You must login (register) to review.
Title: one

Aw, it was bittersweet. I loved it. The love scene was hot too! I love Pogue and Kate together. I wished they would make a Covenant 2 and focus more on Pogue's Ascension.

Reviewer: deanandcassiefan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/06/11 05:01 am

Title: one

I enjoyed this short tale but there seems to be a history of Kate and Pogue which I have no knowledge and that lack of knowledge weakened my better appreciation of the story.

Nevertheless, this tale was interesting. 


Reviewer: 5Danielle Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/01/11 07:46 am

Title: one


Thanks for the Kate and Pogue story.  I really enjpyed it and was missing the couple a lot.

Thanks for bringing them back to the list of stories to read .

Let's have some more please.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review. I am working on it!

Reviewer: todd4van Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/09/10 01:27 am

Title: one

That was EXCELLENT!! I wish it could have been long and a bit of me wanted Kate to say she loved Pogue too.  One of my favorite couples...Kate with any Ipswich brother is ALWAYS a plus even though Pogue was the one to get her first.  I like this a lot, hope you have more Covenant stories.

Author's Response:

Thanks, so much for the kind words. 

The Covenant is such a guilty pleasure for me, because I really only watch that movie for Pogue and Kate and the framework for the story, the idea of a covenant of hot warlocks. I thought the main romance was pretty boring compared to the heat between Pogue and Kate. I was dying to learn their backstory. Thankfully, the movie website did provide some much needed exposition of that, so that's where my backstory's inspiration comes from.


Reviewer: Vie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/10 01:16 am

Title: one

Thisi was GREAT!  Only too too short.  Might we be seeing more of Covenat stories???  I would love to see more Covenant stories.



Author's Response: Thank you.  I don't know. I do love Kate and Pogue.

Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/10 08:05 am

Title: one

I loved that movie, those guys were hot!!!!

Author's Response: I agree!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/09/10 02:29 am

Title: one

Yay!!! Awesome story. i'm in love with the Pogue/Kate pairing and i wish there were more stories about them. 

Author's Response: I feel the the same way.  Though, I have read a few good ones.

Reviewer: A Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/09/10 01:22 am

Title: one

Interesting story.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/10 12:38 am

Title: one

Really nicccce..! Keep the good work!

Author's Response: thank you

Reviewer: aprilfool Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/09/10 12:14 am

You must login (register) to review.