Reviews For Mr. and Mrs. Smith
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter Fifteen: True Lies

Please update soon miss this story like crazy.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/09/12 04:22 am

Title: Chapter Fifteen: True Lies

Glad to see you are back !

Excellen chapter. We are FINALLY going to be introduced to Stefan? and Jill is going to reveal what he did to her?

Man, Jack is going to go postal on him and I can't wait !



Author's Response:

Oh yeah, Jack is gonna go nuclear on Stefan. . .

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: diarylover Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/11/10 08:56 am

Title: Chapter Fifteen: True Lies

omg  so that evil bastard is back. i bet he  follow her all these years and wanted her and jack to find out what they realy do for work. crazy  i hope jack kills him with his bare hands. thanks for the updated.

Author's Response:

Oh yeah, that evil bastard is back.  Jack WILL get him.

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/11/10 09:00 pm

Title: Chapter Fifteen: True Lies

OMG, Jack's been shot! How is he going to explain that to Jill?

And Jill is going to have to come clean to Jack because of this? Yeah! Does that mean she's going to tell him about her past and that she's a spy or is she just going to tell him about her past?

Cause you know we can be so creative with the 'truth'.

Can't wait to see what she tells him and how he reacts.

Loving it girl. Don't stay away so long again. I missed your distinctive brand of drama!



Author's Response:

Hey June!

Yeah, I messed around and shot Jack.  I don't know how I'm going to write myself out of this one lol

Jill is gonna come clean about some things.

Yeah, the 'truth' can be so creative.

Yeah Jack is going to have an interesting reaction. . .

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: Junebug66 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/11/10 03:46 pm

Title: Chapter Fifteen: True Lies

Eventhough Jill have to tell Jack everything I think it is better them being united than apart to fight a mutual enemy.  Great update.  Glad ur back

Author's Response:

Yeah, they are each other's ride or die person lol

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: Cherry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/11/10 10:24 am

Title: Chapter Fifteen: True Lies

So it would seem that Stefan is behind all this then again not b/c NWO is about one race the Aryan race so I could be wrong.

I wonder what the brand means and why Jill lied to her team.  I don't thing Isbella is going to be to please but then again she could already know from the background check that was done on Jill.

I can't wait for the next update.  I am so excited.



Author's Response:

Stefan is not who he seems to be.

Hopefully by the next update I can clear some things up.

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/11/10 06:18 am

Title: Chapter Fifteen: True Lies

Wow!!!  That was absolutely awesome.  Why is it that they never told each other what they did for a living?  They work for opposing organizations but the organizations weren't enemies were they?  Please let Jack survive!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/11/10 05:04 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part Three: First Date

Loved the chemistry between Jack and Jill and Tasha and Rick were funny as hell. Love the peach cobbler and wouldn't mind the recipe for it. The concert was a nice first date. Don't keep us (Me) hanging like that again woman. Love it.

Author's Response:

June, Trust, the cobbler works lol.  That's how I got lil bit's daddy

I'll try not to have it such a long time between updates

Thank you so much June for reviewing.  I really appriciate it!

 

chel

Reviewer: Junebug66 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/11/10 06:26 pm

Title: Author's note

I have finally caught up with all the updates and look forwared to the contination of M&M Smith.

I hope the update about them finally meeting in the same room regarding their job is coming up next.

Thank you. 



Author's Response:

No, Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/11/10 11:44 am

Title: Chapter Three Part Three: After

Thanks loved it and thought it funny when all the men said Jack needed to get laid which I agree that episode in the elevator should have been enough to frustrate him and Jill.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/11/10 01:29 pm

Title: Chapter Three Part Two: Before

So there is a traitor in their mist I wonder who it is and Jack is the only one that is not a suspect.  Interesting very interesting.

 

Thank you



Author's Response:

The traitor is a one tricky SOB

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/11/10 01:15 pm

Title: Chapter Three Part One

I am enjoying this story greatly.

I am also taking or coming with the later of them taking care of the innocent by any means necessary why not the crimnals bad guys take that thought in to ther fold with the evil shyt they do.

on to the next chapter for me just found this story. :D



Author's Response:

I'm glad you discovered my crazy stories lol

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/11/10 12:51 pm

Title: Author's note

dam those muse i say take them out side and show the mob style to listen to you lol. well will look  foward to the updated need some good story since no more cena on wrestling witch sucks. happy thanks giving.

Author's Response:

Hey girl!

You know I'm gonna hound you until you start writing again woman!

My muse is flaky lol

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/10 08:22 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part Four: Happy Valentine's Day

Nice!!! I love the new chapter, I can't wait for more!!! Keep doing your thang :)

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/09/10 03:04 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part Four: Happy Valentine's Day

Girl you are just too much! Killing me with their memories of happier times I can't wait for them to get together. They know that they love each other and should both be spanked for letting the bullshit get in the way. That just brought up all kinds of naughty visions. Hint Hint girl I'm waiting for them to have some good loving and not just flashbacks. I was going to say as usual but the last few chapters I really really enjoyed Chel keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Hey June!

Yeah, those memories will get to a person lol.

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

 

Reviewer: Junebug66 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/09/10 07:25 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part Four: Happy Valentine's Day

dam job i hope they get to have the V day together. love the story thanks for the updated.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/09/10 05:11 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part Three: First Date

well insterting first day they so cute together holding hands looking each other up down like they wanted each other as desserts lol. lol can't belive his friend post video of him getting taking down by her lol. thanks for the updated.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/09/10 05:10 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part Four: Happy Valentine's Day

Good golly Miss Molly, that was good.  Why did you leave us hanging like that?

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/09/10 05:06 am

Title: Cast *updated*

I'm deep in the weeds Chel but I had to come up for air and was glad that I did. Girl that cobbler is the bomb, Jack didn't stand a chance! I love how romantic this couple is and can't wait for them to find out what the other is  hiding. I was touched by the conversation Jack had with his father and the pics of the rings were really appreciated. Enjoying your work as usual, keep cracking the whip on that lazy Muse. Show her who's boss! Can't wait for the next installment. 

Author's Response:

Hey girl!

Yeah, I see you are cutting up with your stories!  Gone 'head with ya bad self!

No, neither Jack nor Jill didn't stand a chance with they got together!

My muse, Ms. Thang, is behaving for now  No telling when that diva heifer will show her behind again lol!

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: Junebug66 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/10 12:26 am

Title: Cast *updated*

Thank you for the update, I feel as if I have found a long lost friend.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/09/10 02:54 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part Two: Jack

awwwww how sweet is that . his mom ring i think that they best ring a man can give to his soon to be wife something belong in the family love it. it nice the tight bond he has with his father and that he took his time making sure everything was fine for their v day. thanks for the updated.

Author's Response:

Yeah I wanted something special from Jack's beloved parents!

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/10 01:19 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part One: Jill

That momma Marie is something else.  Wow that peach cobbler lol

Author's Response:

Oh yeah!  That cobbler is no joke lol!

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: Cherry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/08/10 02:32 am

Title: Chapter Fourteen Part One: Jill

what did mama marie put in the dessert lol. i think it great idea her remaking the meal they have on there frist dated how sweet. wonder how jack was feeling on their first dated. love the story girl keep it coming and thanks for the updated.

Author's Response:

Hey you know the old saying: the way to a man's heart is through his stomach lol!

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/08/10 11:47 pm

Title: Club Europa

You are an evil woman Chel. Throwing me that little juicy bone and leaving me salivating for more. Kick that muse's ass or give her a shot of Courvoisier to light up that heifer!

Author's Response:

Hey Girl!

Yes I know I'm an evil woman lol.

Yes my muse is tripping again. This heifer.  I've tried every kind of bribery known to get her to come out and play including Nuvo, Henny, Grey Goose and Courvoiser; Ms. Thang keeps flipping me off.  Such a diva lol.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!  I really appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: Junebug66 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/08/10 06:10 am

Title: Club Europa

Glad to see your back thanks for the update

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review; I REALLY appriciate it!

Chel

Reviewer: Cherry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/08/10 05:44 am

You must login (register) to review.