. This story is PERFECT!!!!

Now I'm mad these two are gone away. 

Reviewer: BoSoxQT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/09 09:56 pm

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

Nice, I enjoyed it!! I've seen the show a few times.

Reviewer: bayoumomma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/09 09:45 pm

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

Ve'y nice...

Ve'y, Vey Nice...

Reviewer: SebineDareau Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/09 08:57 pm

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

Honestly, I'd somehow forgotten that I asked for Richard/Roz, so what a great gift!

But seriously, this line broke me down:

 This is us if you could see me.

 *tear* Thank you so much!!! :D

great job...

Reviewer: femmenoire Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/09 08:45 pm

Title: My Heart Before I Met You

Never watched the show but loved the Ever after story.

Reviewer: indycoolchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/09 08:12 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.