Reviews For Constellations
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Golden Bells and Serpent Gods

I really enjoy your Stat Trek (Uhura and Spock) to an earlier tales. Loved the last line,  dry poetic... . "He dreamt that he lay with a woman with star lit eyes and sun kissed skin. He dreamt of a woman whose voice sang like bells."

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/12/16 08:19 pm

Title: A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing

I'm new to your site and now I can't seem to leave it alone! I just want to read all of it's wonderful stories including updates of this one. You've ot talent.

Reviewer: bree Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/04/16 07:31 pm

Title: Fa-gad Kiítun Hiyet (Tomorrow Has Troubles Enough)

I love this story. Thanks for writing it.

Reviewer: bree Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/04/16 12:25 pm

Title: Night Blossom

Sweet.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/14 05:50 am

Title: Fa-gad Kiítun Hiyet (Tomorrow Has Troubles Enough)

This was absolutely perfect. 


Wow! I had a similar idea, but this was awesome. 

Amazing job here. 


I'll get the work out about it. More people should read it. 

Reviewer: WrittinInStone Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/13 04:41 am

Title: Golden Bells and Serpent Gods

This story was an enjoyable surprise for me.I watched Star Trek at a young age and you were so on point with the characters and how I remember them from the series,really enjoyed their interactions with each other and the endearing banter of McCoy and Spock!!! Good job...

Reviewer: cocoablue Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/12 10:40 am

Title: Parlour Games

That was hot!!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/12 07:19 am

Title: Carnegiea Gigantea (S/U; Scotty/Charlene; TOS; Rated PG)

I love your Star Trek fan fics so much, I bow to such talent!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/12 06:06 pm

Title: Carnegiea Gigantea (S/U; Scotty/Charlene; TOS; Rated PG)

I love that story, I adore Star Trek stories starring Uhura and Spock!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/11/11 05:33 am

Title: What do you have to do to get a decent espresso in here?

Loved the short.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/11 08:48 am

Title: Carnegiea Gigantea (S/U; Scotty/Charlene; TOS; Rated PG)

How sweet!! Loved the short.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/12/10 06:31 am

Title: Carnegiea Gigantea (S/U; Scotty/Charlene; TOS; Rated PG)

Aww, that was sweet. I always like your Spock and Uhura stories. As a matter of fact, reading your stories turned me on to them as a couple, and also made me want to see the Star Trek movie that came out in 2009.

Reviewer: Tootall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/12/10 03:11 am

Title: Carnegiea Gigantea (S/U; Scotty/Charlene; TOS; Rated PG)

wait, what just happened? Where's the rest? I went to click the next button...and there wasn't one. Most displeasing. haha either way you've written another amazing Star Trek fanfiction...and I am super happy about it.

Reviewer: SeoulSinger Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31/12/10 02:38 am

Title: Still Waters

Loving it!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21/11/10 03:14 am

Title: Fa-gad Kiítun Hiyet (Tomorrow Has Troubles Enough)

Wonderful as usual. I have to say that I'm so sorry it took me so long to read this story .My head is down in SHAME !!! Thank you so much for continuing to feed my crazy Star Trek addiction. Your stories are my drug , so thanks dealer.

Author's Response: Thank you. :-) I am happy to keep you supplied with the goods. The other day I was getting concerned by my own Star Trek addiction when these three women sat down at the table next to me in the coffee shop. They then began to loudly discuss World of Warcraft strategy. They even had books. Suddenly, I no longer felt so bad about being a Trekkie.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/06/10 09:32 pm

Title: Fa-gad Kiítun Hiyet (Tomorrow Has Troubles Enough)

another wonderful story to fill my star trek addiction! 

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad that you enjoyed.

Reviewer: SeoulSinger Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/06/10 03:57 pm

Title: Strawberries and Coffee Beans

Very cute. I don't see many love stories w/Scotty. Wonderful one shot.

Author's Response: Thank you :-)

Reviewer: jjazz59 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/06/10 08:49 pm

Title: Strawberries and Coffee Beans

D'awww~ So cute. :D

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: copper oxidase Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/06/10 07:03 am

Title: Strawberries and Coffee Beans

Cute story.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/06/10 04:25 am

Title: The First Taste

PERFECT as usual. You know I love all of your Star Trek stories.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 05:31 pm

Title: The First Taste

Awesome!!!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/10 12:09 am

Title: The First Taste

I love this story, I am Trekkie whom you have made very happy.  Thank you!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/05/10 04:12 am

Title: The First Taste

awesome!

Reviewer: grumpirah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/10 01:13 am

Title: A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing

wow this is awesome i cant wait for an update!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: hershey_kisses Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/03/10 03:58 am

Title: A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing

Damn, where did that come from? Scotty is tripping!!!  Great new story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/10 05:09 am

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.