Reviews For Mr. and Mrs. Smith
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Cast *updated*

chenlina20180817

ralph lauren polo michael kors outlet clearance nike epic react ralph lauren nike tennis yeezy 500 michael kors handbags sale mulberry handbags north face backpacks polo outlet canada goose sale tory burch shoes hermes bags canada goose outlet hundreds clothing bottega veneta handbags lebron 14 nhl jerseys breitling watches fitflop sandals red bottom shoes coach outlet online canada goose outlet coach outlet harden vol 1 nike basketball shoes ray ban sunglasses nike air max tiffany jewelry fussball trikots air jordan 6 coach handbags michael kors handbags coach outlet philipp plein outlet omega watches jordan shoes breguet watches light up shoes ralph lauren outlet tory burch handbags mlb jerseys vibram shoes christian louboutin shoes persol sunglasses sophia webster mac cosmetics lebron james jersey christian louboutin shoes nike flip-flops bvlgari jewelry air jordan 12 ysl makeup maillot de foot cheap replica watches air jordan nike outlet store burberry sale ralph lauren outlet herve leger ralph lauren outlet reebok shoes nike air force 1 flip-flops nike blazer teva sandals ナイキ スニーカー oakley sunglasses curry shoes coach outlet kobe 11 links of london jewellery parajumpers jackets snapback hats valentino shoes jordan shoes ralph lauren outlet designer belts nike outlet ralph lauren polo jordan xx9 mishka clothing coach outlet cristiano ronaldo jersey ralph lauren polo nike air force 1 michael kors bags lee jeans ray ban sunglasses for women audemars piguet watches cheap nfl jerseys nike presto saint laurent sunglasses pandora jewelry michael kors handbags asics running shoes cheap supra shoes coach factory outlet canada goose sale michael kors outlet mont blanc pens manolo blahnik maillot de foot pas cher balenciaga triple s oakley sunglasses cheap air jordan 4 pelikan pens birkenstock outlet jordan shoes fila shoes mac makeup givenchy handbags kd 8 ralph lauren nfl jerseys columbia sportswear fitflops kyrie 2 kd 10 skechers shoes tods shoes kyrie 3 suicoke sandals adidas ultra boost christian louboutin outlet off-white clothing adidas yeezy boost 350 ray ban sunglasses ysl handbags nike roshe salvatore ferragamo baseball bats nike cortez air jordan 5 longchamp handbags onitsuka tiger longchamp handbags fitflops jordan 14 nike shoes nike shoes for men jordans louboutin shoes nike sb ralph lauren outlet nike factory store ray bans nike huarache paul george shoes stephen curry jersey jordan shoes tom brady jersey nike uk y-3 shoes hermes belt soldier 10 coach outlet nike free run puma slides ralph lauren polo moose knuckles jackets nike blazer giuseppe zanotti mlb jerseys ray ban sunglasses outlet harden vol 2 nike trainers coach outlet sale balenciaga shoes tory burch bags timberland boots mcm bagsk russell westbrook jersey michael kors handbags birkenstock sandals jordan shoes nike sb north face jackets lebron 15 timberland boots polo shirts ralph lauren alexander mcqueen ray ban sunglasses football shirts fitflops chaussures christian louboutin kate spade nike shoes for women prada outlet air jordan longchamp handbags ralph lauren shoe carnival camisetas de fútbol hermes supreme clothing nike free run marc jacobs handbags marcelo burlon jordan pas cher air jordan 1 pandora outlet oakley sunglasses outlet ray ban christian louboutin shoes tom ford sunglasses nike revolution the north face malone souliers beats headphones coach outlet oakley sunglasses monster headphones nike air max 270 ray ban sunglasses cheap michael kors bags belstaff jackets coach outlet online pandora jewelry canada adidas jeremy scott wedding shoes michael kors taschen puma shoes michael kors outlet clearance manchester united jersey ralph lauren outlet true religion kate spade outlet true religion outlet cheap nfl jerseys russell westbrook shoes swarovski jewelry jordan shoes juicy couture handbags under armour shoes oakley sunglasses police sunglasses pandora charms soccer jerseys longchamp handbags converse shoes vans old skool michael kors bags ambassador 10 lebron soldier 11 mont blanc michael kors outlet clearance columbia outlet under armour shoes coach outlet online nfl jerseys wholesale tommy hilfiger shirts uggs outlet ray ban sunglasses jordan shoes longchamp outlet fitflops burberry outlet nike factory store linda farrow sunglasses versace sunglasses oakley sunglasses new balance shoes nike air max coach outlet online maglia calcio hermes birkin bag kd shoes van cleef & arpels sac longchamp supra shoes nike trainers converse shoes basketball shoes michael kors outlet clearance versace handbags off-white clothing prada sunglasses barcelona jersey birkenstock sale mizuno running shoes coach factory outlet puma fenty ferragamo adidas yeezy 350 boost trikots günstig adidas outlet store coach outlet store online clearance superdry clothing russell wilson jersey nfl jerseys coach outlet nike air max nike flight bonafide nike store nike air max christian louboutin shoes ugg boots cartier bracelet burberry outlet hermes kelly bag camisetas de fútbol vans shoes oakley sunglasses true religion coach outlet online nike air max plus michael kors handbags miu miu sunglasses true religion adidas football boots michael kors outlet clearance supreme pas cher nike free run kate spade outlet nike air max 2017 pandora jewelry ralph lauren outlet ferragamo belt nike dunks nba jerseys pandora charms timberland boots vendita maglie calcio nike air max air max 1 michael kors handbags adidas store yeezy shoes soccer jersey ray ban sunglasses cheap manolo blahnik new balance shoes philipp plein coach outlet hollister clothing coach outlet pandora jewelry levi's jeans adidas nmd nike factory store soccer jerseys nike running shoes adidas outlet store pandora charms birkenstock sandals jimmy choo shoes nike lunarglide swarovski crystal vetements clothing supreme hoodie jordans air jordan 8 michael kors outlet nike free run adidas nmd polo outlet jordan shoes timberland outlet online christian louboutin shoes ralph lauren outlet ralph lauren mont blanc converse shoes pasotti ombrelli stan smith adidas flip flops christian louboutin outlet adidas stan smith dolce and gabbana soccer jerseys ray ban sunglasses visconti pens jordan pas cher ray ban sunglasses coach factory outlet fingerlings monkey adidas slides tory burch shoes ralph lauren jeans nike outlet store woolrich jackets timberland outlet kate spade handbags mbt shoes north face jackets nike outlet store adidas outlet store supreme clothing new balance shoes scarpe mbt nike air max michael kors purse converse shoes cheap rolex watches rolex watches beats headphones nike air max lululemon red bottom shoes marc jacobs bags air jordan cheap michael kors bags undefeated clothing ugg boots coach outlet true religion balenciaga shoes flipflops coach handbags michael kors outlet clearance air max 97 adidas wings miu miu shoes nfl jerseys vans shoes coach handbags nine west shoes true religion nfl jerseys nike tn air max 90 air jordan 3 cheap mlb jerseys air max 95 jordan 11 christian dior handbags lululemon sale ray ban sunglasses nike shox oakley sunglasses outlet the north face jackets ray ban sunglasses outlet ray ban sunglasses bcbg dresses kate spade outlet michael kors handbags prada bags prada handbags lebron 15 fitflops coach handbags mk purse oakley sunglasses cheap nfl jerseys cheap mlb jerseys soldier 9 versace clothing maui jim sunglasses kate spade vans store hermes bags dansko shoes adidas outlet swarovski crystal oakley sunglasses coach factory outlet nobis jackets mac cosmetics snapback hats nike shoes victoria's secret outlet ray ban sunglasses kobe shoes ronaldo jersey tiffany jewelry nike air max 2018 burberry canada oakley sunglasses nike mercurial adidas superstar lebron 13 huarache omega watches prada nfl jersey x-large clothing stussy kate spade purse pandora charms tiffany bracelet saucony running shoes celine handbags jordan mcm handbags spalding basketball mikimoto jewelry nike hyperdunk new balance tiffany jewelry tory burch christian louboutin nhl jerseys tag heuer watches stuart weitzman shoes yoga pants longchamp north face outlet red bottom shoes supreme clothing cheap jerseys nicholas kirkwood nike roshe pandora charms

Reviewer: chenlina Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/08/18 01:14 am

Title: Chapter Fifteen: True Lies

Please update soon miss this story like crazy.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/09/12 04:22 am

Title: Chapter Fifteen: True Lies

Glad to see you are back !

Excellen chapter. We are FINALLY going to be introduced to Stefan? and Jill is going to reveal what he did to her?

Man, Jack is going to go postal on him and I can't wait !



Author's Response:

Oh yeah, Jack is gonna go nuclear on Stefan. . .

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: diarylover Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/11/10 08:56 am

Title: Chapter Fifteen: True Lies

omg  so that evil bastard is back. i bet he  follow her all these years and wanted her and jack to find out what they realy do for work. crazy  i hope jack kills him with his bare hands. thanks for the updated.

Author's Response:

Oh yeah, that evil bastard is back.  Jack WILL get him.

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/11/10 09:00 pm

Title: Chapter Fifteen: True Lies

OMG, Jack's been shot! How is he going to explain that to Jill?

And Jill is going to have to come clean to Jack because of this? Yeah! Does that mean she's going to tell him about her past and that she's a spy or is she just going to tell him about her past?

Cause you know we can be so creative with the 'truth'.

Can't wait to see what she tells him and how he reacts.

Loving it girl. Don't stay away so long again. I missed your distinctive brand of drama!



Author's Response:

Hey June!

Yeah, I messed around and shot Jack.  I don't know how I'm going to write myself out of this one lol

Jill is gonna come clean about some things.

Yeah, the 'truth' can be so creative.

Yeah Jack is going to have an interesting reaction. . .

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: Junebug66 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/11/10 03:46 pm

Title: Chapter Fifteen: True Lies

Eventhough Jill have to tell Jack everything I think it is better them being united than apart to fight a mutual enemy.  Great update.  Glad ur back

Author's Response:

Yeah, they are each other's ride or die person lol

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: Cherry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/11/10 10:24 am

Title: Chapter Fifteen: True Lies

So it would seem that Stefan is behind all this then again not b/c NWO is about one race the Aryan race so I could be wrong.

I wonder what the brand means and why Jill lied to her team.  I don't thing Isbella is going to be to please but then again she could already know from the background check that was done on Jill.

I can't wait for the next update.  I am so excited.



Author's Response:

Stefan is not who he seems to be.

Hopefully by the next update I can clear some things up.

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/11/10 06:18 am

Title: Chapter Fifteen: True Lies

Wow!!!  That was absolutely awesome.  Why is it that they never told each other what they did for a living?  They work for opposing organizations but the organizations weren't enemies were they?  Please let Jack survive!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/11/10 05:04 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part Three: First Date

Loved the chemistry between Jack and Jill and Tasha and Rick were funny as hell. Love the peach cobbler and wouldn't mind the recipe for it. The concert was a nice first date. Don't keep us (Me) hanging like that again woman. Love it.

Author's Response:

June, Trust, the cobbler works lol.  That's how I got lil bit's daddy

I'll try not to have it such a long time between updates

Thank you so much June for reviewing.  I really appriciate it!

 

chel

Reviewer: Junebug66 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/11/10 06:26 pm

Title: Author's note

I have finally caught up with all the updates and look forwared to the contination of M&M Smith.

I hope the update about them finally meeting in the same room regarding their job is coming up next.

Thank you. 



Author's Response:

No, Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/11/10 11:44 am

Title: Chapter Three Part Three: After

Thanks loved it and thought it funny when all the men said Jack needed to get laid which I agree that episode in the elevator should have been enough to frustrate him and Jill.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/11/10 01:29 pm

Title: Chapter Three Part Two: Before

So there is a traitor in their mist I wonder who it is and Jack is the only one that is not a suspect.  Interesting very interesting.

 

Thank you



Author's Response:

The traitor is a one tricky SOB

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/11/10 01:15 pm

Title: Chapter Three Part One

I am enjoying this story greatly.

I am also taking or coming with the later of them taking care of the innocent by any means necessary why not the crimnals bad guys take that thought in to ther fold with the evil shyt they do.

on to the next chapter for me just found this story. :D



Author's Response:

I'm glad you discovered my crazy stories lol

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/11/10 12:51 pm

Title: Author's note

dam those muse i say take them out side and show the mob style to listen to you lol. well will look  foward to the updated need some good story since no more cena on wrestling witch sucks. happy thanks giving.

Author's Response:

Hey girl!

You know I'm gonna hound you until you start writing again woman!

My muse is flaky lol

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/10 08:22 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part Four: Happy Valentine's Day

Nice!!! I love the new chapter, I can't wait for more!!! Keep doing your thang :)

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/09/10 03:04 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part Four: Happy Valentine's Day

Girl you are just too much! Killing me with their memories of happier times I can't wait for them to get together. They know that they love each other and should both be spanked for letting the bullshit get in the way. That just brought up all kinds of naughty visions. Hint Hint girl I'm waiting for them to have some good loving and not just flashbacks. I was going to say as usual but the last few chapters I really really enjoyed Chel keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Hey June!

Yeah, those memories will get to a person lol.

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: Junebug66 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/09/10 07:25 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part Four: Happy Valentine's Day

dam job i hope they get to have the V day together. love the story thanks for the updated.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/09/10 05:11 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part Three: First Date

well insterting first day they so cute together holding hands looking each other up down like they wanted each other as desserts lol. lol can't belive his friend post video of him getting taking down by her lol. thanks for the updated.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/09/10 05:10 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part Four: Happy Valentine's Day

Good golly Miss Molly, that was good.  Why did you leave us hanging like that?

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/09/10 05:06 am

Title: Cast *updated*

I'm deep in the weeds Chel but I had to come up for air and was glad that I did. Girl that cobbler is the bomb, Jack didn't stand a chance! I love how romantic this couple is and can't wait for them to find out what the other is  hiding. I was touched by the conversation Jack had with his father and the pics of the rings were really appreciated. Enjoying your work as usual, keep cracking the whip on that lazy Muse. Show her who's boss! Can't wait for the next installment. 

Author's Response:

Hey girl!

Yeah, I see you are cutting up with your stories!  Gone 'head with ya bad self!

No, neither Jack nor Jill didn't stand a chance with they got together!

My muse, Ms. Thang, is behaving for now  No telling when that diva heifer will show her behind again lol!

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: Junebug66 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/10 12:26 am

Title: Cast *updated*

Thank you for the update, I feel as if I have found a long lost friend.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/09/10 02:54 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part Two: Jack

awwwww how sweet is that . his mom ring i think that they best ring a man can give to his soon to be wife something belong in the family love it. it nice the tight bond he has with his father and that he took his time making sure everything was fine for their v day. thanks for the updated.

Author's Response:

Yeah I wanted something special from Jack's beloved parents!

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/10 01:19 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part One: Jill

That momma Marie is something else.  Wow that peach cobbler lol

Author's Response:

Oh yeah!  That cobbler is no joke lol!

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: Cherry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/08/10 02:32 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part One: Jill

what did mama marie put in the dessert lol. i think it great idea her remaking the meal they have on there frist dated how sweet. wonder how jack was feeling on their first dated. love the story girl keep it coming and thanks for the updated.

Author's Response:

Hey you know the old saying: the way to a man's heart is through his stomach lol!

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/08/10 11:47 pm

Title: Club Europa

You are an evil woman Chel. Throwing me that little juicy bone and leaving me salivating for more. Kick that muse's ass or give her a shot of Courvoisier to light up that heifer!

Author's Response:

Hey Girl!

Yes I know I'm an evil woman lol.

Yes my muse is tripping again. This heifer.  I've tried every kind of bribery known to get her to come out and play including Nuvo, Henny, Grey Goose and Courvoiser; Ms. Thang keeps flipping me off.  Such a diva lol.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!  I really appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: Junebug66 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/08/10 06:10 am

You must login (register) to review.